arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3365 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Julie S.
Australia
November 20, 2013
The hotel is lovely, staff very friendly
Lovely setting, lovely pool and great room si
We were a family of four, young child and older child, we all had a great time. The rooms were big clean and the bathrooms were fantastic. Breakfast was great value and the staff could not do enough to please. Very pleased with this hotel a bargain for the price. Would recommend to friends.

Audery L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Memorable
Spacious room, variety of breakfast choice and friendly staff
It was a great stay. My room are spacious. I love the breakfast and staff are friendly.

NAUSHAD B.
Papua New Guinea
November 20, 2013
good for holidays
good costomer service nice pool clean room
i enjoi a lot and a booked 02-12-2013 for 8 night family room

JIA Y.
China
November 19, 2013
noisy no window
close to hotel good breakfast
it's a really noisy night by the pool.some drunk guys talking so loudly the whole night by the pool side and we can not get sleep the whole night. won't come back again.

Sophie L.
Malaysia
November 19, 2013
Excellent
Nice purple theme, Unique bathroom,Cozy Room
Awesome This hotel is ideal for a good relaxing holidays.

wee K.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
Confirm Go Back Again !!
large and unique bathroom design, good smell of aromatic around the room or even towel, awesome pool
AWESOME~ unforgettable stay with my husband with free upgraded to pool view for our honeymoon. Varieties of breakfast choice make my day, specially its desserts~ you will shock and impress once you step into the room, you will no believe this is what you paid for... with reasonable price but super classy luxury room you get.

NG L.
Hong Kong
November 18, 2013
good hotel
nice staff , have shopping mall nearly, the hotel is very moden
nice staff but hard to cross the road due lots of car

shinta W.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
nice design
clean room. large room. near to shopping area

abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
November 18, 2013
good
suites only good
nice nice nice

goh H.
Singapore
November 18, 2013
great,relax
swimming,breaakfast,gym
hope the hotel can provide free taxis to travel to & from the hotel to the nearby shopping centre. to cross the road to the opposite side for shopping is almost impossible. safety is utmost important not only for the guest and for the hotel staff as well.