or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2898 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2898)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Families with older children Canada, September 16, 2013
Delightful people

People, rooms and pool
8
I enjoyed my stay. Would have like the beverages to be a bit less expensive
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
pretty good

the room, swimming pool and the services
8
Jien C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Nice design room, comfortable room, friendly stuff

Gym room, friendly stuff , nice swimming pool
8.3
Like the hotel design, nice room, friendly n helpful stuff. Amazing swimming pool landscape. Location not really good for me. Have one shopping infront of the hotel but I can't really find any nice local food. That is good to have shutter bus to kuta beach. Unfortunately , staff there forgot to take down my name , therefore I miss the bus and need to pay for the taxi . Overall is good.
Christine N. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

Nice staff, garden & location
10
Great trip, wonderful island and very nice people.. But Bali traffic is getting unbelievable.. So many motorcycles and at this time Kuta Beach and sands not so good, but i still Love Bali for vacation or work, both still nice and worthied :D
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
interesting

clean, easy access to other places, good services
6
Enjoy the view and services in the hotel. Will talk to other friends and family to enjoy their trip at this hotel
Renae G. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Fun and Friendly

Pool,staff,Bar
8
Fun meet some nice people enjoyed my stay it is good resort but in wrong part of town but overall it was good
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
What a memorable stay

comfortable room, friendly staff and nice place
6.3
Melati A. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
My stay there bot so fantastic, the Room is small.

Only 1 best thing is the breakfast is good.
5.3
My stay there is boring.i would not recommended to anyone. Child unfriendly pool cause is the floor is slippery.
Wun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Reasonable with one day stay

Really reasonable Price, easy access and not far away from hotel
7.7
If one day stay there which is good choice since the room rate is really cheap for twin room including 2 persons breakfast The swimming pool looks good but don't expect too much with others. But it's really good for business and some traveller are looking for stop by and first day that I would recommend there.. If u plan 5 days holiday there, it could plan for staying there at 1st night...However, u won't expect there have a TV in bathing area.
Teck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Luxury

Clean, Nice & Luxury
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02