Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3354 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Natalie A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
lovely hotel

room, pool, staff
9
Report this review
Abu H. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Perfect getaway

the purple design, there's a mall right opposite the hotel and friendly staff
8.3
Away from the bustle of Legian, this hotel is ideal for a relxing holiday and at the same time gives a option to let your hair down and party at the famous Legian beach. Just across the street is the Mall Bsli Galleria, a cinema and also a DFS where you can shop duty free. We really enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely be back if situation permits. Terimakasih Grand Mega.
Report this review
Giovani G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2013
nice

cheap enough
8.3
i am satisfied enough the breakfast is so very good
Report this review
Wendy N. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Excellent. Comfortable. Simple

Nice purple themed. Renovating to bring out the flair. May succeed.
9.3
Very nice room. Love everything about the hotel except there were no international power plug converter enough for loan. And it's a bit far to walk to the Kuta or Legian town center.
Report this review
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
enjoyable stay and surprise the room nice design

bathroom, internet, location
6.3
i have a pleasant stay and room definitely value for money. The room is big with attached bathroom complete with bathtub however the air-conditioning keep on leaking since they are not using centralize air-conditioning. We have to shut it down and open it again and again. Already raised a complaint to the hotel but nothing resolved. If not because of the problem, our stay should be perfect!
Report this review
Rolando S. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
would love to stay at this hotel for future visit in bali
Report this review
Teng M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Clean,New & trendy

Clean, new & lively
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.Room is clean, nice design & trendy.Hip & young, lively. Staf is helpful. Overall - wonderful trip.
Report this review
Linda S. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
great place

clean room
8
great place to stay, coz new hotel. we decided to stay here bcoz of the location is in front of galeria mall. so didn't need to worried about food
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Confirm Go Back Again !!

large and unique bathroom design, good smell of aromatic around the room or even towel, awesome pool
10
AWESOME~ unforgettable stay with my husband with free upgraded to pool view for our honeymoon. Varieties of breakfast choice make my day, specially its desserts~ you will shock and impress once you step into the room, you will no believe this is what you paid for... with reasonable price but super classy luxury room you get.
Report this review
Kenji W. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
speecchless

The hotel ambience
7.7
Overall the stay is good except I was on my honeymoon and you do not expect me and my wife to wait at the lobby. I have to talk to the reservation person and even inform him that I was a hotelier and I know what is the procedure and only I was given a room to check In and the room was given is no view at all.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06