Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Kyu H. Families with older children South Korea, July 25, 2013
Good location.

good location, near air port, friendly staff..
6.3
Very safety and friendly staff... good weather and many family tourist.. beautiful beach and delicious food.. I love Bali...
Rachael L. Solo travelers Japan, July 25, 2013
Nice, modern and clean, but not close to beach

Spacious rooms, very clean, nice pool
7.3
I only stayed overnight, as I just needed a hotel close to the airport. Cab to hotel took less than ten minutes (though this was at 4am, I'm sure it takes a little more time at other hours of the day). I couldn't believe how nice it was considering I booked it online for less than $50. Pool looked very nice. Spa was all booked that evening so I didn't get to try it. It's on a highway though, and the surrounding area did not look walkable at all. And it is not close to the beach.
Seng S. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
It's is a good and Grand Hotel

Purple Hotel and romantic
7.7
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali are the romantic Hotel, purple are nice...Facilities are good
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable room in Bali

Comfortable, clean with friendly staff
9
We booked a deluxe room for 3 nights via Agoda. The room is well desidned, clean, comfortable and big, but the bed given was 2 single beds combined instead of a queen sized bed as stated. We noted that the cleaner did not clean up the room for the remaining days we were staying, but just provide the new towel and tidy up your mattress. Overall, the staff were very friendly, always with a smile when you seeing them. The breakfast was okay and there is hypermarket across the street which is very convenient.
Tsang P. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
nice staff

good location
4.7
recommended
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, July 23, 2013
Nice pool

Friendly staff, nice massage, great breakfast
8
Breakfast is great with nice pool view. Staff are friendly and kind. Centrally located and easy to get to airport.
Thomas T. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room

Nice design, Good Staff Service, Clean Room
7.7
Nice design, Good Staff Service, Clean Room Enjoy very much . Will choose this resort again.
Larry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Close to Kuta, but out of the hustle

Clean, Good Location, easy access
6.7
My stay here was short but I would return, nice pool bar and gymnasium!
Ming H. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
Great hotel @ bali

Value for money, clean room, nice poolside bar
8.7
We were offered a refreshing welcome drink upon arrival. Check in was fast at the small newly built hotel. The hotel was opposite a mall with a large hypermarket. Staff were also generally helpful when we requested for assistance with directions I would strongly recommend this hotel for a short getaway at bali
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
good location

friendly staff , good location, near to shopping area
10
clean room and value for money, i will keep continue staying here for coming next trip to bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06