arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nicholas S.
Australia
February 17, 2014
Nice hotel but security VERY rude
nice exterior, nice reception staff, decent room
Stay wasn't too bad but not very centrally located

Dickson L.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
The Hotel was beyond our expectations.
Great service staff, Great Breakfast, nice pool.
We had a good time staying in this Hotel. The only problem we had encountered that the supposed to be convenient hypermart/mall is just opposite with only a few minutes walk; However you need to cross the 4 lane road which was we considered quite dangerous of all the fast moving cars without any overpass bridge for pedestrians. Aside from that, as was well with the hotel and we can only give positive comments to it.

MON T.
Myanmar
February 17, 2014
had a pleasant stay there.
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
Nice. Centrally located. Convenient store is next to the hotel. Booked the room few months before and it was very cheap. Breakfast got a lot of varieties. Staff helped us to rent a car

Shi K.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay on a budget.
Pool, Hotel Room, Location
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, the room is comfortable and the toilet is huge. They free upgraded my room from Deluxe to Deluxe pool view, did not have enough time to spend on gym and pool but from the looks of it, it is well equipped and well maintained. Staff on the check in were very friendly, its 10 minutes from the airport and to kuta beach, hence its very convenient.

Ryoshiro I.
Japan
February 17, 2014
not too bad
swimming pool, bar, gym

franky C.
Malaysia
February 16, 2014
Nice Hotel
breakfast, friendly staff,nice swimming pool
This hotel very far from kuta,but there is a shopping mall accross the road.There are also a spa center,swimming pool n a fitness center.Beside that,the staff are also friendly n kind.

WAN M.
Malaysia
February 16, 2014
New stylish hotel
Romantic room with super big bathroom
Everything was perfect. Fast check-in/check-out. Various kind of breakfast. Very friendly staffs with smiles. Free upgrade to a deluxe pool view room. The decoration was very nice. Got 2 TVs, one in the room and the other one in the bath room so you can watch TV when you are in the bath tab. My tv in the room was not working, the technician came right away after the call and changed to a new TV! Very good and cheap hotel. Worth every single cent that I spent

Kew H.
Singapore
February 16, 2014
Clean and friendly staff
Accessibility to shopping centers and airport, cleanliness and reasonable price
Overall experience is good. However there is only a sliding door, which is not lockable, between the toilet and the room which does not allow for any privacy

Durdija A.
Serbia
February 15, 2014
great
great rooms and the best servise

Mohd R.
Malaysia
February 14, 2014
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali
room pool n breakfast
its good