or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2563 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2563)
Sort by:
Joahnna N. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Pool, internet, breakfast
8
Wilson L. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Good stay. Clean rooms but oversized bathroom.

Friendly, quick and convenient.
7.7
Jeffri I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Value for money, friendly staff

Friendly staff, big roorm, internet access
9
Morgan F. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Never Again

Breakfast
5
Not for me again - we checked in and was given a room that was in terrbile condition. A running tap that they could not fix told us it would be okay and we should be able to sleep - the running tap was in the connected bathroom. We complained and got moved. This room was better. However no vents in the room - windows were completely sealed and the air con had a funny smell. Breakfast was nice and staff were as good as they can be.
Joahnna N. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

Internet, buffet breakfast, pool
8
Joahnna N. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
A Nice Stay

Pool, internet, breakfast
6
The only downside was there was a certain smell in the room that I did not like. Asked them to change the sheets but the smell was still there.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Pleasant stay, close to outlet shops

Great breakfast, helpful staff and good location
9.7
When we checked in, the staff charged us extra 100,000RP for airport shuttle when I didn't confirm the shuttle with them. We argued and he insisted that its alr in the system and claimed that e driver went to airport to pick us. So we paid. The next morning, we spoke to the front desk and fortunately the manager, Victor was there. He believed us and he told the receptionist to refund us when we checked out. It was a pleasant visit, there's a 24hr mini mart on that opposite side of e road. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel provided free rental of mountain bikes but the area is not so good for cycling as it is along the highway where there's always a high traffic flow. It's convenient getting to Sanur and the east side of Bali like Tulamben.
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Value for its money

room, pool, massage
7.7
Francisca B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Cleanliness is still needed some attention.

Close to the airport, good size of swimming pool, spa is affordable
5.7
It was ok , my only concern is the cleanliness in the room as well as the public area. Still need attention to detail.
Shee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Mid range hotel for shopping

Friendly staffs
7
The road in front of the hotel is always busy. Luckily there is always a security guard to assist you on traffic control for you to cross the road. There are 2 shopping centres across the road, namely Galleria for premium brands & the Mal Bali Galleria with supermarket, departmental store & plenty of dining restaurants! Generally the hotel is ok but quite a distance away from the beaches. Would recommend for other hotels if your main interest is on the beaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01