Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Josefa T. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Grand Stay at a Grand Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel is the pool area, the friendly staff and the wide variety breakfast.
9
Our stay was grand! The staff are so friendly, we had no problems with our room, and the breakfast was delicious. Definitely would stay there again!
Report this review
Wen Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2015
Comfortable but smelly and need some renovation.

Comfortable Bed. Near to the biggest mall. Awesome bathroom.
6
Stay was fantastic except for the condition of the room. Floor was somehow damaged and needs some renovation. Bathroom was smelly from the drainage and when we were walking to our room, the hallway smells so awful. Maybe you should consider putting a table beside the sink as we had to go back and forth when washing our face to get our cleanser, cream etc. Love the design of the bathroom, the bed was so comfortable. Room was clean. But I won't stay here anymore unless you guys make the smell go away.
Report this review
Juan J. Couples Colombia, August 9, 2015
It was dirty, we had many cockroaches on the bed.

Only the staff.
4.7
Absolutely uncomfortable due to the bugs on the bed and the cleanliness in the bathroom. The staff was very good so spend the time in the swimming pool where the attended us was nice. We expected more!
Report this review
Sui F. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Ok

Sauna room
7.3
Fine
Report this review
Jason F. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2015
Great food nice rooms and fantastic staff

Staff , food , pool
8.7
Great will stay again staff are fantastic , food was great and we'll priced rooms are clean
Report this review
Marylin N. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2015
Just okay

Breakfast. Staff. Pool.
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Suzi L. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2015
Bargain rate hotel

Cheap, staff friendly and free transfer to Kuta central
7
Excellent rate what we paid for and locate just opposite Bali mall and only negative about this hotel is the room is stink from the toilet. Need a big improve on it. Please!!
Report this review
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2015
good hotel

good bath room
8.7
this is very good hotel in bali, very recommended
Report this review
Samantha L. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Srijanti G. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2015
hotel outlook design and rooms amenities was good

breakfast, next to conv store, easy to get no traffic jam, spacious room
6
we came to Bali to attend a wedd party, my make up artist coul put he stuffs on the table and spacious room was really comfort for dressing up. breakfast was good good location next to indomart and galeria kuta negative commands are : no table for bathing amenities rooms lighting was a bit lousy staffs are really annoying - dis respectful and helpless, careless
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07