Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3354 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff
8.0
Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Siew M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Generally ok except the bed is to narrow. Breadfas

Staff friendly
6.3
Quite enjoyable . we hire the car with driver for 3 days. Food is great both the sea food at Jimbaran and pork ribs at Nuri Warung restaurant.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
hotel need to maintain room conditions

good variety of food for breakfast buffet
7
A little disappointing as we had to pay for an ordinary laundry bag. Never had such experience...
Jamalarippin J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2013
In overall, the stay was quite satisfying.

Attentive and friendly staffs, comfortable bed, huge room
8.3
Jess O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Disappointed

Big room, international breakfast, gym/pool available
6.7
when booking the hotel it look great but after staying i was rather disappointed as the condition of the room was not what i expect and there is quite a lot of mosquitoes. Gym and pool was very convenience. won't chose this hotel again.
Zarina Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good hotel with good breakfast and friendly staffs

Chic, modern, comfortable.
7.7
Lee K. Couples China, December 24, 2013
Too small and food need to upgrade

Price ,location,view
6
Jose F. Couples Portugal, December 24, 2013
Not satisfied

Design, Breakfast, Swimming Pool
5.3
I found some serious problems for a hotel with such classification: 1. They named themselves as Hotel and Spa - however I concluded that they just do about 2 bookings a day for the Spa. I ask: which kind of hotel an spa is available just for 2/3 persons a day. Of course the service is fully booked for several days. The Spa could be a facility but never a main characteristic of this hotel; and I make the decision to go there based on that; 2. During the time I was there it was rainy season - and the hotel just have 2 umbrellas for the clients. How is that possible? In a place where could rain everyday they must have enough umbrellas for the clients; if they don't want to take the risk they should ask for a deposit; but they need to have umbrellas. 3. Smoke smell in the corridors.
Nurul N. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Comfortable and the hotel is unique

unique design
4
it was awesome but abit far to go to kuta.
Mareeya P. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2013
excellent

Friendly staff, Nice Foods, Excellent design
10
We loved to stay this hotel. Everything are excellent. We will back to this hotel again when we come to Bali next time.
Mareeya P. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2013
All excellent

Friendly Staff, Nice design, Great Breakfast
10
We loved to stay this hotel. Everything are excellent. We will back to this hotel again when we come to Bali next time.
Previous page 791 - 800 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03