Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tanikha C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
very happy, would recommend to others.
staff, food, comfort
Great place to stay, very happy with the hotel and the service. The room we stayed in was very nice, the bed was comfortable and it was very clean. Staff were very kind and a great help when needed. We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Dewi Z. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
clean, great, cheap
friendly staff, clean room, easy access
great and i will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Khong Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Friendly staff
Cleaniness, Friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Room was clean and the bathroom was big. Value for money. Staff was very friendly.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

LINDA S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great place
clean room
great place to stay, coz new hotel. we decided to stay here bcoz of the location is in front of galeria mall. so didn't need to worried about food
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Tan H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
far from kuta,must by teksi going to the shopping.
location no good,food also not much choice.
I paid one night deposit before check in but the hotel told me that they didn't received any deposit from me and I force to pay it again. The hotel staff waited me too much time in checking the bill.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

WING H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and cosy room with ease to shopping
1) Near to shopping centres, 2) Room is clean and cosy, 3) Ease to airport
1) Near to shopping centres, 2) Room is clean and cosy, 3) Ease to airport
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Poh K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Cheap, hotel design awkward not user friendly
Variety of breakfast choice
Bed is hard and with sound. Bathroom is big with all mirror but not realistic. Water pressure unstable, hard to adjust the temperature too. Hotel Staff is friendly. Nothing activities can be done nearby (walking distance). Can go for Spa, Shopping mall only.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Ardi S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Right place for romance
Perfect food,Nice swimming pool
Reviewed December 05, 2013

LEE K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice and comfortable stay
Nice room . Nice pool and great breakfast
I traveled to bali with my husband and 2 older boys . We like the stay in Grand Mega Resort , my boys enjoyed d swimming pool . Me n husband tried the baliness massage , d massage room is bid with good n romantic ambient. A bit far from town.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

BEE C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice & relaxing
Good food, good room, good location
Marvelous experience. The breakfast is luxury. Variety of choice. The swimming pool is nice. The staffs there are very friendly, helpful & professional. The room is excellent, facility is good. We really enjoy our stay here and will choose this hotel again if we come back to Bali.
Reviewed December 05, 2013