arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Madhan C.
India
January 12, 2014
ExcellentExperience. Staffs are very friendly
Staffs, Service, Food, Cleanliness
Very Pleasant and Excellent Service. Highly recommended.

7.3 sumitomo T.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
good , nice
clean big cheap
this is one of my favorite hotel , not too expensive , good location , big room size

6 TAN H.
Malaysia
January 11, 2014
always no hot water and aircond no cold
good price, close to airport
always no hot water, aircond not cold, breakfast need to improve not delicious but friendly staff, check in and out is smooth

5 Uma R.
India
January 09, 2014
Small room, near hotel but too far from Kuta beach
Huge bathroom
Hotel is near Airport, but facing the main road and there is no access to balcony. Rooms are tiny, but huge bathroom with poor amenities. But the Staff are very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't consider this as a 4 star hotel and definitely not recommend it.

7.3 martina Z.
Germany
January 09, 2014
mmmh, only if you are a party person
friendly staff
when I arrived I got a windowless room next to the lobby. After complaining - this is not what I booked, I was told that they would upgrade me. So I wonder if the Agoda super deal means you get the leftover rooms that are not so fancy, I was pretty tired from my flight so I wanted to sleep in. But the music from the poolbar would keep going from morning till night with full blare and bass. No chance to escape that apart from leaving the hotel.

8.3 Chia O.
Malaysia
January 09, 2014
Great & pleasant stay!
Clean, Spacious room & Toilet
Great stay at Grand Mega. Overall of this hotel was great, spacious room & bathroom, clean and fantastic pool view from our room but the lighting in the room was slightly dark and it's a bit far from the happening area.

9.3 jimmy M.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
absolutely Fantastic
Good Service, Comfort Room, Excellent Breakfast
Good Hotel i Think, From the Service, Comfort and Food... I really Enjoyed My Honeymoon in this Hotel... Verry Recomended

7.3 Jacqui G.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Comfortable stay but too far away from Kuta beach.
Staff friendliness, Hotel cleanliness, restaurant food
Shopping close by to entertain those who visit Bali in the 'Rainy Season'. There is NO shuttle to and fro the airport as advertised and requested. Long taxi rides to go 'anywhere' and only use Bluebird Taxis as they use meters.

6.3 Andre L.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
nice
price and staff

7.3 vivi F.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice staf , for the room hv an lux design, nice pool and bar pool