or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2618)
Sort by:
Boey W. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Friendly staff good service nice room comfortable

Breakfast good clean room nice design hotel
10
I will come back stay this hotel again friendly staff and fast check in hotel. Hotel is very modern nice bathtub but tv is not active in the bathroom.
Jeny T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Value for money but far from beach

Big room, quite cheap, close to airport
5
The room is big and has a very nice design, with internet access. Breakfast was not special. Good thing is they provide us bikes to be used for free. Across the hotel there's a mall with a nice restaurant called FlapJacks.
Glenn E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
nice place

design, food, clean
6
George F. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Fantastic

Pool Room View Naer Airport Near Bali Galleria Mal
9.3
Excellent
Mathew B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Was a comfortable, relaxing holiday

Pool bar, nice room, food
8.3
Jayendra P. Couples India, June 29, 2013
Good clean safe

Clean friendly location
6.7
Yulia J. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Bad experience very untidy

The design
4.3
Minus - 1 very untidy, the linen is stinky and many hair in bed and bathroom 2 the air con not cool dan very smell And very noisy 3 i want no smoking room, they give me no smoking room, but only the sign. Beside the bed. In fact all the room very smell smoke. 4 the floor is stinky. Also my sliper have a noise when ai walk away. Very not clean. Plus Only good for interior. But the taste is not good overall.
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
It's was a dream come true.

Room, pool and the staff.
9.7
Mine wife was so happy and we have a great time. The hotel staffs was friendly & very respectful. The hotel was marvellous. Only things was the driver at the hotel. Not very efficiency. Overall thumb up
Melissa M. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
It's was beautiful, staff were friendly

Room was beautiful, staff friendly, pool area was nice
8.7
We stayed at grand mega for 7 nights, our stay was amazing, staff were super friendly. And our room, we got a deluxe room, it was amazing we were travelling just us two so a couple we had a romantic trip. Rooms are beautiful mirrors everywhere :)
Roy N. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Exciting, fun, good for shopping and sightseein

Swimming pool, clean room and big toilet.
7.3
It was pleasant and nice. The room was as big as the toilet. The hotel provided us with clean sheets and towels. There was a huge supermarket across the road. Traffic is really heavy but there is someone to help stop the traffic so that you can cross safely. Transport is just outside the hotel and getting to Kuta is within 5-10mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02