Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SENDOBRATA C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice hotel and comfortable
clean , large bathroom , silent
my bad for stay 01 night only , but i promise next trip i will stay in grand mega resort as my wife request. easy transport from hotel to Uluwatu , Jimbaran , Tanah Lot..that's all because hotel position in easy access road
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Hans P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
a heartfelt service in paradise island of bali
fast wifii.great breakfast and great staff and pool
the best purple theme hotel.my room is cute.cross walking distance to mall bali galleria.10am/4pm free shuttle to kuta beach.matursuksma to miss weda,miss yesi,nadi,makasi makasi to miss anggun for taking care of me.see yah next year grand mega
Reviewed November 29, 2013

leni T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice and fabulous stay
large bathroom, nice pool, and central location
i stayed 2 nights and had a fun stay. the bathroom is big and nice design. it is closed to bali kuta galleria. friendly staffs.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Tracey L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
Cant wait to go back!!
staff, breakfast, pool
Great value for money, staff are amazing and the food fantastic. Buffet breakfast was superb and so much choice. Clean rooms, towels a bit of an issue but when called front desk the towels arrived at our door in minutes! Pool Bar is briliant and the bar staff are very entertaining. Great shopping complex opposite wuth loads of restaurant choices and supermarket although the main road is crazy, 24hr security assists you acroos the road so not a problem. Short cab ride to Kuta ($5 AUS) or hotel shuttle bus (need to ask)...we will definitely be back :)
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Richard S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good hotel
Large room, good pool, free wifi
We booked 2 suites for 2 nights, they are reasonably priced, hotel is good value for money, next time I might try the smaller rooms as they seemed to be a bargain. Internet can be slow but is ok
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Natalie A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
lovely hotel
room, pool, staff
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Hiew C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great and relaxing.
Friendly staff, fast room service and clean room.
Near to Airport, shopping mall and restaurant. Room is clean and spacious bathroom. Overall very good.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

sharon J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
amazing staff and amazing resort
staff,food,music and poolbar at night
We would stay here at anytime the staff are amazing and the variety of food is amazing the music and pool bar at night time comes alive and in the day time it is so relaxing just an alround amazing place to stay it was my husbands and my first time in bali and we thouroughly had an amazing time
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Mohd S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
AWESOME
Nice pool and bar,simple and nice restaurant and great breakfast
Nice and big room.Friendly staff and easy access to city and airport
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Mohd S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
MAGIC
Nice lighting(purple).Simple and easy breakfast,friendly staff
Great stay.Nice hotel+friendly staff.Breakfast was great too,it will better if the breakfast end time slightly later since most of the guest are staying there for vacations.And internet could be better too.Overall,everything was perfect.Dont mind to return again
Reviewed November 26, 2013