Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Great

Room and Pool
7.3
The Hotel was very nice, room was great and Pool was great, but the location leaves a lot to be desired as was located on a extremely busy street with the shops on the opposite side of a street that was impossible to cross. But if you just want to stay in hotel everything was fine. Breakfasts were excellant
Report this review
Susan T. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2013
good

Staff friendly ,nicer hotel
9.3
Report this review
Hiam S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Nice Stay

Nice Design, Friendly, Clean
7.3
Very Special Design of the Room, Clean and Friendly & helpful Staff.
Report this review
Colleen H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Nice interior design hotel with large bathroom.

Cheap Hotel Rate with 4 Stars standard. Suitable for couples.
7.7
Report this review
Valdy W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
I don't like the colour and material

nothing
5.3
Nothing, very noisy, and not comfortable. The staff not professional.
Report this review
Sjarifah G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Noisy and Dark Room
5.7
Disappointed. Room was a little run down and dark! Very different from pictures!!! I actually spent my birthday here but no one at hotel even noticed despite having to fill in the registration form with my passport copied!
Report this review
Zakiah M. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Good stay at a good hotel

The colours, the pool, the rooms.. Basically all
9
Its a very good experience. The staffs are all good, friendly and willingto help in any cases that we need their help. Its only good if Grang mega resort & spa are nearer to the beach, the hotel would definitely in high demand. Thank you. Im looking forward to another trip to bali (a yearly trip for me and husband) perhaps another stay at grand mega resort. =)
Report this review
Zubair A. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
nice and tidy rooms with pool view

Romantic rooms, Bar in the pool I mean u can drink and eat while sitting on a bench in the pool, near to shopping center
8
every thing was fine but it was far from Kuta square
Report this review
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
ok

nice ad good staff
8
location yg baik . management pun ok .hope can come again
Report this review
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
ok

good . staff nice
8
I will come back some time again. and I hope have some thing change about hotel
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 2264 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08