Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (407)
Sort by:
Adwina M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Hotel with bad maintenance

Room space
6.3
Report this review
Charles S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel

The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
5
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
Report this review
Chatrine L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
The big hotel

Good air conditioner, big room, big lobby
4.7
My family not convenient enough when we have breakfast, because the staf not tolerant the time to clean up all the food include water. We think better management have the SOP how to make customer satisfied when they have the breakfast, the other about the food (omlete) the size or how to cook, they dont have sop and last point the water heater not good condition...
Report this review
Rajul P. Families with young children India, June 29, 2015
Everything is good

Service and price
9.7
2
Report this review
Dyah K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Good stay after changing rooms

Staff is helpful
7
After changing room that has several issues with maintenance it was a good stay. But maintenance should be improved. Breakfast I rate as very good, enak sekali, excellent. Location is depend on what you want to do, not really for going to the beach that is a little far. Further we stayed with young child what is OK, with breakfast children chair available.
Report this review
Minh T. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2015
very good food compare to other restaurants in Bal

friendly staffs, good food and comfortable
8
Really enjoyable holiday with Grand Mega Resort and Spa
Report this review
Shu J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
nice location

friendly staff, good location
8
Report this review
Kunal M. Families with young children India, April 27, 2015
Bad deal

Swimming Pool
4.3
Not as good as thought. Especially my wife and son (2years old) didn't like the place.
Report this review
Azrina H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Comfortable

clean, comfort and friendly
8
Good value for money. However, our family room look a bit run-down but don't really mind as it was really big and we were not there during the day anyway.
Report this review
Farooq Z. Families with young children Pakistan, March 13, 2015
A good option for transit!

Convinient location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03