My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Nishi O. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Was Good!

Mirror over bathtub ceiling, TV in bathroom, friendly staff, affordable rates, good food
7.7
Overall good! Staff at restaurant needs to be more attentive- they served some chicken with the pizza when i exclusively ordered a vegetarian one..
Lina J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Not as what i expected, nice room but smells

bath room, bed room, swimming pool
6.3
generally i love this hotel, the bath room was amase, they really give a good detail on this part but is too bad, they not kept it clean, once i enter the room its so smell, i ask front dest to change room but they said fully book, the staff are try to be freindly but seems they are not well train, they serve not from their heart. Bed was fine just so so, not very comford because the bed sheet quality is bad. Breakfast is so poor not much verity and the quality is low. Swimming pool look very nice for relax i hope management can improve by kept it more hygiene and pay attention on the room, i really love to come back in one condition, kept the hotel more clean and smell good
Jenny O. Families with young children Singapore, July 11, 2013
we had a pleasent stay

Breakfast, friendly staffs, nice purple theme.
7.7
In general is good. Our only problem in this hotel is crossing the road to the opposite shopping mall. The traffic is nonstopping even with the help of hotel security we only cross half of the road. I think this hotel is very good for couple but with small kids will be abit hard. The opposite mall is the only place too find food else have to take taxi to other shopping so not very convenient for family with small kids.
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Its a great holiday for us

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8
It was a very nice and clean hotel. Their staff were very friendly and helpful too. Our room was very comfortable and the bathroom was spacious enough. Overall a very good and value for money hotel to stay in.
Elvin R. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Good but not great

The staff is very friendly, free rent bike, not so expensive
7.3
This hotel is recommended for a group of tourist with their friends who travel a lot. This hotel provide free rent bike for its guests, an OK swimming pool and the bar. The location is quite good, it is in Kuta, near some shopping location but quite far from the beach. The most unpleasant thing about this hotel is the room is sometimes get stink. But overall this hotel is offer a good value for your money
Jiamin Y. Couples China, July 11, 2013
Great experience with nice breakfast

large pool, bathroom, breakfast
7.7
Our room was actually ok, but the size and design of bathroom was really great. It has a very good taste. Breakfast was really amazing, lots of choices and delicious food!
Thidarak R. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Near to airport, friendly staff and new hotel
7.7
It nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Hotel is near to airport and shopping centre.
Yong C. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Comfortable big room. truly value for money.

rooms, pool and breakfast
8.7
really like the size and comfort of the room. The pool is also very well-maintained. breakfast is very delicious, was looking forward to breakfast every morning!
Surya C. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
room is spacious, however need detail maintenance

spacious room - good for family trip , large bathroom , friendly staff
5.3
reasonable price, however room need detail maintenance. some rooms are rarely used, therefore the airflow is not fresh.
Alisa A. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
lovely

friendly staffs, great bathroom & pool, good value for money
8
My stay was lovely, the concierge gave us a warm welcome upon arriving, accompanied with welcome drinks and fast service. Our room was absolutely lovely, with a pool view and we definitely love the bathroom. Housekeeping and room service were attentive and fast, so we were very satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05