Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Yudi P. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Nice pool

Pool, Gym, Air con
6
Average Pool def is the best feature of this hotel Sheet is a bit smelly and although bathroom is quite spacious but not as clean as i expected. Overall, just ok
Report this review
Lai T. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Beautiful

Beautiful, Stylish, Comfortable
8.3
Fantastic theme purple hotel. Pool bar is too small. 24hrs variety of food/drinks available. Room is stylish.
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Great staff and service

Friendliness, attention to detail, above and beyond expectstions
9.3
Had a amazing time always felt welcome and staff helped Out in any way possible!!
Report this review
Alex C. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Worth To Stay &. Value For Money

Foods, Room Comfortable & Hotel Deco is nice.
9.7
We do have a great stay in Grand Mega Resort. It's worth to stay & the foods was nice.
Report this review
Yuling N. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Decent hotel

Friendly staff, cheap spa, near Kuta
6.3
Found out their spa is cheaper than some shops outside, but have to book earlier as their slots are running out real fast. Food is average, but can walk out to Kuta. Walking distance might be between 10 mins to 30 mins, but I went for stroll with my partner so we find it quite ok. Room is right above swimming pool, which is quite noisy in the morning. Overall quite a good and decent stay.
Report this review
Lisa Y. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2015
close to mall

close to mall,helpful staf ,clean
7.7
this is my second time to stay there. It was 2 years ago and again i found the same menu. You have to change the menu
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Nice, clean and friendly staff
8.7
Late check-in but the process is fast. Friendly staff with welcome drink. The furniture in the room quite old but still acceptable. The room is clean and spacious. The room lighting is very nice and enjoyable. The breakfast is good as well. overall stay is good.
Report this review
Santha S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
Excellent

Very clean, great food and great location
8.3
Really enjoyed it. Loved the spa
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Always my choice of hotel in Bali

Near Mall, near massage shop, nice pool.
10
It was my third time stay in this hotel. Hotel and room's deco is nice, as well as the nice pool. Notice recent hotel upgrade of balcony for most of the room. Well done.
Report this review
Mega F. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2015
nice hotel

friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2264 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02