or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2804 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Tsang P. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
nice staff

good location
4.7
recommended
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, July 23, 2013
Nice pool

Friendly staff, nice massage, great breakfast
8
Breakfast is great with nice pool view. Staff are friendly and kind. Centrally located and easy to get to airport.
Thomas T. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room

Nice design, Good Staff Service, Clean Room
7.7
Nice design, Good Staff Service, Clean Room Enjoy very much . Will choose this resort again.
Larry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Close to Kuta, but out of the hustle

Clean, Good Location, easy access
6.7
My stay here was short but I would return, nice pool bar and gymnasium!
Ming H. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
Great hotel @ bali

Value for money, clean room, nice poolside bar
8.7
We were offered a refreshing welcome drink upon arrival. Check in was fast at the small newly built hotel. The hotel was opposite a mall with a large hypermarket. Staff were also generally helpful when we requested for assistance with directions I would strongly recommend this hotel for a short getaway at bali
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
good location

friendly staff , good location, near to shopping area
10
clean room and value for money, i will keep continue staying here for coming next trip to bali.
Paul A. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Great stay at the Grand Mega

Staff, location and value for money
8.7
I would hapily return to the Grand Mega, the staff are fantastic, the location accross from what I consider one of the best malls in Bali is just right and the price was excellent. We moved from here to some expensive villas in Uluwatu and other than the difficulty in breaking a pre paid booking there, I would have returned to the Grand Mega even though it wasn't as upmarket as the place in Uluwatu
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Great going to come again

food aircon bathtub
10
Great Fantastic Superb definitely coming again because of the wonderful treatment and hospitality by the staff.
Larry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Only stayed a few nights but would return

Location, pool bar, friendly staff
6.7
Only stayed a few nights but would return, it is away from haustle and bustle but close enough wiith cheap taxi fare
Gilang A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
bali is always interesting

have pool bar at the swimming pool. near to airport
5.3
This hotel was turn me off. I smell smoke when I enter my room. Hot water was off. Not worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01