or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2618)
Sort by:
Agnes Z. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2013
A nice hotel near Kuta

location, cleanliness, price
6
Angelo F. Groups Australia, June 20, 2013
Enjoyed it totally

Pool bar, breakfast and staff
8
I enjoyed my stay except there was no view from my room and no balcony which was disappointing.
Agnesy C. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
it has been pleasant and memorable.

pleasant staffs. cosy room and fast room service.
8.3
Yu M. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Clean room & value for money

Quiet and Clean
7.3
The room size okay but the single bed are small and the bath room design not so practical at all. Tha's something very disapppointed..
Kylie M. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
very comfortable hotel close to airport

the room was magnificent, the bed was large and comfortable and the room service quick
8
On our way home we used this hotel for the day. We were upgraded to an executive suite and it was exceptional! Large, firm bed,quick room service and help with our bags. Slow checkout as no itemised bill was provided and we had to wait for it. Note: don't book hotel transfer at 100,000 IDR as you should be able to get a taxi for 50,000 IDR.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Very relaxing

Clean, spacious and conveniently located
8
Good and relaxing stay
Danny W. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Fun

Big Bath room, clean room, nice swimming pool
7.3
location is very close to shopping mall, hotel decoration is nice, swimming pool is nice, the only thing not good enough is the wifi doesn't support while in room.
Jasmine R. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Lovely place to stay

Pool bar room pool
10
Lovely place to stay had everthing you needed and more,. Pool was fantastic, the design was really nice good gym nice staff and tv in bath was great
Sumitomo T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
good , nice

clean big cheap
7.3
this is one of my favorite hotel , not too expensive , good location , big room size
Nilasari O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
It is not a big hotel, but it's quite clean

Near airport
6
We quite enjoyed our stay, but the room is small. Overall it is quite a clean hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05