Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
All Equipped Hotel with Reasonable Price

Nice Design, Good Location, Complete Facilities
8.3
The hotel is in good condition, with beautiful interior design and completed with necessary facilities (Gym, swimming pool, bar etc). The hotel is next to a shopping mall and convenience store. This is the hotel that provides comfortable stay that totally worth the value of your money.
Report this review
Chua H. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
clean,luxury feel and cosy

three level of swimming pool,food worth the price we paid, room is spacious
9
I must said Wonderful! We love everything about the Hotel,stuff presentation, tentativeness, amenities, clean swimming pool, clean gym room and the food in cafeteria considering just nice compared to what we had for the pass few days at Bali, food here at least is not salty.
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 4, 2013
It was very comfortable

Comfortable, clean, large space
7
Absolutely brilliant. Large bed with large bathroom. Nice view and very quiet.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Great value for money.

Value, Centrality, Pool Area
7.7
All very pleasant at good value. The pool area is nice to relax and the rooms themselves were spacious and clean. I do like the bath in the bathroom. We got a good price so great value.
Report this review
Edna S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
no place to relax

i can not recommend the hotel, so i can not think of 3 best things to mention.
3.7
as there is no shade around the small pool, not a chair in the room nor in the lobby, could not relax and enjoy our time. it is decorated way over the top but without any thought to room comfort. will not recommend it.
Report this review
Joe Y. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
inconvient

none
5
lousy
Report this review
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, good breakfast and easy access to public transport.
8
Overall stay was nice and pleasant. However, the hotel is quite far from the beach and all the happening places like Kuta Square and Discovery shopping mall.
Report this review
Wenqing S. Families with older children China, November 3, 2013
very comfortable hotel

room design is very nice, public area and swimming pool very nice also. most of hotel staff is very good except one of them lie to me
8.7
hotel itself is very good, including the design and service. hotel driver is not good, always want to get business and tip. they like to bring customer go to the place they suggest, I feel not comfortable about this. Hotel didn't control their driver to much, I feel hotel shall increase this part and build a system to manage the driver hotel restaurant using recycle oil to cook fired noodle, and cause me food poisoning
Report this review
Thomas H. Couples Germany, November 2, 2013
Room smell and cleanness is an issue, OK breakfast

good breakfast, price/value ration is OK
5
Promotion fare gave good price/ value ratio. Noisy hotel
Report this review
Choo H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
by far best hotel i've stayed in Bali

staff, room and bathroom
9.3
we got the deluxe room, which was huge, the toilets are big with a nice bathtub. great for couples. room was so good, we didn't want to leave. located on the highway so you have to take a transport to town areas.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 2264 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05