Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3206 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3206)
Sort by:
Colleen H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Nice interior design hotel with large bathroom.

Cheap Hotel Rate with 4 Stars standard. Suitable for couples.
7.7
Report this review
Valdy W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
I don't like the colour and material

nothing
5.3
Nothing, very noisy, and not comfortable. The staff not professional.
Report this review
Sjarifah G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Noisy and Dark Room
5.7
Disappointed. Room was a little run down and dark! Very different from pictures!!! I actually spent my birthday here but no one at hotel even noticed despite having to fill in the registration form with my passport copied!
Report this review
Zakiah M. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Good stay at a good hotel

The colours, the pool, the rooms.. Basically all
9
Its a very good experience. The staffs are all good, friendly and willingto help in any cases that we need their help. Its only good if Grang mega resort & spa are nearer to the beach, the hotel would definitely in high demand. Thank you. Im looking forward to another trip to bali (a yearly trip for me and husband) perhaps another stay at grand mega resort. =)
Report this review
Zubair A. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
nice and tidy rooms with pool view

Romantic rooms, Bar in the pool I mean u can drink and eat while sitting on a bench in the pool, near to shopping center
8
every thing was fine but it was far from Kuta square
Report this review
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
ok

nice ad good staff
8
location yg baik . management pun ok .hope can come again
Report this review
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
ok

good . staff nice
8
I will come back some time again. and I hope have some thing change about hotel
Report this review
Lin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2013
very good

clean, comfort,fashion design
9.7
I feel very good to stay in the Grand Mega Resort&Spa Bali.The room is full of design. The restaurant is full of tasty food at the breakfast. It is very convenient to go Kuta beach and downtown. I like it very much.
Report this review
Kurjanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Value for Money

querky rooms, nice design, great locations
8
It was a great 2 nights stay. The room was nicely designed with a lot of mirror thats enhance the size of rooms. The Bathroom was large and amazingly the even have a TV in front of the Bath Tub. This for the price, is really amazing.
Report this review
Anthony H. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Great hotel

Close to airport
10
Great food superb room. Close to airport and would always stay again good English good service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01