or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Henry T. Families with young children Singapore, August 1, 2013
nice place

the pool bar, the pool ,the service
8.3
my stay was nice . the service was good. the staff was friendly . the food was good .
Zubin M. Couples India, August 1, 2013
nice place

large room, awesome bathroom - there are so many mirrors which giv u a nice experience, fast internet
9.3
the place is really good.rooms are large and bathroom is awesome.just 20 mins from airport.kuta is famous for night life.
Julie K. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2013
very happy great service

service restaurants rooms
9.7
very happy with motel great service food and the rooms were lovely however did not recive the free airport drop of which was promised in the package purchased
Vincent W. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
wonderful

relaxing view and location
10
the hotel is good and wonderful view. Nothing i can express more. :)
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Hotel room is quite small.

Large bathroom.
7.7
The bedroom was quite small, but the bathroom was big.
Christophe B. Families with young children France, July 31, 2013
nice and confortable city hotel

design- staff- price
7
Good for a two days journey in Kuta before leaving from the closed airport. Far away from beach and Kuta center.
Andreas Y. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
nice stay, friendly staff.

location close to the airport, friendly staff and clean room.
7.7
nice stay and we'll come back next time. We'll recommend to our friend to stay there.
Lam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Comfortable Room

The room is comfortable, clean and good
8.3
The Room is good, clean and stylish. If you like purple, you will love the room so much as everything is in purple color. The only bad thing is the design of the bath room is not convenient enough, there is no shelf to put all the personal stuffs near the sink. And the room is not bright enough.
Brianna S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Great trip, hotel pretty far from Kuta

pool, room, friendly staff
6.7
Grand Mega was a nice hotel but not one that I would stay at again. Way too far from the beach/Kuta shopping and as it was on a main road you can't even just go for a stroll outside. Have to get a taxi to get from the hotel to go ANYWHERE. Pool bar drinks were expensive for Bali and limited in choices. Buffet breakfast was average. Not enough lounge chairs by the pool for people to lay on.... some people were having to lay on the floor to tan! Nice and modern hotel but the distant was what ruined it for myself and my partner
Carrie B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Lying staff and loud, dirty rooms

location, taxi service
3.3
I will do anything I can to convince no one to ever stay at this hotel again. The rooms are dirty and loud and the staff is full of liars. I arrived in Bali at 6AM and was told that I couldn't check in before 2PM. There was absolutely no concern from any of the front desk staff, even when i said I had been traveling for 20 hours. No attempt was made to make my day more enjoyable. I find it very hard to believe that there were no open rooms before exactly 2PM. Then, I asked how much the breakfast buffet was that was being served. Then I asked if there were any restaurants nearby that were serving breakfast and the lying girl at the front desk told me, no- nothing opened until 10AM. So, being the trusting, sleep-deprived, fresh-off-the-airplane traveler that I was, I opted for the mediocre breakfast and then headed out to Kuta around 8AM and noticed that EVERY. SINGLE. RESTAURANT. was open. THEN, the next morning while waiting for my ride, I decided to get a manicure/pedicure that was advertised in my room. During the mani/pedi the women both asked me if I was pregnant (I'M NOT! I am 5'4 and weight 130 pounds!) AND THEN charged me for the mani and another for the pedi! When i tried to explain, neither of them spoke english so I had it charged to my room. THEN, when I immediately went to the front desk and was told nothing could be done because I already "accepted" the charges. They have absolutely zero customer service skills. On top of all of this- the rooms are disgusting (all of the counters have visible dirt, the bathtub had long hairs in it) the hot water barely works, and the pool blasts music all day so don't plan on taking a mid afternoon nap or coming here for peace and quiet. Don't do it. Just don't.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01