arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Eva P.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
Two thumbs up!!!
friendly staff, great breakfast, nice and comfortable room
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. I was checking in on my birthday, and Mega Resort gave me a surprise birthday compliment onto my room, such a nice personal touch indeed. The staffs were very helpful and friendly, has a wide variety menu on breakfast, and a perfect place to take some rests

8 Nurfazleena R.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
Its a great stay
comfortable room,nice design of room
It was a wonderful stay,great breakfast, friendly staff and nice design of rooms.

9 Herculano F.
Australia
January 22, 2014
excellente
very friendly
everthing was good except in the bathroom should have one shelve to put our staff when we shaving the rest was perfect

7.7 Ririen I.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
It's a nice hotel
Large room, great breakfast and near to the shopping mall
My family and I stayed here for 3 days 2 night. This hotel is very nice with friendly staff and large room. About the breakfast, my family very enjoyed on it. Thanks for Grand Mega Resort to make our days beautiful. Surely I'll recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Bali in future.

8 CHI L.
Taiwan
January 20, 2014
Luxury room decoration
Comfortable n big bed / cool air condition / kind n pleasant service
The decoration of room looks luxury n bed is big n comfortable. But the faucet on the wall is easy to fall apart. The hot water in shower takes long time to wait to come out. The amount IOC water is less than usual.

5.7 EDY K.
Indonesia
January 20, 2014
Nice Design
Nice design, Need maintenance, dirty Swimming Pool
I stayed for 2 nights with my family (2 young children). At the first night, my window's room is broken (cracked). I asked the receptions to change my room because there're 2 childrens, but he said it's OK. The glass is thick. The next day, I asked to change the room, and he gave me another room. The design of the room, is very nice. It's modern minimalist. I like it, but need more maintenance because there are many cracked of the glass of interior.

9 ERNI F.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
Great
Clean, Comfortable, Nice
The hotel hospitality was great. really recommended for those planning going to Bali

8 Teh L.
Malaysia
January 18, 2014
Nice purple hotel
Great view, facilities and hotel design
a great experience. I love the design of the hotel, comfortable.

9.3 Rosmani R.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
Excellence stay!
Friendly staff, wide variety of breakfast, nice design
We had a great time staying at Grand Mega Resort & Spa! We got a free room update to pool view! Awesome! Staff are friendly and never fails to greet and smile to us. They are helpful and very efficient. Locationwise, it's abit far to kuta beach. We have to walk about 20-min from hotel but we enjoyed it. The hotel is accessible as you can find supermarket and some shops across the hotel. Just be safe when you cross the road as the traffic is bad! The hotel is also close to the airport! Food wise, they have wide variety of breakfast spread everyday. You wont be bored! Overall, it was a slendid stay!

8 MAY O.
Malaysia
January 17, 2014
Friendly
Great reception, room service, nice view.
Awesome and superb. Got free upgrade to a view room.