Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Michelle J.
New Zealand
January 04, 2014
Amazing find
Atmosphere, welcoming staff, location
I enjoyed the Grand Mega, it was very clean and the staff were helpful. I thought it was going to be extremely noisy right next to the main highway, but it was actually quiet and I heard no road noise at night. There is a shopping mall just across the road and it is easy to take a taxi straight into Kuta beach or elsewhere.

SETIADI H.
Indonesia
January 04, 2014
Good location, large bathroom
good location, large bathroom,
small bed, large bathroom, imagine. can sleep inside the bthroom

Jamalarippin J.
Brunei Darussalam
January 02, 2014
In overall, the stay was quite satisfying.
Attentive and friendly staffs, comfortable bed, huge room

Siew K.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Generally ok except the bed is to narrow. Breadfas
Staff friendly
Quite enjoyable . we hire the car with driver for 3 days. Food is great both the sea food at Jimbaran and pork ribs at Nuri Warung restaurant.

Oscar S.
Sweden
January 01, 2014
Nice and clean
The rooms, the restaurant and the staff

Hendra S.
Indonesia
December 31, 2013
hotel need to maintain room conditions
good variety of food for breakfast buffet
A little disappointing as we had to pay for an ordinary laundry bag. Never had such experience...

Nitin D.
India
December 30, 2013
“Decent hotel , Great Bathroom”
Bathroom, Beakfast, pool
We stayed here in Dec 2013 for 2 nights. Rooms are average but the bathroom is exquisite and as big as the main room. Breakfast spread is good with many options. Only disadvantage is that its a little far away from Jalan Legian which is the main street in Kuta for shopping and nightlife.It takes 20 mins to get there from the hotel by Taxis which are pretty cheap in Bali. Staff was helpful and courteous.

Shawn L.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
a mistake for me
location, and nothing else
it was a mistake to select this hotel for the price. it's really in the middle of no where. need taxi to get to anywhere. going to the airport is fast. tourist class hotel.

TENG E.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
relaxing place
Tasty breakfast & dinner, nearby shopping just cross the road
Feeling relaxing,easy to find the food because nearby the shopping mall.The food in the hotel also delicious & value for money.

Lauraine H.
Australia
December 30, 2013
Neat. Tidy. Great Staff
Staff. Food. Location
Great. $3 cab ride to Kuta- $5 to airport. Major Shopping Centre across the road. Away from hustle and bustle. We had pool view- we were on the ground floor - in the morning it was noisy as kids were out to play and people trekking past to leave or have breakfast. Didn't ask for a room change but would have probably preferred not a pool view after all. The staff were amazing. They were helpful and happy- very happy staff. Breakfast was amazing- have never seen a buffet with so much to choose from! And Wi-Fi worked a treat inside the hotel room!