Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Shr H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2013
nice pool and breakfast

relaxing pool
7
Report this review
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Best, Big & Excellent

Big bathroom, Modern Design & Nice pool
9
Like the design of the room, it Look modern & stylish. And the bathroom is big & comfort.
Report this review
Zulkifli B. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Luxury hotel

Big room, Swimming pool right at the doorstep, Nice and friendly staff
9
The hotel is new and we really like the concept of the hotel,especially my wife. When we reached, they upgraded us to executive suite where the room is right in front of the pool and the room is very big and the toilet is such lovely and unique. Everything is clean, the bed is very soft and comfortable,the room is clean, the toilet is comfortable.
Report this review
Luk W. Couples China, October 24, 2013
Nice design but not user friendly

Nice color & design
4.3
I stay this hotel for 2 night. Wash room is too big, but the other place is too small. The wash room is not user friendly, no space for towel hang...etc. Air inside room is poor. Floor and bad sheet not very clear. Hotel staffs are not friendly. Location is very far form city / shopping area. Suttle bus is stop at 4:00pm. Breakfast is not nice. I will not book this hotel again. And, will not recommend to my friend.
Report this review
Nadia K. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Romantic and Memorable Honeymoon

Room's Design, Location, Staff
9
I came to Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali last week for my honeymoon. From the pictures I saw on the internet, I was interested to stay in this hotel, especially because the theme is purple, my favorite color. I'm very pleasant to find that the real condition is exactly like on the pictures. Pretty room with massive bathroom. It's really clean. Overall design is suitable for honeymoon. Love it! The location is not walking distance from the beach,but I have no problem with that because the surrounding of lots of hotels that are close to the beach are really noisy at night. The staffs are really friendly and helpful too. I already recommend this hotel to friends of mine who will go to Bali for their honeymoon.
Report this review
Tey C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
nice..nice nice....good...good..good....good

shopping .spa..hot aircond
7
hot aircond...nice poor..nice breakfast.;;love bali..good..good...good
Report this review
Kin K. Couples Portugal, October 23, 2013
Value for money!

Bed, pool, attentive staff
8.7
All the staff were friendly and very attentive, helped us call blue bird every time we needed to go out, polite and full of smiles! Lots of choices at breakfast. A VERY good hotel for staying near Kuta and not too close to the noisy life at Kuta beach, worth every cent we paid for!
Report this review
Anilidio C. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
The true meaning of relaxation!

Room, breakfast, location
9.3
Our stay in this hotel is something that is unforgettable. Staff are clean and very polite. You will also be greeted with welcome drinks which was our first time to have a taste. The location is perfect, considering the price based on other hotels that are located nearby the beaches. Easy access to malls and local restaurants. Our room was close to perfect! The only problem was there was no hot shower, I think they directed all of the hot water into the tub. Staff can understand English so it's easier to make requests. The pool is one of the best pools I have ever swam into. So clean and so refreshing! Breakfast has lots of varieties so you'll be able to choose what you want for breakfast.
Report this review
Ziad S. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Nice and cosy.

Good service, prompt and good English.
6.7
Good stay but far from beach of Kuta. It has good swimming pool and breakfast. Can smoke almost anywhere.
Report this review
Termizi H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 22, 2013
meh

grand mega resort, quiet, relax
6.3
had couple of blackout. i guess it is normal anywhere in bali from time to time. during blackout they started putting lights around the lobby hallway, stairway, pool area. was beautiful and we were using the pool
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01