or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2676 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Jimmy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Huge bathroom

Easy access, nice design, variaties of breakfast
6.7
It is a nice boutique hotel, with a huge bathroom. The size of the bathroom is as big as the bedroom
Polly H. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
Great value for money

Nice rooms, new hotel, great pool
8.3
Grand mega exceeded our expectations, at only a year old it is stylish and sleek. The staff are so lovely, we felt part of the family by the time we left! The pool and pool bar were such a nice place to chill out in the sun. The room was nicely designed with a lot of mirrors, comfy beds and a huge bathroom. The only fault we found was it smelt a little funny because one of our taps was constantly running.
Magry N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Superb experienced at Grand Mega Resort

Nice Bathroom with TV and bathtub,Excellent Breakfast , Friendly and attentive Staffs
8.7
Superb experienced, we enjoy the variety of the breakfast, homemade bread and jams, various local foods and Chinese foods. Nice swimming pool and gym area with a big window.
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Accomdation only not a relaxing resort to laze

staff drinks food
6.7
music played too much no shaded area for pool or enough decking
Eric L. Groups July 3, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfortable room, fast WIFI, BIG bathroom, nice breakfast
7.3
It was a nice experience. There was some problems with the toilet phone dropping out but when we came back from the day's activities, it was already rectified. And the TV had lots of channels to watch. Beds were comfortable. Pool bar looks nice but didn't go. Spa was good.
Suravee S. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2013
Modern and well-designed hotel

New room, big bathroom and well-designed hotel
7.3
The hotel is pretty far from kuta beach but it's a good idea to escape from a bad traffic around kuta beach. The hotel is surrounded with Quicksilver, ripcurl, billabong etc. shops which you can walk around 10 mins to shop. A supermarket is opposite the hotel. Also, the hotel is near Duty free in town. For the hotel, it's new and well-designed. The bathroom is big and there is tv above a bathtub. A breakfast is vary.
Chelsea M. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Large, comfortable room

Large Room, Comfortable Bed, Close to the Airport
8
This hotel is very conveniently located close to the airport. The rooms are large and the bathrooms amazing.
Vany S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Soap smells horrible. Hot water is not available.

Big rooms and bathroom. Good for transit
7.3
Normal nothing special. We are only there for 1 nite
Reanne S. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Fantastic hotel. Friendly staff.

The layout and design of hotel. Very welcoming and comfortable. The staff and service was amazing, couldn't do enough to help you. Lovely breakfast and pool area.
8.7
We stayed for 9 days. The hotel was close to airport and around 10 minute taxi ride. On a busy road but security helped you across. It was never an issue. The hotel was clean, comfortable and fantastic value for money. The staff made our holiday and couldn't do enough to help you. The breakfast was amazing, with much selection. The pool and bar was great. I would say the hotel suits couples and want to be away from Kuta square. The shower does leak that was the only bad thing. I would recommend the grand mega and would stay there again.
Shelly F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
good hotel

good hotel with low price and i recomended this hotel
8.7
overall good, happy and relaxing, fast check in and check out,good breakfast and friendly staf, but only bed size too small, otherwise great for the money, thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07