arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Adam D.
Australia
February 05, 2014
Awesome new hotel
Great Design, Friendly staff, Value for money
First of all my experience was amazing. The staff and modern design was outstanding as well as the actual room being spacious luxurious. The only problem with the hotel was accessibility, the way in which you enter/exit is exhausting as its located on a busy one-way road. With that being said, I enjoyed the stay as well as my girlfriend.

Scott B.
Canada
February 05, 2014
A Great 1st Impression of Bali
Beautiful lobby, attentive staff, breakfast buffet
My wife and I enjoyed our first 3 nights in Bali at Grand Mega. We were impressed with the lobby, the friendly and attentive staff, the breakfast buffet, and convenient and free shuttle to the beach. Downsides? Shower never ran hot water (bathtub did though), so I had many bubble bathes. Our "large" bed felt like 2 twin beds put together, which made (for better or worse) a dividing boundary line between my wife and I while sleeping. Thanks Agoda and Grand Mega for the accommodations and great deal!

Beni N.
Indonesia
February 04, 2014
Romantic room for lover
natural decoration, large and comfort room, airport access
Have a romantic vacation and happy life during stay there. The room all use wood accent, Balinese traditional decoration, very nice. The room is large and clean, bathtube equipped with TV. Have terrace and pool view, also can seat and play water in front of the terrace.

Thirawat T.
Thailand
February 04, 2014
very comfortable and nice hotel
location, hotel facilities and breakfast
I have an unforgettable experience here. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a good facility: great swimming pool and fitness centre.

Hein H.
Myanmar
February 04, 2014
worst hotel ever
mould smell in deluxe room, poor attitude to guests
Complaint about mould smell in deluxe room when we check in, but no actions till we check out.

Lorin N.
South Africa
February 03, 2014
good stay, friendly staff, very neat and tidy.
the pool, the staff and cleanliness of hotel
The breakfast was fine, could perhaps accommodate for more international travelers. Not enough sunbeds at the pool

Kah H.
Malaysia
February 03, 2014
great and awesome
great, comfortable and nice staying
everything is good about this hotel except the private taxi in the hotel charge exorbitant price to any location whereby the public taxi charge much cheaper when using meter... eg...going to kuta town, was charge 100k IDR ..When return back to hotel from same location using meter taxi..was charged only IDR 20k.. please take note on that

Jennifer S.
United States
February 03, 2014
It was great but the room had this awful smell.
staff, location and friendly services
It was amazing! There's a mall across from the resort. They have people to assist you to cross the street because it's a really busy street.

marisher G.
Singapore
January 31, 2014
Memorable and good stay
good staff, communicative and polite
very memorable stay, good location in the central, good and fast services provided by the hotel

Dhanys S.
Indonesia
January 30, 2014
good and cheap
clean, luxury, wonderful