arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3365 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Ho H.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
A good hotel with big bathroom.
Big bathroom, friendly staff, nice pool
The hotel have a nice swimming pool, the bathroom is very big and the staffs are friendly. Because the bathroom is too big, so the room is a bit smaller.

9.7 wan O.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Very clean room with modern design
Big bathtub with tv on top,modern design and friendly staff
Very nice and very like the design especially the bathtub with tv on top. Nice location ,just across the road can get in shopping mall, Staff was very friendly and helpful too,.

9 SANDO O.
Latvia
February 24, 2014
Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel
Good price, okay location, good breakfast
I wanted to find a reasonably priced hotel in Bali after arriving late at night, and the Grand Mega Resort's room rate was very good at the time. My wife and I stayed only for 1 night as we headed to Candidasa the following morning. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The hotel staff helped me to arrange a taxi to Candidasa in the morning. I can't comment on the location as we only spent around 10 hours in the hotel. I will certainly consider staying at the Grand Mega Resort on my next trip to Bali.

9.7 CHONG F.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
comfortable and clean
nice view ,clean , friendly staff
very happy for upgrade to VIP room .it make us have a good memories for our honeymoon and birthday.

8.3 Murni D.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
fun, comfortable, relaxing, pleasant
attentive staff, good food, good location
It was a really pleasant stay. Welcomed warmly by attentive staff,variety of selections on the menu. 15mins drive from the airport. Very easy.

8 Kenneth H.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
New stylish hotel
Great design, Romantic room with super big bathroom
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, the room is comfortable and the toilet is huge. They free upgraded my room from Deluxe to Deluxe pool view, did not have enough time to spend on gym and pool but from the looks of it, it is well equipped and well maintained. Staff on the check in were very friendly, its 10 minutes from the airport and to kuta beach, hence its very convenient.

9 supattra S.
Thailand
February 24, 2014
Perfect hotel and staff
facilities , room and service
Very happy . Hotel is nice ,clean and modern . The location is nearby shopping mall but when cross the street in font the hotel quite dangerous.

7.3 denise L.
Australia
February 23, 2014
Relaxing
Food / drinks / pool bar

8 Coralia L.
El Salvador
February 23, 2014
Very friendly stuff
1. Clean 2. Nice stuff 3. Convenient
Great. Awesome. Very convenient and nice and very friendly stuff. The room that we had it was great.

6.7 Kathrina M.
Philippines
February 22, 2014
The hotel is just fine. Nice room
Fast internet, great breakfast, large bathroom
It was just okay. The rooms would be very nice if they would just replace theparts of the mirror with stain. Looks like they were not maintaining their rooms in a good condition. They have limited adapters so its advisable you bring your own to charge your gadgets. The pool's floor tiles are very slippery, for me its not kid friendly because major part of the pool is 6ft deep. Staffs are not that quick to respond.