or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Sei J. Families with young children South Korea, July 20, 2013
I won't go back ....

Location nothing
3
I was really disappointed with the room. Very stinky. ..dirty.... Staff are not kind.... If I go to bali again...I never ever stay this hotel again
Madonna G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Just ok.. spent a night so nothing much to say.

Staff are really attentive and courteous.
5.7
Overnight stay was fine. Wasn't very pleased with the room because it smelled really musty.
Katrina D. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
fun, funky, fashionable hotel with attentive staff

1. breakfast, 2. bath tub with TV, and 3. swimming pool with bar
8.7
Our stay was transiting before and after a live aboard boat trip. We had excellent stays at the hotel and would use it again. When transiting you don't need to step outside for anything. The rooms were spacious, all facilities were safe and clean, the only issue we had was the windows could not be opened, so we had to use the air-conditioner to help remove damp smell from the room. The dinner BBQ was fantastic!! The poolside lounges and towels were excellent and reception will happily store you luggage before and after checkout.
Howard G. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Convenient and safe for one night solo travelers

cleanliness, convenient, safe
7.3
For the price, I expected to get clean, safe and convenient and that's what I got. The staff were lovely and I was treated like royalty the minute I arrived at 9.30pm off the plane from Sydney. I had to depart for a boat to Gili Air at 6.30 am. They offered a takeaway breakfast and a wake up call. This place is quite fancy; all mirrored and interesting fixtures. The bed was comfortable, but the surroundings and architecture were a little bewildering to say the least. I prefer something a little more simple and homely and would stay elsewhere in future, but that's just my personal preference. If you're up for something interesting - try it out!!! The service was impeccable and very friendly.
Sei J. Groups South Korea, July 19, 2013
Worst hotel I ve ever been

Nothing... amazingly nothing... I was very disappointed with their service n the hotel's condition.
3
The grand mega resort n spa bali... Its worst hotel I ve ever been... Stinky room... Bleeding spot on the mattress. Bad service... I can't believe this hotel was built in 2012... The condition of this hotel seems like built in 2000... I won't go back this hotel ever..
Hendra B. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2013
Exciting, vibrant, did not want the holiday to end

Well designed room, mirrors everywhere and awesome swimming pool.
9
We had a great stay at the Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. The room was spectacular, well design, very vibrant feel to it yet included traditional ornaments to balance things up. The hotel was located very close to everything required such as shops, beaches etc. We will definitely stay here again.
Yan L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
excellent service by the staff

central area, nice fine dining & cosy bedroom
7
overall experience was excellent,staff was very friendly and helpful in advising where should we go to have the most greatest shopping area, dinning area, beaches.
Ralph M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Happy and memorable holiday

Staff, breakfast, day spa
10
The staff were all very friendly. Room was very lovely with a quick access to the pool and bar area. House keeping always done a great job with the rooms every day. The day spa is a must do! We had a very lovely time enjoying our hotel. Thankyou :)
Elison K. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Excellent place to stay in

Location, the bathroom, and the food
9
I had a pleasant stay during my visit to Bali with friends. The bed is big enough for you to share with your buddy or family member. I stayed at a deluxe room where the room practically divided into two large spaces. The other half, the bathroom, is very spacious. The tub is really nice with a tv attached on the wall, and toilet, sink, shower are separated. Room services are quickly responded to, so you don't have to worry if you need anything. The kitchen is open 24 hours (I assume so, since I ordered food at 2a.m). Staffs are friendly, attentive. If you have car, you'll likely get to most places within 15 minutes. Some place maybe took 5 minutes only. But if you don't and you like to walk, i wouldn't recommend staying here. You'll have access to food but not the beach, shopping areas, or clubs.
Norazlina S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Awesome trip

Staff was very attentive and accommodating to prepare for us a honeymoon room.
9.7
Nice lobby with energetic color. The staff was so sweet to prepare for us a honeymoon room. Room was awesome rose petals all over the bed and bathtub. Fantastic services!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06