or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Alisa A. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
lovely

friendly staffs, great bathroom & pool, good value for money
8
My stay was lovely, the concierge gave us a warm welcome upon arriving, accompanied with welcome drinks and fast service. Our room was absolutely lovely, with a pool view and we definitely love the bathroom. Housekeeping and room service were attentive and fast, so we were very satisfied.
Ismu S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
great place to stay

luxurious bathroom with led tv,unique design,friendly staffs
10
I love staying in this hotel.the location is superb,opposite the mall bali galeria.I used the bicycle facility to get around the paddy field at the back of the hotel. The unique design of bed room and bathroom made it a pleasant place to stay.I would stay at this hotel again when I'm back to bali.
Zhiyen T. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Nice.. Good... Excellent...

Large Size on the Room, Nice Facility, Friendly Staff...
8
This is the first time stay @ Grand mega.. all the staff there are very friendly & helpful.. All the staff with smiling face... especially we special request Vegi food from the hotel restaurant.. the officer are well & nice listen & explain which food are suitable for us.. Good job... beside that, the security also very helpful while we needed to cross a heavy traffic road..TQVM for giving us a good memory~~
Rudy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Great hotel

Great room service, fast response and great pool
9.7
Everything was good about this hotel.. I keep going back to this hotel and we like it so much.. They have great pools and a reasonable sized baby pool.
Dianne P. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
Good location! Very close to the airport

Good location, huge and clean rooms, and good buffet breakfast
8
If you're planning to do a day trip around Bali, this is a place for you to stay. You won't be staying in the hotel most of the time anyway. The rooms are very elegant and they provide a good buffet breakfast. Staff are a bit slow though. But if you just need a place to sleep for the night while you're touring arounf Bali, i highly recomment this. ALSO, bring an adaptor! their power outlets can't be used for iphone/ipad chargers! The hotel doesn't even have an adaptor ready for the guests.
Wee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
I like that hotel design

Good location, nice design and relaxation hotel
7.3
I like this hotel because in good location, nice design and a relaxation but one thing I was very disappoited is inside the hotel room unable to connect the wifi.
Prem S. Families with young children India, July 9, 2013
Tastefully designed hotel

Design in purple theme, awesome buffet breakfast, nice pool
8
Our stay at Grand Mega was comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is tastefully done in purple theme and thee rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The bathrooms have modern fittings and the wifi in rooms has good speed. The buffet breakfast was awesome and the hotel restaurant too serves nice food at reasonable prices. The hotel is easily accessible to airport and other areas of the city. On the 'not so good' side, the lobby areas were a bit damp, and the bathroom floors were prone to become slippery. No windows in the rooms may become uncomfortable for those who dislike air conditioning. The Spa isn't of very good quality. Given all above, the hotel is still quite good value for money, and well recommended.
Emily T. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Beautiful, friendly & clean

Well location, nice design and well services.
8.3
I like this hotel very much and I will like to stay again next time. Value for money.
Emily T. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Value for money with nice room & well location.

Well location, friendly staff & comfortable room.
8.3
Comfortable room with big bathroom and nice design. Value for money.
Johan D. Families with older children South Africa, July 8, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff

Friendly service, quiet and good location
8.3
Very good location. The service is quick, friendly and professional. Quick check in and check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07