Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Selvaraj R.
Malaysia
January 14, 2016
Recommended Hotel to stay
Room Cleanliness,Friendly staff and Dinner Cultural shows

joshua K.
Canada
January 13, 2016
good buffet breakfast. Location is awkward unles
good breakfast. good staff. convenience store next door.
It was real good. But it is an awkward location if you have no transport. And if you have a motorcycle you had better be a good rider, because it is a very tricky place to get to. lots of fast traffic you will have to dodge through

Muhammad A.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Fine
Friendly staff, clean, safe

Thong K.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
An okay stay
Room design, hotel lobby, Spacious toilet
The room has a weird smell, and front desk staff was not very helpful and did not smile.

Mohd A.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Nice and cozy room... Breakfast also great
Nice and beautiful... Easy access... Near shopping mall
Great and enjoy... The only thing is lighting in the room too dim... Toilet too spacious... Sink no rack to place all amenities or toiletries...

Andrew L.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Didn't Lived Up to The Review Ratings On Agoda
Nice Pool, Located Across Bali Galeria Mall, Friendly Staff
I booked this hotel due to the somewhat favorable review on Agoda. Maybe it just wasn't my day. I booked 2 rooms. The 1st room we got smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners in there. We could hardly breath. The floor felt greasy. The 2nd room smelled damped and musky, which they immediately offered to change. The replacement room also smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners and it was quite overwhelming! Size of room was OK but the bathroom was huge. Couldn't connect to WIFI at all in the rooms. I had to stand in the corridor. Even then signal was very weak. Breakfast was OK. Nice pool. Bali Galeria Mall located across the hotel.

Irwan K.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
Good location for family with young chilren
The food is good, spacious room, strategic location
I booked for 2 rooms. I got room at first floor, one room is a bit humid. The other room is okay. The interor of the room is luxorious but lack of maintenance.

SANDRA C.
United States
December 06, 2015
Splendid experience
The pool, cocktails and breakfast were amazing!
Overall stay was great. They use strong detergents in the sheets, makes the towels and bed smell a little too loaded with fragrance. Wifi was unreliable but they have public computer desktops with Internet at reception. Pool bar and breakfast was the best part of my stay!

Nur N.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Definitely worth the price!
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool
About 10 minutes from the main Kuta busy strip by taxi or bike, but overall highly recommended. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread is okay. Pool is nice. Would recommend to friends and family.

Kit L.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Pool, room cleanliness, staff, WiFi, distance
Nice pool with pool bar, room quite clean but the pipe water a it salty, staffs are helpful, but the location is a bit far from the city walk. WiFi connection is quite satisfactory.
Overall, between expectation. Only a bit far from the city walk, but the hotel provides bicycle. The bicycle was not functioning. Recommended the management to replace the bicycle for the customer use.