Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Shariman K. from Mauritania
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
inprove on check in system..communications skill..
value for money...nice room friendly f&b n kitchen staffs..airport pick up the driver are friendly. .helpfull with gd knowledge of bali.
The hotel is gd..f/O staffs not to my xpection..communications skill on simple english...fnb staffs cooks are friendly...wanted to extend fews day more..no room available..not that helpfull fo staffs...my next visit grand mega is not my choice...
Reviewed January 15, 2014

reza T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
large bathroom nice pool
pool shopping bathroom
quite good affordable hotel near shopping center in bali
Reviewed January 15, 2014

ALBERT J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Superb and Wonderful
Comfortable Room, Nice Food and best of all very friendly staffs
The stay was very pleasant and wonderful. My wife and I were very delighted with the friendliness of the staffs especially the front desk and restaurant staffs. They even helped my wife to give me a birthday surprise. Apart from that, free shuttle bus provided by the hotel to Discovery Mall was indeed very helpful during our stay there.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Jyue-Jyue G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Friendly staff and convenient location!
Staff, location, value for money
Good overall, no major complains. Staffs are helpful and taxis are available nearby
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Natalius T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Romantic and nice design
Purple theme, great bathroom, nice pool bar
The only thing that I was disappointed with is the room booking!! I booked deluxe room with double bed however when I checked in the staff told me that no more deluxe room with double bed is available. I was stunned! And they just told me that they reserved the room based on availability (somehow like first come first serve). It was the only disappointment for me. Other than everything is great.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Nurhayati Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Beautiful Bali!
Large & nice bathroom, clean sheets and spacious room.
Nice and large bathroom, good facilities and free wifi included. The check in and check out procedure was fast, friendly staff, however there is a foul smell coming from shower (not the stationary one), salty water (I suspect the hotels used ocean water). The food was nice. We had pool view room and the bed was comfortable, we managed to sleep soundly through the night. The location is quite far away from Kuta, it is not in walking distance. Recommended for couples/honeymooners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Indah G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice romantic room n good value of money
romantic room design, good fasilitiy hotel, good breakfast
They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite whitout any extra charge of money. The room is very romantic,there is a very cozy bathroom so many mirrors every whare. Good if you are in your honeymoon with your couple. I'm traveled with my 5years old daughter,not enough fasility for kids but most of all this hotel is recommended for couple to stay in honeymoon.good value of money too..
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Can V. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A nice and clean hotel.
Nice hotel, clean room, nice swimming pool
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Franz S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice hotel
Design, Room, Pool
Contacted hotel 3 times on confirmation if airport pickup .. No show and not only that they wanted to charge 150000 rupiah after the initial quote was 100000.. Lack of consistency and bad communication We had them pick us up 1.5 years before no problem. .. Seems like the service has gone down since first opening 2 years ago!
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Madhan C. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
ExcellentExperience. Staffs are very friendly
Staffs, Service, Food, Cleanliness
Very Pleasant and Excellent Service. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 12, 2014