or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Good

Near Shopping Mall, Pool view good, romantic room
7.7
We'll will stay at Grand Mega again if we travel to Kuta again.
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Great Hotel to be stayed.

Nice Pool View, Near Duty Fee Mall, Clean Room
7.3
Hui E. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
comfortable and luxury

comfortable bed, clean room and efficient staff
8.3
It was quite a nice experience. We checked in the hotel late. The type of room we booked was deluxe room but as deluxe room already finished so they upgrade us to suite without charging us extra. Opposite the hotel is a shopping mall and the security guard there was kind enough to guide us to cross the busy road which made me feel impressed about their help. If it had no someone to guide us, I doubt we can cross that road to the shopping mall by ourselves easily. The room service was very efficient as well, they fulfill the tasks we asked for within minutes. They have nice facilities as well so you can spend your time there leisurely if you want to spend some time in the hotel. Overall, I would recommend my friends to stay there because this hotel is nice and affordable.
Ziliang C. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
great

Breakfast, pool, customer service
9
In this price range, excellent. Free bicycle rental services, the staff there is willing to help .
Jackie T. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
disappointed, unclean

location, friendly staff,swimming pool
4.7
Poor facilities in the room, dirty around the room especially mirrors, corners, washroom, bathroom, having flyings in the bathroom, some dirt on the pillow cover that i can see so clear and smelly in the room ånd i requested to change another room, not smelly but dirty around also. Not comfortable and not worth for money. Only staffs are good and nice swimming pool, good location for shopping but i will not come here again.
Sharn H. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
I loved Kuta

Value for money,Staff Friendliness,High speed internet
8
Enjoyable,Friendly atmosphere of the Mega City Hotel,nice pool area ,clean rooms and access to most shopping areas around the vicinity of Kuta within 10 mins depending on traffic.
Ida C. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Great value for money if you get it through Agoda.

Attentive english speaking staff, easy to flag a cab and good size room
7.7
It's a great hotel if you get it for a promo price such as Agoda. It's along the highway so you can't really stroll around the hotel but it makes it easy to hail a cab. Bathroom layout is impractical but modern looking. Wi-fi worked fine in our room
Wei M. Families with young children Taiwan, September 3, 2013
A hotel for business, not suitable for family

Nice Brakfast, Good swimming pool, and good gym
6.7
Generally, we felt ok with that kind of price, especially they served various of breakfast... too much to eat! However, the shower water is not so hot and kept us waiting for 2~3 mins to become hot!
Xufeng L. Groups China, September 2, 2013
Ok

Pool, breakfirst
7
the smell is not so nice in the room. the design is good. price is slightly expensive.
Wai I. Groups Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Nice stay on the beautiful island

friendly staff, comfy, clean room
7.7
The hotel was of minimal view but it was nice and comfortable to give you good rest after a busy day of sightseeing. The toilet was very spacious but the sliding door couldn't be properly locked which was a little bit embarrassing. Very close to convenient store which was good for buying snacks and drinks. Staffs were friendly and we had a great time staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01