arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Wendy N.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Excellent. Comfortable. Simple
Nice purple themed. Renovating to bring out the flair. May succeed.
Very nice room. Love everything about the hotel except there were no international power plug converter enough for loan. And it's a bit far to walk to the Kuta or Legian town center.

7.7 Kenji W.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
speecchless
The hotel ambience
Overall the stay is good except I was on my honeymoon and you do not expect me and my wife to wait at the lobby. I have to talk to the reservation person and even inform him that I was a hotelier and I know what is the procedure and only I was given a room to check In and the room was given is no view at all.

8 Ying C.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel with great service
Cleanliness of the room, attentiveness of the staff, facilities of the hotel were all superb
I was staying at the hotel with my parents and family members and the hotel facilities were new and rooms were very clean, had a modern design and were comfortable. Definitely great value for money! One thing to note is that the hotel is located opposite a very fast and busy highway, hence it was dangerous having to cross the roads without any traffic lights/zebra crossings. Knowing that was the case, the staff at the hotel were very attentive in stopping traffic to let visitors cross the road, which was a commendable effort on their part.

7.7 Mei L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
nice design of room, helpful staff, great pool
nice pool, taste breakfast, large room
we are travel to bali and stay at grand mega hotel in a group of 8 pax. have a good time during the stay.

7.7 anthony E.
Australia
November 11, 2013
Good
The rooms are big and clean with nice pool
The hotel is modern and has a nice pool with bar at the pool but location is not very handy

7 Veronica L.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Nice hotel with superb breakfast
breakfast, nice furnishings, laundry service available
It will be better if the running water will not be so cold although switched to hot bath yet still feels cold.

8.3 Eksa C.
Indonesia
November 11, 2013
Cute Design
Nice Design, Nice hotel staff, Cozy Room
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel, at first i doubt about this hotel, but it turns out that this hotel is great, i enjoyed stay in this hotel. this hotel have nice room interior, nice bathroom, and the thing that i like is the bath tub, it have television in it. i love to watch TV while relaxing myself in the tub. the breakfast also good. the staff too very friendly and helpful. me and my wife love to be here. i definitely want to go back here again.

9.7 Manuj G.
India
November 11, 2013
Awesome
Room was very good . Bathrooms are aweok e

8 Kurjanto S.
Indonesia
November 10, 2013
Value for Money
querky rooms, nice design, great locations
It was a great 2 nights stay. The room was nicely designed with a lot of mirror thats enhance the size of rooms. The Bathroom was large and amazingly the even have a TV in front of the Bath Tub. This for the price, is really amazing.

8.3 kwanlam W.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2013
Affordable hotel in Bali
easy transport access, opposite Duty Free complex, clean room
We stayed there only for one night. This hotel is opposite to a Duty Free and shopping complex and so it's easy to find food and for shopping.