Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tony H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice & Pleasant Hotel to Stay
Great Variety of Buffet Bfast, Large room and easy access of transportation
I am very comfort during my stay at Grand Mega Resort Hotel. Please keep your services so many guests will coming to stay again.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Jeeyong K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
not too bad
staff, swimming pool, location
Not as good as picuture I saw and room condiotios such and floor and a/c were not good.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

HILTON L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Bali was an amazing experience
directly opposite a shopping mall, friendly staff, clean rooms
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Tie P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
grand outlook of the hotel
room size, facility, location
this is a great hotel, look luxury, location still consider good, good customer service, facility is great. but sometime the water reach to the room was weak and if want to get the hot water during bath , it may need to wait for a sometime to let the water getting hot.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Paul R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Relaxing and friendly
Swimming Pool-bar-Friendly staffs and food
Comfortable, nice and cosy. Staffs are great. I will go again.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Boon T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value for money
Near to airport, nice design and clean room
it is very short distance from airport to Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali approximate 15minutes. Eco and comfortable hotel design.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

SURAINA A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
amazing hotel. love the hotel so much
amazing, super b, perfect for everyone
the hotel very nice clean. super B hotel for all type of traveling. suggest to everyone who go bali
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Adam D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Awesome new hotel
Great Design, Friendly staff, Value for money
First of all my experience was amazing. The staff and modern design was outstanding as well as the actual room being spacious luxurious. The only problem with the hotel was accessibility, the way in which you enter/exit is exhausting as its located on a busy one-way road. With that being said, I enjoyed the stay as well as my girlfriend.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Scott B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A Great 1st Impression of Bali
Beautiful lobby, attentive staff, breakfast buffet
My wife and I enjoyed our first 3 nights in Bali at Grand Mega. We were impressed with the lobby, the friendly and attentive staff, the breakfast buffet, and convenient and free shuttle to the beach. Downsides? Shower never ran hot water (bathtub did though), so I had many bubble bathes. Our "large" bed felt like 2 twin beds put together, which made (for better or worse) a dividing boundary line between my wife and I while sleeping. Thanks Agoda and Grand Mega for the accommodations and great deal!
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Beni N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Romantic room for lover
natural decoration, large and comfort room, airport access
Have a romantic vacation and happy life during stay there. The room all use wood accent, Balinese traditional decoration, very nice. The room is large and clean, bathtube equipped with TV. Have terrace and pool view, also can seat and play water in front of the terrace.
Reviewed February 04, 2014