Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Brett H.
Australia
February 27, 2014
absolutely fantastic
service,rooms,atmosphere
The staff were great really nice place to stay. When i return to Bali i will stay again

Maythida P.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Superb
Friendly staff, cozy room and stylist hotel
Check in and check out went smoothly. Staff went extra mile and surprised me with a birthday cake on the day of my birthday. Super touched and felt the warmth from them. Room was cozy and there is a television for you to watch while you are lazing in the bathtub. The room was cheap and worth every single doll paid for. Not regretting staying there. The breakfast was good as well.

Pang A.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
A relaxing and good trip
location, value for money, convenience
The hotel staff was friendly, location was good and close to airport. The hotel even provides free bicycles on rental basis.

Nilasari O.
Indonesia
February 26, 2014
It is not a big hotel, but it's quite clean
Near airport
We quite enjoyed our stay, but the room is small. Overall it is quite a clean hotel

Manish A.
India
February 26, 2014
Good hotel but can be better
Bathrooms,Lighting,Clean
The Stay was good but there were lot of things which could be right like- The Staff did not offer to show us our rooms after check in,no welcome drink. The Fittings like the key was not working for our room.We got it fixed after calling in a lot of times. The heater in the shower was also faulty. The Hotel is quite far from Kuta so you need a transportation from hotel to the beach.

XU Y.
China
February 26, 2014
close to DFS and supermarket, value for money
location, price, clean

Felicia Y.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Staffs service were so excellent!
Great service, friendly staffs and kind.
The services of the staffs was excellent and also welcome with a great smile.

Roland C.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
simple and affordable hotel but off main street
new, modern and reasonable price
pleasant stay.....until reception wanted to charge for the laundry bag....rp100,000....had to take my dirty laundry out and return the bag. they shud make a clear sign for this which was not pleasant.

Ho H.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
A good hotel with big bathroom.
Big bathroom, friendly staff, nice pool
The hotel have a nice swimming pool, the bathroom is very big and the staffs are friendly. Because the bathroom is too big, so the room is a bit smaller.

wan O.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Very clean room with modern design
Big bathtub with tv on top,modern design and friendly staff
Very nice and very like the design especially the bathtub with tv on top. Nice location ,just across the road can get in shopping mall, Staff was very friendly and helpful too,.