or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2782 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2782)
Sort by:
Yan L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
excellent service by the staff

central area, nice fine dining & cosy bedroom
7
overall experience was excellent,staff was very friendly and helpful in advising where should we go to have the most greatest shopping area, dinning area, beaches.
Ralph M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Happy and memorable holiday

Staff, breakfast, day spa
10
The staff were all very friendly. Room was very lovely with a quick access to the pool and bar area. House keeping always done a great job with the rooms every day. The day spa is a must do! We had a very lovely time enjoying our hotel. Thankyou :)
Elison K. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Excellent place to stay in

Location, the bathroom, and the food
9
I had a pleasant stay during my visit to Bali with friends. The bed is big enough for you to share with your buddy or family member. I stayed at a deluxe room where the room practically divided into two large spaces. The other half, the bathroom, is very spacious. The tub is really nice with a tv attached on the wall, and toilet, sink, shower are separated. Room services are quickly responded to, so you don't have to worry if you need anything. The kitchen is open 24 hours (I assume so, since I ordered food at 2a.m). Staffs are friendly, attentive. If you have car, you'll likely get to most places within 15 minutes. Some place maybe took 5 minutes only. But if you don't and you like to walk, i wouldn't recommend staying here. You'll have access to food but not the beach, shopping areas, or clubs.
Norazlina S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Awesome trip

Staff was very attentive and accommodating to prepare for us a honeymoon room.
9.7
Nice lobby with energetic color. The staff was so sweet to prepare for us a honeymoon room. Room was awesome rose petals all over the bed and bathtub. Fantastic services!
Nina M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
It was fun and i hav a great time with my familly.

Clean, fast internet, strategic location
7.3
I have a great time there. We stay up late in the side of the swimming pool, eating and drinking. The hotel was clean and the staff were helpfull and fast. The breakfast was ok too. The size of The swiiming pool is good.
Anita C. Families with young children Canada, July 17, 2013
Horrible , smelly in room , poor condition

Nothing,nothing ,nothing
3
It was a terrible hotel, and we never come back again , it was a old hotel and photos posted was totally different. Smelly in room n very dirty ... Wifi was unstable and food is horrible . depth pool was not good for kids and not enough chair around pool side . We only stay 2 nights is good enough and then we change to other new hotel to our stay .
Singh J. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
ho complains

breakfast. pool & spa
8
Happy good overall except the distance to kuta beach required a cab.
Leow B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Satisfied customer value for money

New, close to shopping centres and nightclubs
8.3
No major complain. A small setback was the bathroom sliding door was spoilt and could not be closed. O.k for solo guest. Liked the large bathroom design but dislike the wash basin because it has no space for placing soap or toothbrush etc. Air conditioner was strong and quite. The room would be complete if a sofa and small table are provided. Overall, it is value for money.
Tiew K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Average Hotel

Centrally located, easy access, friendly staff
7.3
Overall, its a average hotel and the bed is a bit hard for me and the bathroom easily flooded.
Tan K. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
I won't be back. New Hotel, poorly maintained

Exterior Design, Pool Area, Breakfast
3.7
The exterior design of the hotel was nice. The pool was smaller than expected but it was decent, with a little poolside bar. We booked a deluxe room with city view. And we were horrified that the view from our window was nothing city at all. In fact, we faced a pretty run down looking house and there were just wild grasses everywhere else. It looked very scary and we definitely didn't feel safe at all. So we called up the reception and asked if we could get a change of room as we did not like the view from our room's window at all. In fact, we didn't like the room AT ALL. The floor was sticky and there was this weird stench when we entered. And we were given two twin beds, and they were really small. It would fit small built asians just fine.. but I doubt any taller caucasians would find it comfortable. The size of the toilet is as big as the size of the main area of the room, which is really stupid, unless you're planning to sleep in the toilet. And the sink area does not have any shelf or a place for us to put our toiletries which is a really dumb design. There was a sitting couch in the toilet and there was white stains all over the purple cushion which definitely isn't a pleasing sight at all. It also takes a while for the water from the shower head to turn warm. Gotta keep it running for at least 5 mins and the water would get hotter and hotter so do be careful! And there's a bath tub located at the end of the toilet farrrr away from the shower. ERM, seriously there's mega flaws in the design of the room. And the beds are placed such a way that u will be facing the toilet when you lie down and there are two huge sliding doors that separates the main room area from the toilet. And the doors were faulty. They do not close properly so the mirrors in the toilet were exposed. There are mirrors EVERYWHERE in the room. So vain girls/boys... good for u? Oh! And there were visible spots of dust/dirt and even SPIDERWEBS in the rooms.. So unless you're a fan of ants/spi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03