Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Yun C.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
I had a pleasant stay at Grand Mega Resort & Spa
Near to airport, clean room, and attentive staffs

Ryan C.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
Great Hotel
Great design, Great breakfast, Great room
It was a great experience, I love this hotel so much.. Good staffs, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool, fast internet and super nice room..

Nick M.
Australia
February 19, 2014
Enjoyable week with the kids
great breakfast, good pools and clean rooms
It was overall a good place to stay. Only things I didn't like were the closeness of the traffic and the pool bar music starting in the morning but that was a minor irritation

Erna N.
Indonesia
February 18, 2014
Decent
Cheap, easy access to airport, and clean

Erna N.
Indonesia
February 18, 2014
Near to the airport
Friendly staff, nice rooms, clean swimming pool

tan Y.
Malaysia
February 18, 2014
good,and we very like
the room design is very beautiful..service very nice..food nice
We both very like grand Mega resort &spa.because than we though was beautiful, very surprised, very nice service, very politely

Nicholas S.
Australia
February 17, 2014
Nice hotel but security VERY rude
nice exterior, nice reception staff, decent room
Stay wasn't too bad but not very centrally located

Dickson L.
Philippines
February 17, 2014
The Hotel was beyond our expectations.
Great service staff, Great Breakfast, nice pool.
We had a good time staying in this Hotel. The only problem we had encountered that the supposed to be convenient hypermart/mall is just opposite with only a few minutes walk; However you need to cross the 4 lane road which was we considered quite dangerous of all the fast moving cars without any overpass bridge for pedestrians. Aside from that, as was well with the hotel and we can only give positive comments to it.

MON T.
Myanmar
February 17, 2014
had a pleasant stay there.
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
Nice. Centrally located. Convenient store is next to the hotel. Booked the room few months before and it was very cheap. Breakfast got a lot of varieties. Staff helped us to rent a car

Shi K.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay on a budget.
Pool, Hotel Room, Location
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, the room is comfortable and the toilet is huge. They free upgraded my room from Deluxe to Deluxe pool view, did not have enough time to spend on gym and pool but from the looks of it, it is well equipped and well maintained. Staff on the check in were very friendly, its 10 minutes from the airport and to kuta beach, hence its very convenient.