or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2853 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2853)
Sort by:
Ronald L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Convenient to airport

breakfast, bathroom, pool
6.3
very good value for the money, but Friday night is very noisy, with loud poolside music up to 10 pm. not good if you need to sleep before or after a flight.Otherwise great for the money.
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Amazing

Pool, Gym, Breakfast
8.7
The stay here was great the Breakfast was good plenty of choice and well located.
Geoffrey P. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Great breakfast,pool and staff

breakfast; across from Galleria shopping mall;
9.3
Loved our Hotel which we got at a special price of $64 a double a night with breakfast. With the most AMAZING breakfast. Loved the pool and attentive staff and there was the Galleria Mall across the road with lots of shops. The security man walked us across the crazy road with chaotic traffic. Taxi cost about $2-3 to go to Kuta. So easy to get one. Comfortable room. TV not brilliant but OK. There was a gym and spa but didnt use them. Would return there.
Rohit B. Families with young children India, July 14, 2013
Worth every penny spent

Spacious room, breakfast, swimming pool
8.7
All good with the hotel staff, facilities and connectivity. However, the hotel doesn't provide the taxis for local site seeing and you depend only on the taxi drivers waiting outside the hotel entrance to take you around. Need to bargain really hard with the drivers before we come to an agreement.
Felik K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Good

Bathroom, design
6.3
It was nice, however it will be great if one of Grand Mega Resort staff house keeper did not forgot to clean up one of our room in daily basis since we stay there for 4 days
Nils W. Families with young children Germany, July 13, 2013
rather un down place, moldy and dirty rooms

cheap, cold air con
4.7
no hot water 50% of the time, moldy and dirty rooms, dark corridors during the day likely to hide, nothing much around the hotel, only good thing is that its close to the airport.
Yi Y. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2013
Fantastic

clean, food, service
10
it is a wonderful experience living here, 20 minutes from the airport, big and clean room, huge bathroom with TV in front of the tub.Great buffet for breakfast, i will live here again if I come to bali again
Ong K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Standard

Location, Design and Pool
6.3
When I first stay at this hotel, I got clean room, but when the second stay, I got dirty rooms. Hot water in the bathroom is cool.
Nishi O. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Was Good!

Mirror over bathtub ceiling, TV in bathroom, friendly staff, affordable rates, good food
7.7
Overall good! Staff at restaurant needs to be more attentive- they served some chicken with the pizza when i exclusively ordered a vegetarian one..
Lina J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Not as what i expected, nice room but smells

bath room, bed room, swimming pool
6.3
generally i love this hotel, the bath room was amase, they really give a good detail on this part but is too bad, they not kept it clean, once i enter the room its so smell, i ask front dest to change room but they said fully book, the staff are try to be freindly but seems they are not well train, they serve not from their heart. Bed was fine just so so, not very comford because the bed sheet quality is bad. Breakfast is so poor not much verity and the quality is low. Swimming pool look very nice for relax i hope management can improve by kept it more hygiene and pay attention on the room, i really love to come back in one condition, kept the hotel more clean and smell good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06