Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Chong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
A acute hotel

1. Friendly and smiling staff.2. Attentive Staff.3. Helpful staff
7.7
This is the best hotel I everstayed while on travelling.Highly recommended to my friends.
Report this review
Felitaamelinda H. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2015
Nice Room

room ,friendly staff , food
7.7
Report this review
Prasetya A. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2015
The quality of the room is not really good.

The staff is very nice, fast respond, good location
7.7
It was okay
Report this review
Ricardo G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
spacious room

the pool the room the staff
7
this is an amazing hotel to stay at, besides the location... it is far from the beach and any nightlife. great place to get away and relax.
Report this review
Margaret C. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Look elsewhere

Nil
4
The room was smelly and mouldy, we booked for 2 single beds and got a double and a small lounge, they would not change it. Asked for sheets for the lounge, got a fitted sheet and 4 pillow cases, asked for more linen, got another fitted sheet. The aircon didn't work, they supplied bubble bath, but no bath plug, asked twice for one, didnt get one. It was very noisy on the main road and fluro lights changing colour all night, apparently we were upgraded to an executive suite. Stated in the ad, in the heart of Kuta, 10 mins taxi ride from Kuta beach
Report this review
Low C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Every thing is good

Service, room condition
4.3
Staffs are nice, room is good and the view from the pool bar is great.
Report this review
Victor G. Couples Romania, May 4, 2015
Hotel good for transit

The hotel is very close to 2 malls. In room is not so clean and everithing are old. But the concept of the bathroom is gorgeous. Very big humidity in room because there are no windows in most of the r
8
It was OK but we will not return back
Report this review
Joana M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Great Service

Room cleanliness, food and pool
9.3
The hotel overall was excellent. I actually so stoked because when I arrived quite late, the staff told me that my room was not available anymore maybe some guests extended or I am not sure. Anyway, I was upgraded from just a standard room that I booked (the cheapest) to a Junior suite that was sooo gorgeous. Staff performance were excellent and so polite and they were very sensitive to what I need. Overall, great hotel to stay specially if all you want is to chill after your tiring day.
Report this review
Shu J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
nice location

friendly staff, good location
8
Report this review
Kah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Hotel need maintenance

Pool, breakfast
6.7
The hotel need maintenance, it seeing nice from the pic! However the room condition a bit overrated and run down. Deluxe room without window and the smell in the room was killing me. Other than the breakfast enjoying at the poolside. The comfort and room condition was a big no no
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2264 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02