arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Kamal S.
Singapore
November 23, 2013
Unforgettable
Location near to airport, nice pool & fats internet in room
Very pleasant, friendly staff and fast service. Well done, keep up the good job. Will definitely recomend friends and make a come back to the hotel.

7.3 Michael M.
United States
November 23, 2013
Not the best; Not the worst
Decent compact rooms, good breakfast, genuinely friendly staff
Received a good price on Agoda. Rooms are very small but smartly designed. Be prepared for a lot of noise. People return from their night out throughout the night and into the morning. The rooms are in no way sound proof. Beds are not super comfortable. Internet didn't work in my room but did work in accompanying rooms. Cable went out while we were there.

6.7 Chua F.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
Good staying time
Swimming pool, nearby convenient shop
Good environment, nice room, some staff is friendly and helpful but some not

9.3 WENTING X.
Singapore
November 22, 2013
Good experience indeed.
large and comfortable room; great bathroom; friendly staff
It was probably a busy time for this hotel. We could only check-in after 2:00 pm. Anyway, the waiting was worthwhile as we really had a good time there. We got up-graded. The room was very nice. I do like the design, with the purple color being the main theme. The breakfast was not bad. And the staff are always willing to help.

8 Ramlan -.
Indonesia
November 22, 2013
Cool
Bathroom, breakfast, swimming pool

6 Sandrijn S.
Netherlands
November 21, 2013
Good value for money, poor location
Good breakfast, nice staff, OK room
We had misjudged the location of the hotel compared to Kuta and the other beach towns. Distance wasn't necessarily the main issue, but the traffic junction is quite difficult to cross by foot. Be prepared to have to take a taxi for all your trips. Room was OK, a bit dark (purple). Bathroom was well equipped but had an inefficient layout.

7.3 Xiao L.
China
November 21, 2013
Quite relaxing and comfortable
Great Breakfast/Friendly staff/Good swimming pool

9.7 Indra K.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
NICE HOTEL!!
COMFORT, CLEAN, AND GREAT HOTEL!!

7.3 Wei G.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Hotel room comfortable & relaxing,suitable couple.
Staff quite caring & friendly. Breakfast is good. Rooms are clean.
Everything is fine from hotel, just the water in hotel is salty.Hope they can improve on this issue. Like their clean environment, hope they maintain the standard.

6 leonardo T.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
standart hotel...not good...bot bad
hotel yang cukup nyaman.