Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3202)
Sort by:
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
SPECIAL DESIGN ROOM

BIG BIG BIG
8.3
NICE THE BATHROOM
Report this review
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
BIG ROOM

NICE FOOD, BIG ROOM , BIG BATHROOM
8.3
I WILL BE COME BACK AGAIN.
Report this review
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
BIGGEST BATHROOM

GD LOCATION, BIG ROOM ,BIG POOL
8.3
I WILL BE COME BACK AGAIN
Report this review
Ita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Good

Location, comfortable
8
Report this review
Anne L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
I had the best time at Grand Mega Resort & Spa.

Staff, food & Spa
8.3
Could not have had a better time. I would recommend Grand Mega to the young or older traveler.
Report this review
Soran K. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
perfect location and luxurious escape

helpful staff, entertainment, room quality
10
I loved the Grand Mega, just a couple of minutes out of Kuta, it is the perfect location and we felt like royalty. Definitely staying there again next time we go to Bali. 3 brothers and we loved it.
Report this review
Petrus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
It was okay

Cheap, spacious and close to the airport
8.3
The room is spacious unfortunately there is no windows that can be opened. Although they upgraded me, I would rather to stay in a room with openable windows. Staff are friendly though.
Report this review
Dean P. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
value for money

swim up pool bar, breakfast and free shuttle into main kuta area.
7.7
my wife and I stayed there for 4 nights, unfortunately there was a lot of renovating going on with the building of new balconies,[our room was one of only 3 rooms that didn't have balconies on that side of the complex].there was a notice in our room apologizing for this, [working from 9 till 5], but it would have been nice to have known before we booked it. we were not overly happy with our pool room view that we booked as we couldn't see very much of the pool. it was good value for money though.
Report this review
Farooq Z. Families with young children Pakistan, March 13, 2015
A good option for transit!

Convinient location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
Report this review
Jorn H. Solo travelers Norway, March 10, 2015
Good location for shopping

Close to mall, breakfast, staff
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01