Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 196 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (196)
Sort by:
Soening M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2016
Good
6
Good stay
Arun T. Business travelers India, April 4, 2016
The worst hotel in Bali i guess
2.3
The worst ever hotel i have stayed in Bali. The whole floor had some kind of smell. The room had a very bad smell and dirty. The water was salty. The toilet was smellly and dirty. Was happy to check out.
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2016
Bad customer service ever

The view of the swimming pool
6
It was a horrific start at my first day. Order a Airport Transfer earlier but once landed, no one were there to pick up. Call the hotel and they say no such booking were made. Therefore, waited nearly 2 hours at the airpot for them to pick me up. Not even an apology from the hotel. What a poor customer service ever. Besides, the staff at the front desk were totally not helpful and rude as well. This is one of the worst hotel i ever stay as I'm a frequent traveller around Asia. Never ever coming back to stay at this hotel anymore!
Sonny K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2015
Nice Place

Cozy, Comfortable, Clean
6.7
- Too many mosquitos inside my room + Good place to stay in the middle town
Yudi P. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Nice pool

Pool, Gym, Air con
6
Average Pool def is the best feature of this hotel Sheet is a bit smelly and although bathroom is quite spacious but not as clean as i expected. Overall, just ok
Chun A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Good location and clean

good value
7.7
Selvaraj R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Recommended Hotel to stay

Room Cleanliness,Friendly staff and Dinner Cultural shows
8.7
Abid A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Good experience

friendLY staff good size room and brilliant pool
9
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2015
Strategic hotel location for various activities

Location, clean, facilities
7
Comfort stay at strategic location
Ferry P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Unique room design
8
1 - 10 of 3354 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08