arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3386 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hiew C.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
Great and relaxing.
Friendly staff, fast room service and clean room.
Near to Airport, shopping mall and restaurant. Room is clean and spacious bathroom. Overall very good.

sharon J.
Australia
November 26, 2013
amazing staff and amazing resort
staff,food,music and poolbar at night
We would stay here at anytime the staff are amazing and the variety of food is amazing the music and pool bar at night time comes alive and in the day time it is so relaxing just an alround amazing place to stay it was my husbands and my first time in bali and we thouroughly had an amazing time

Mohd S.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
AWESOME
Nice pool and bar,simple and nice restaurant and great breakfast
Nice and big room.Friendly staff and easy access to city and airport

Mohd S.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
MAGIC
Nice lighting(purple).Simple and easy breakfast,friendly staff
Great stay.Nice hotel+friendly staff.Breakfast was great too,it will better if the breakfast end time slightly later since most of the guest are staying there for vacations.And internet could be better too.Overall,everything was perfect.Dont mind to return again

vicki D.
Australia
November 26, 2013
Clean,nice and Value for money!!!!
Cost, room service, friendly staff
We have a nice stay here, overall , modern rooms, larger baths, great food for room service , only two , little things we noticed , 1. The pool needed to have an extra step to get and of the pool ans 2. It's a litte bit out of kuta, and the road out the front of the hotel is very very busy , but we would stay have again and the price is right!!!

Christopher T.
Australia
November 26, 2013
Good hotel, excelent attentive staff
Staff, food and the aircon!
We enjoyed our stay, only problem which can't be fixed is the location of the hotel, we had to use taxi's every time we went out if it was anywhere but the shopping centre over the road, which we found impossible to cross without the help of the hotel security men! The staff were excellent, special mention to Wawan, Ayam?, and some of the girls in reception were most helpful, in fact if we had time to speak to any of the staff they were more than happy to help us in any way they could, the staff are the hotels greatest asset, the food was very good, no cause for complaint either at breakfast or dinner. The room was vey good, only glitch we had was the freestanding washbasin in the bathroom, nowhere to put the soap or hang the towel! Overall a very good hotel, not sure if we will return but it would only be the location that would stop us, brilliant staff but the location........??

Rolando S.
Indonesia
November 25, 2013
lovely hotel
centrally located
would love to stay at this hotel for future visit in bali

Liu C.
China
November 24, 2013
Friendly staff, nice welcoming drink
Large bathroom, friendly staff, nice bed
Arrived around midnight and was informed that we got upgraded to the pool view room. Staff was so nice and friendly.not too far from the kuta city centre. We actually walked to the city centre in about 15mins.

Siew K.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
Friendly service & nice breakfast
staff very friendly, breakfast very nice at reasonable price, comfortable bed.

Ong H.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
Cozy and Great
Hospitality, Great breakfast, Nice pool view
Bravo! Thumbs up to all the staffs. Their hospitality had promised us a great stay in the hotel and Bali. There is a shopping mall just opposite the hotel. However, it is quite dangerous to cross over the road as the traffic is extremely heavy all the time. Hope the hotel management and local authority could look into this matter. Probably a pedestrian bridge. It would definitely add a value to Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali.