or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Jegtheswaren S. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Bali is awesome for scenery.

The cleanliness of the room n toilet are beyond expected. Its worth my money. Breakfast buffet had many varieties to choose.
8.7
It was awesome but its adviced to not leave ur room after 10pm. It's not safe to even sit arn the pool within the hotel.
Olivia A. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Hospitable balinese. Very accomodating.

Clean. Very good staffs.
6.7
Good and affordable. Staffs are very professional and helpful to their guests
Cassandra W. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
perfect

staff, room, facilities
9
My daughter and I had a lovely stay. No problems. A fantastic place to stay
James N. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
It was refreshing

Staff were helpful, attentive and very accomodating, hotel facilities were good and clean the pool speciallly and the rooms, breakfast was sumptuous with variety
9.3
Refreshing! After days of walking, exhausting tour it was nice to have a nice and great room to stay and pool to dive to refresh. And the staff were accomodating
Catherine C. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
Purple and Shiny

lovely pool, friendly attentive staff and chandeliers in lifts
7.3
Lovely thank you
Yasmin G. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
Average stay at hotel

Friendly staff Nice breakfast Good looking hotel
4.7
It was average. The room was modern and had a cool design to the hotel but my hot water did not work in the shower but worked in the bath. Strange. The bed was also ridiculously hard, with very big pillows (not good for those with a bad neck) breakfast and staff were fine, no complaints there.
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Comfort and clean room with good service

Near airport and city/nightlife. Clean and comfort room/hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
9.7
Very suprise and appreciate that the bell boy still standby to serve us with welcome drink and hot towel during we check in at midnight around 1:30am. Fast check in and out. Room with honeymoon setup as per request and we get the room facing pool and at top floor. Even bathroom area are half of the room but still very nice deco and big enough for us. Room and bathroom are clean and everthing are function. As from some review that the water from tap are salty and I am worry about this too but totally not a problem at all. Soft and comfort bed. Clean without any dust and dirt. No bad smell at all. Receptionist can speak very well English and breakfast are great. We are very satisfy and like the hotel stay and sure we will come back again and recommend to my friend and relative. Worth with the price we pay.
Sharon W. Groups Australia, May 21, 2014
What you see is what you get

Amazing breakfast, combining of local foods, western and international dishes and a bakery selection. Shuttle bus that took you to the beach/shopping 3 times a day. Hotel presentation beautiful.
8.7
We spent 10 days/night at this hotel. It was a good stay experience, it looks exactly like all the pictures you see on the booking site. We travelled in a group and were very happy with the service, food, cleanliness and the staff very accommodating. Its location is a 15 min walk to beach/shopping district, or you could catch the shuttle bus which left 3 times a day 10am 2pm and 4pm. The road out front while you couldn't hear the traffic was quite dangerous and busy for getting across the road to the Galleria Shopping complex. Although there was a staff member that would help you to cross by stopping the traffic for you. This was a valuable service. The room was great although I did find the bed a little hard for me, others in our group preferred it. So on the whole I would recommend this hotel to others going to Bali, the pool is great, it has a pool bar and very friendly staff what more could you need. :)
Scott B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Relaxing. Good accommodation for great price.

Friendly staff, nothing was to much to ask. Price, very low cost for good quality. Breakfast, amazing buffet breakfast everyday included.
9
We had a fantastic time. The staff were lovely, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious everyday. The pool and swim up bar were relaxing and well serviced. Room amenities were nice. Free WiFi was very useful.
Belle L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Good not much different from photos

clean, friendly staffs & efficient service
6
Salty tap water!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02