Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3342 reviews

2299 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3342)
Sort by:
Ngamihi T. Families with young children New Zealand, November 27, 2013
Awesome

Service, pool, affordability
9.7
Report this review
Pratima G. Groups Nepal, November 26, 2013
loved it though far from beach

design pool and bathroom
9.3
Very well designed and loved the pool activity. Also the bathroom was enormous. Very contempory designed. Only thing was it was too far from the beach
Report this review
Sendobrata C. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
nice hotel and comfortable

clean , large bathroom , silent
8.7
my bad for stay 01 night only , but i promise next trip i will stay in grand mega resort as my wife request. easy transport from hotel to Uluwatu , Jimbaran , Tanah Lot..that's all because hotel position in easy access road
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Good hotel

Large room, good pool, free wifi
7.7
We booked 2 suites for 2 nights, they are reasonably priced, hotel is good value for money, next time I might try the smaller rooms as they seemed to be a bargain. Internet can be slow but is ok
Report this review
Xiaojiao L. Groups China, November 26, 2013
Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so go

Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so good
6
Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so good
Report this review
Vicki D. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
Clean,nice and Value for money!!!!

Cost, room service, friendly staff
8.7
We have a nice stay here, overall , modern rooms, larger baths, great food for room service , only two , little things we noticed , 1. The pool needed to have an extra step to get and of the pool ans 2. It's a litte bit out of kuta, and the road out the front of the hotel is very very busy , but we would stay have again and the price is right!!!
Report this review
Albert P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Superb and Wonderful

Comfortable Room, Nice Food and best of all very friendly staffs
9
The stay was very pleasant and wonderful. My wife and I were very delighted with the friendliness of the staffs especially the front desk and restaurant staffs. They even helped my wife to give me a birthday surprise. Apart from that, free shuttle bus provided by the hotel to Discovery Mall was indeed very helpful during our stay there.
Report this review
Liu C. Couples China, November 22, 2013
Friendly staff, nice welcoming drink

Large bathroom, friendly staff, nice bed
6.7
Arrived around midnight and was informed that we got upgraded to the pool view room. Staff was so nice and friendly.not too far from the kuta city centre. We actually walked to the city centre in about 15mins.
Report this review
Hans P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
a heartfelt service in paradise island of bali

fast wifii.great breakfast and great staff and pool
10
the best purple theme hotel.my room is cute.cross walking distance to mall bali galleria.10am/4pm free shuttle to kuta beach.matursuksma to miss weda,miss yesi,nadi,makasi makasi to miss anggun for taking care of me.see yah next year grand mega
Report this review
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Pretty good time at this hotel

Attentive staff, beautiful ladies staff and great hotel
10
I had a wonderful time here eventhough my family and I stayed here for only three nights. The staff at the restaurant were pretty attentive, and helpful. Just great hotel, and surely my next stay will be longer and I am coming back.
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 2299 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04