Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3354 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Nasri Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Opposite the shopping complex

Location in the heart of Kuta, good food, free 15 mins spa
8.3
Room is quite small and full of mirror.
Suzi L. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2015
Value for money and opposite Bali mall

Price is right✔️, Foods is so so🍧❗️, Customer service is Superb✔️
7.7
Cheap hotel, food is so so, service were superb and friendly. Location a little far from Kuta central but it's all good thanks to the Free shuttle every morning get a free ride. One thing!! Need A lot work in the hotel room specially shower room ant toilet; flooded everytime shower, water presser is very BAD, and smell from the toilet is awful everytime walk in to the room. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Room, breakfast, pool
8.3
I went to hotel for a rest. I enjoyed my stay. Had a couple of baths as I only have a shower at home. I don't think it's in a great location as have to cross a very busy road to get to shops. Used hotel wi fi which was also great. I would stay again.
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
good hotel
4
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Adwina M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Hotel with bad maintenance

Room space
6.3
Charles S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel

The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
5
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
Maddison M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
Better places for same price

Interior, pool bar, staff
6
The hotel is nice but needs some TLC. There were so many small things in the room that were damaged and have obviously been for a long time. There was also an unusual smell in the room. The location isn't ideal. It's about a 20-30 minute walk to Kuta square, but you have to cross the highway a couple of times. The breakfast was average as most of the hot food was cold but it was free at the very least. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice but I think there are nicer hotels closer to Kuta beach/markets for the same price.
Andrea C. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
photos are not what its really like

location
6
their photos are deceiving. the hotels rooms are run down and old. while toilets seems fancy its not well-designed.
Kamaldeep K. Groups India, July 14, 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
2.3
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning
Steve S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
GRR8

FOOD POOL ROOM
10
EVERY THING WAS GRRRRRR8
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01