Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3202)
Sort by:
Leni T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
nice and fabulous stay

large bathroom, nice pool, and central location
8
i stayed 2 nights and had a fun stay. the bathroom is big and nice design. it is closed to bali kuta galleria. friendly staffs.
Report this review
Indra W. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Great stay for this value of money

clean room, nice pool bar, easy access to the shopping centre
7.7
The pool bar was really cool. The room was clean and comfortable bed. But the hotel only provide one key for the room, it was quite disappointing since my partner was really ill during the stay, and I needed to organized lots of stuffs back and forth, and asked for an exception to provide the second key for our room, but was not possible. I understand the policy of the hotel, but I think there is always room for flexibility when the guest have a special condition.
Report this review
Jarrett K. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
great price performance ratio

great price performance ratio
9.3
Report this review
Zoe L. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2013
great hotel, poor location

the rooms were beautiful with luxurious bathrooms. the pool was lovely. the break buffet had many delicious options.
8
As much as I enjoyed my stay, it was annoying having to take a taxi anywhere I wanted to go. I tried walking to the beach but there were large streets to cross and no crosswalks or pedestrian walkways.
Report this review
Pemika P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2013
Great value for money, amazing buffet breakfast

Breakfast, modern comfortable rooms, swimming pool
9.7
This Hotel is around 15mins from the airport. When we arrived we were upgraded to the Executive Villa, so we were very pleased! The Villa was amazing, with a private pool in the main bedroom, the upstairs area had a large balcony overlooking the main swimming pool. The hotel is very modern and the swimming pool was great. The Buffet breakfast was exceptional with a huge selection of food, the best being all the deserts and cakes!
Report this review
Richard B. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Loved it

Staff, food, new hotel
10
Loved it and the friendly staff were a delight. Will definitely go back agsin
Report this review
Richard B. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2013
Great we loved the staff and new hotel

Friendly kind staff nice new hotel
10
Report this review
Maria T. Groups New Zealand, September 20, 2013
great place, would go back for sure

Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful
8
Report this review
Ong W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Comfortable room

Big bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
Great! The bathroom was very spacious with the bathtubs, a separate shower area, toilet. With free wifi. The atmosphere in the room was good as well! Comfortable and clean environment.
Report this review
Fu H. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Clean and well design hotel room

Clean, Well Design and near to Hypermall
8
This hotel is walking distance to a hypermall, which sell all sort of things from hypermarket, departmental store, food stall, restaurents and cloting. But u need to cross a busy main road infront, which is taking care by a few security for the safe crossing. The hotel also provide free transport to kuta area, but u need to book earlier, due to limited seats available. The swimming pool is very nice and centerly located in the hotel, there is a nice spa infront of the swimming pool too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07