or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Relaxing and clean hotel

Clean, comfartable and affodable
8
The room was conformable, we were given a free upgrade to pool view. Overall the room was good.
Allan S. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
it was good nice peaceful stay

internet was good comfy room good food freindly staff
7
it was good a little too far from the main part but relaxing and friendly staff
Kam K. Couples Macau, July 6, 2013
good price and clean room

near by the airport , clean room, nice pool
7.7
I was stay there for few days to try it out. it was not easy to go anywhere. except there's a shopping mall across street. but you must need to pay attention to crossing the road , I almost get hit by the car few times. which it was very bad system , without a traffice light or cross road for this major Blvd. good front desk team and housekeeper always friendly with smile. good breakfast as well. i would be back again
Jony H. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
It was very value for money

Location, value, breakfast
8
All was good except the shower gives off serious vibration and noise, had to switch to the rainshower
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Good services and helpful staffs

Helpful, frenly, kind staffs
7.3
It was freat as the staffs very helpful , kind and frenly
Jimmy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Huge bathroom

Easy access, nice design, variaties of breakfast
6.7
It is a nice boutique hotel, with a huge bathroom. The size of the bathroom is as big as the bedroom
Polly H. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
Great value for money

Nice rooms, new hotel, great pool
8.3
Grand mega exceeded our expectations, at only a year old it is stylish and sleek. The staff are so lovely, we felt part of the family by the time we left! The pool and pool bar were such a nice place to chill out in the sun. The room was nicely designed with a lot of mirrors, comfy beds and a huge bathroom. The only fault we found was it smelt a little funny because one of our taps was constantly running.
Magry N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Superb experienced at Grand Mega Resort

Nice Bathroom with TV and bathtub,Excellent Breakfast , Friendly and attentive Staffs
8.7
Superb experienced, we enjoy the variety of the breakfast, homemade bread and jams, various local foods and Chinese foods. Nice swimming pool and gym area with a big window.
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Accomdation only not a relaxing resort to laze

staff drinks food
6.7
music played too much no shaded area for pool or enough decking
Eric L. Groups July 3, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfortable room, fast WIFI, BIG bathroom, nice breakfast
7.3
It was a nice experience. There was some problems with the toilet phone dropping out but when we came back from the day's activities, it was already rectified. And the TV had lots of channels to watch. Beds were comfortable. Pool bar looks nice but didn't go. Spa was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05