or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (335)
Sort by:
Djody M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Very good and great breakfast

Breakfast, location and friendly staffs
7
very good
Cassandra W. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
perfect

staff, room, facilities
9
My daughter and I had a lovely stay. No problems. A fantastic place to stay
Adriana A. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
amazing hotel, i will be back in future.

friendly staff, relaxing and accommodating.
9.3
Being a first time traveller to Bali i will be back to stay here again. The staff are very friendly. Loved it
Natalie V. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2014
had a great stay at Grand Mega!

super helpful staff, lots of mirrors and very good breakfast
8
I stayed for 4 nights at Grand Mega. The first impression was "wow the room has soooo many mirrors" hahaa. though my mom said the room could've been better with the ventilation, i thought it was already quite good. Clean & jasmine scent is everywhere (i like!). Spacious room with comfortable bed. TV has a lot of channels. Internet is super fast you'll feel like home. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Especially the guy who picked us up at the airport on our first day. Well, he went extra mile on our last day by waking us up at 4AM and arranging taxi for us to the airport (though it wasn't his shift that morning). Such a pretty i couldn't remember the cute guy's name! But THUMBS UP!!! Opposite the hotel is a newly opened shopping mall with a lot of good brands, you may want to check it out ;) Be careful when crossing the roads though. please ask securities to help you out! I will come back here if I have another chance. :)
Nandakumar V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Okay but Not to expectation

Center of town
7.3
Booked a deluxe pool view room, but when reach the hotel the staff mentioned there is no room available and gave us standard room. We made a international call but never went through still they charge us when we check out. When i questioned, the staff told once the call capture in their system it is automaticaly billed even if not used. This is really untolerable.
Margie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Relax

convenient
6.3
VALUE FOR MONEY, BUT ROOM INTERIOR DESIGN IS STRANGE, THE LUGGAGE RAG IS JUST NEXT TO THE TUB...SO INCONVENIENT.
Claudio D. Solo travelers Portugal, May 8, 2014
Comfort and enjoy my stay

Nice, Clean & Comfort
10
Seungho P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
Hotel was reasonable against room rate

close to shopping mall, proper room rate, service was good
8.3
Room rate was reasonable and service was good but during my trip, I couldn't use swimming pool for 4 days because of their maintenance and water contains salt other than ok
Muk K. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean and tidy. Very good designed. Nice swimming with pool bar.
7.3
Quit a nice designed hotel. Hotel room is small but clean, tidy and nice designed. The only disadvantage is the location. It's a bit from kuta and anywhere so I have take the taxi all the time. There is a quit big shopping centre opposite so you have shopping too which is not too bad. For the price I paid, I have no complian and definitely would come again.
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Terrible location

Food was ok, staff friendly can't think of a third
4.7
Booked a week but only stayed 3 nights, location awful, right on a major bypass, had to cross six lanes of manic traffic to get to shopping centre. Staff friendly, food ok but room smelt musty. No windows to open. Small room with too much glass and too many mirrors. Would not go again even though it was quite cheap. Pool area noisy not a relaxing hotel for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06