or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2666 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Jingu K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
Great

Staff, Breakfast, Room
8
Close to the airport but a bit far from beach. Big mall is located near the hotel within walking distance.
Heewon L. Couples South Korea, July 21, 2013
They never read your special request.

Location, close to shopping centre
7
I arrived in Bali at around 1.00 am so we asked them by special request that we check in our room directly without any problem when we get there. We just wanted to take a rest as soon as we arrive there. We wanted large bed but they gave us twin room on 2nd floor first. So I required them to change the room but they said there's no deluxe room available at the moment. We moved 4th floor, Junior Suite, as soon as we unpacked our luggage, they called. They wanted us to move 1st floor again. It was almost 2 AM! Moreover, they hurry to clean the room so it was dirty. Hot water is fine but we couldn't control the temperture of water because cold water didn't come well. Well, I won't come back there.
Deanne H. Groups Australia, July 21, 2013
Relaxing and smooth

The staff, the modern facilities and the buffet breakfast
9
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Friendly staff and lovely facilities
Chang S. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
FO ladies reception rude-unfriendly-spoilt

bfast various choices, nice pool, location wise
5.7
To be frank, its not a satisfy hotel to stay in. The night upon my check in I felt disappointment esp the girl who works as a reception ist. FO is the 1st impression to the guest but what I can feel was unfriendly treat - rude and speaks their own language in front of us while I m asking for sth. BUT i can see a total dufferent treat on how she treats the 'orang putih' compare to us. Ne n ny friend were thinking arent we paying? Do we deserved such treats upon our late arrival -tired n etc where we need to rest immediately. Inside the room, the tv automatically on & off during my entire stay in this hotel until the last night we decided to change a room-another room there is cockroach! Omg! If I will going to bali again, this is not the hotel I will not stay n recommend to my friend n family. On the other hand; f&b staffs were great! They brighten up our day, as long as I approach to front desk I felt angry Ness n trying to calm myself down. f&b staffs -They were much welcome and friendly on our daily breakfast. The hotel security is good n awesome service ! Even though they are just to ensurevthe safety but they show their respect to us with smile n greet. They are friendly n fun.
Sei J. Families with young children South Korea, July 20, 2013
I won't go back ....

Location nothing
3
I was really disappointed with the room. Very stinky. ..dirty.... Staff are not kind.... If I go to bali again...I never ever stay this hotel again
Madonna G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Just ok.. spent a night so nothing much to say.

Staff are really attentive and courteous.
5.7
Overnight stay was fine. Wasn't very pleased with the room because it smelled really musty.
Katrina D. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
fun, funky, fashionable hotel with attentive staff

1. breakfast, 2. bath tub with TV, and 3. swimming pool with bar
8.7
Our stay was transiting before and after a live aboard boat trip. We had excellent stays at the hotel and would use it again. When transiting you don't need to step outside for anything. The rooms were spacious, all facilities were safe and clean, the only issue we had was the windows could not be opened, so we had to use the air-conditioner to help remove damp smell from the room. The dinner BBQ was fantastic!! The poolside lounges and towels were excellent and reception will happily store you luggage before and after checkout.
Howard G. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Convenient and safe for one night solo travelers

cleanliness, convenient, safe
7.3
For the price, I expected to get clean, safe and convenient and that's what I got. The staff were lovely and I was treated like royalty the minute I arrived at 9.30pm off the plane from Sydney. I had to depart for a boat to Gili Air at 6.30 am. They offered a takeaway breakfast and a wake up call. This place is quite fancy; all mirrored and interesting fixtures. The bed was comfortable, but the surroundings and architecture were a little bewildering to say the least. I prefer something a little more simple and homely and would stay elsewhere in future, but that's just my personal preference. If you're up for something interesting - try it out!!! The service was impeccable and very friendly.
Sei J. Groups South Korea, July 19, 2013
Worst hotel I ve ever been

Nothing... amazingly nothing... I was very disappointed with their service n the hotel's condition.
3
The grand mega resort n spa bali... Its worst hotel I ve ever been... Stinky room... Bleeding spot on the mattress. Bad service... I can't believe this hotel was built in 2012... The condition of this hotel seems like built in 2000... I won't go back this hotel ever..
Hendra B. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2013
Exciting, vibrant, did not want the holiday to end

Well designed room, mirrors everywhere and awesome swimming pool.
9
We had a great stay at the Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. The room was spectacular, well design, very vibrant feel to it yet included traditional ornaments to balance things up. The hotel was located very close to everything required such as shops, beaches etc. We will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02