Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Gert N. Couples Denmark, April 1, 2015
Fine Hotel. Beeing maintained during our stat.

Fine restaurant, fine pool, helpfull staff
8
We enjoyed our stay very much
Report this review
Daniel D. Groups Australia, March 31, 2015
Not a fan

It was close to the hospital
4.3
Shower smelt like a burst sewage pipe, food was expensive & right near a busy road. Pool water wasn't very clean either
Report this review
Hana G. Couples Slovakia, March 28, 2015
not bad at all

confortable room, helpfull staff,
7.7
We stayed at Grand Mega Resort for 4 days and it was a really nice stay. The hotel is modern, clean. Rooms are comfortable and bathroom is spacious. The breakfast offer is quite limited if you don't want to eat Indonesian food in the morning. But you can choose from various types of cakes, desserts, pastries and fruits. The only thing is the location...if you want to stay in busy city centre of Kuta/Legian choose another hotel. We usually took a taxi to the centre- it took 5 minutes and we paid 30 000 IDR. ( taxi drivers asked for more -100 000IDR, but that is nonsense).
Report this review
Tiong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Dirty bed
3.3
Room was big,but the bathtub was broken. The pillow was smelly. Air corn broken when we just stay inside,waiting for maintenance but still not function well. but at last we change a room.
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2015
Value for Money

big room, nice breakfast, accommodating staff
8.3
our stay was nice. The room is big although needs renovation. But it was generally good. The bath tub was so relaxing. Breakfast was indeed great! A good variety of food. However, location is not around Kuta. Still need to take a cab. Costs about 20-30k Rp. Beware of the private cars for rent outside. They charge quite high. Going to the airport is 150K Rp while via cab is around 50K Rp.
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Is a nice hotel

The food and the pool bar
8.7
Nice hotel. But if the pool bar can open more lately will be great!
Report this review
Cecilia S. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2015
Room with bed bugs and musty smell

Staff and location from the airport
4.3
Very uncomfortable stay. We changed our room twice, first reason was the musty smell with a combination of a very strong air freshner from the hallway all the way inside the room. It really caused us very bad headache. Second reason was the worst nightmare a traveller can experience, BED BUGS!!! The only good thing was the staff immediate action to our requests, but seriously this hotel needs a maintenance overhaul. Not recommended!
Report this review
Andrea B. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Disappointed

Buffet breakfast was ok. Pool was clean. Good gym with decent equipment.
4
We were disappointed mainly with the standard and cleanliness of the rooms and interior corridors ect. A lot of damage on wall- cracks/ dirty. Felt like it needs major renovations. Little things like bad wifi, no safe until having to ask for one, had to ask for towels ect. Just not what a four star hotel should be, just disappointing.
Report this review
Ayu C. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
I love to stay there

I live the room its clean
8
Its nice, i like it
Report this review
Ferry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
location easy to reach, may be needed maintenance

close to the mall, in a main street, room width
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05