Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 364 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (364)
Sort by:
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
my 1st scary experience

spacious, WIFI, swimming pool.
5.3
The hotel do not fix door bell and we back to old time, knock the door. I stay 3 nights, one night, my parents knock my door twice because they do not know how to open TV and others, suddenly, the guest stay infront of me, open door and shouting at me. 3 of us looking at him, just 10pm++, just normal speaking, y shouting at us?! Crazy man!! Second, spa in hotel operating until 7pm only, and there's no spa shop around the hotel. Breakfast consider okay. Infront of hotel there's a shopping mall, but donot expected it's big as Kuala Lumpur shopping mall.
Rai A. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2015
The staff very nice

clean.spacious and breakfast okay
8
the wifi is terribly horrible.
Alex C. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Worth To Stay &. Value For Money

Foods, Room Comfortable & Hotel Deco is nice.
9.7
We do have a great stay in Grand Mega Resort. It's worth to stay & the foods was nice.
Felitaamelinda H. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2015
Nice Room

room ,friendly staff , food
7.7
Low C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Every thing is good

Service, room condition
4.3
Staffs are nice, room is good and the view from the pool bar is great.
Tiffany H. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Holidays

Near airport, shopping and convenient
5.7
We need to change the rooms for the room condition is not very good and have unpleasant smell. The house keeping team didn't provide us the bathroom utilities after make up the room.
Tiffany H. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Holidays

Location, shopping
4.7
Not what I expected!
Daniel D. Groups Australia, March 31, 2015
Not a fan

It was close to the hospital
4.3
Shower smelt like a burst sewage pipe, food was expensive & right near a busy road. Pool water wasn't very clean either
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2015
Value for Money

big room, nice breakfast, accommodating staff
8.3
our stay was nice. The room is big although needs renovation. But it was generally good. The bath tub was so relaxing. Breakfast was indeed great! A good variety of food. However, location is not around Kuta. Still need to take a cab. Costs about 20-30k Rp. Beware of the private cars for rent outside. They charge quite high. Going to the airport is 150K Rp while via cab is around 50K Rp.
Pang M. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2015
High class

Good service, good staff
9
Nice hotel , great staff, value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03