or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Kimberly M. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
It was a nice stay.

It was a nice stay. Yes. But i just didn't like the fat manager in the reception area not good in accomodating guest.
5
Near bali mall just across the street. Good food and nice staff. Except for the fat manager
Patcharee P. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2014
i stay because on vacation with my boyfriend

cleanleness good front office nice imform andswimming pool it nice
7.7
the restaurant service it does,t have hospitality when order something speacial the guy friend egg or way upset
Nurcandra N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
I am not recomended this hotel

Location only
3.3
It's not good hotel, the room is not free from cigar, there are no late check out for any reason at all, you can't loose your card key because they will charge you anyway, the only good thing is hotel location
Robyn L. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2014
Hotel roms outdated even though only two years old

Pool, Friendly staff close to shop.
4.7
After initial disappointment when entering room we decided to make the most of it. The staff were friendly and the pool area was nice the staff at the pool bar were very good and made this an enjoyable time. I would not stay there again as I felt we paid too much for what we got. Agoda had a 63% off for this room when I booked and I do not believe this was true.Going to Bali has just made us want to go back but we will be more vigilant when booking and may not go through Agoda again.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice location

nice location, nice breakfast, nice pool bar
6
nice location, nice pool bar, nice breakfast, clean room
Lorelei C. Couples France, June 22, 2014
hotel ok but not 4 stars

clean, design of the room, nice pool bar
5.3
my stay was ok. The room is quite nice and clean and the swimming pool is nice. However the breakfast is not what we can expect from a 4 stars hotel. the location is also not ideal, taxis are expensive to go to the city centre and some taxis don't want to drive to the hotel because too far.
Prathap V. Families with young children India, June 19, 2014
A good choice to stay in this hotel. Central locat

Friendly staff, centrally located and very convenient to visit places and shopping.
8
Very good and worth a money. Staff were very good, you have hospital, malls and Marts near by. Just 15 mins from airport and beach
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
Awesome stay..I would come back if given the chanc

Breakfast Facility and Room Accessibility
9.7
One of the best hotel accommodation Ive ever had so far. The true value for money.
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
A nice budget stay

Big room, great swimming pool, attractive design
7.7
I would say I am okay with my stay. Not too impressed though. What's bothering me is the quality of the water. It is quite salty when brushing my teeth. Also, the room smells quite bad. So, they should pay attention to these. However, the good part is that they have an interesting design, good breakfast, and big swimming pool. Not to forget the big room and bathroom. Overall, I am okay with my stay.
Michelle K. Solo travelers Ireland, June 18, 2014
Great start to my hols!Staff were excellant!!😃👍

Staff very helpful and gave great tips and good banter! It was near a banklink!hitel provided good deals on driver! And the cocktails were great! Pool bar was good fun!!
9
It was a brilliant place to start my holiday the staff really helped feel safe and offered good advice in what to do!! It was close to airport and was reasonable enough to stay there! Good banter by the pool with staff and other guests! Plus the buffet breakfast was brilliant!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01