or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (356)
Sort by:
Tiffany H. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Holidays

Near airport, shopping and convenient
5.7
We need to change the rooms for the room condition is not very good and have unpleasant smell. The house keeping team didn't provide us the bathroom utilities after make up the room.
Tiffany H. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Holidays

Location, shopping
4.7
Not what I expected!
Daniel D. Groups Australia, March 31, 2015
Not a fan

It was close to the hospital
4.3
Shower smelt like a burst sewage pipe, food was expensive & right near a busy road. Pool water wasn't very clean either
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2015
Value for Money

big room, nice breakfast, accommodating staff
8.3
our stay was nice. The room is big although needs renovation. But it was generally good. The bath tub was so relaxing. Breakfast was indeed great! A good variety of food. However, location is not around Kuta. Still need to take a cab. Costs about 20-30k Rp. Beware of the private cars for rent outside. They charge quite high. Going to the airport is 150K Rp while via cab is around 50K Rp.
Pang M. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2015
High class

Good service, good staff
9
Nice hotel , great staff, value for money.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
SPECIAL DESIGN ROOM

BIG BIG BIG
8.3
NICE THE BATHROOM
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
BIG ROOM

NICE FOOD, BIG ROOM , BIG BATHROOM
8.3
I WILL BE COME BACK AGAIN.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
BIGGEST BATHROOM

GD LOCATION, BIG ROOM ,BIG POOL
8.3
I WILL BE COME BACK AGAIN
Soran K. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
perfect location and luxurious escape

helpful staff, entertainment, room quality
10
I loved the Grand Mega, just a couple of minutes out of Kuta, it is the perfect location and we felt like royalty. Definitely staying there again next time we go to Bali. 3 brothers and we loved it.
Natassha R. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Salt water

Breakfast , room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08