or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2882 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2882)
Sort by:
Zuraida J. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Grand Mega Resort

food choices
7
overall im satisfied with the hotel service. 2 things make me feel uncomfortable: 1) The water supply in bathroom and swimming pool are salty. 2) Early check out. Ask to leave by 12 noon sharp. Most of hotels that i stayed before allowed check out latest by 1pm.
Mira R. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Miravan

The location. That is all.
3
Terrible, filty, smelly, ferral, unhygienic.
Naushad B. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 11, 2014
friendly staff

convenient location near mega shopping mall
10
Restaurant got pool view and good swimming pool and pool bar facility good entertainment and very good quality food including roty chanai
Natasha D. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2014
romantic hotel

romantic, cozy, friendly
9.7
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
nice hotel

pool bar, staffs & room
7.7
Stayed only for a night, i love the room especially the bathtub, open the binder n d view was awesome...pool view...the staffs was friendly n helpful...overall everything n stay was nice..
Jamie K. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Bad experience

The location
5.7
We got there and the r
Luke C. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
Great pool!

Pool, bathroom, staff
8.3
We really enjoyed it!
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Clean but the food not nice

Near the shopping mall
7.7
Rohit K. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Never going there again

pool bar, cleanliness and security
4.7
Our stay was just ok, nothing special at all. Horrible staff service and food. Not a good location at all as compared to the other hotels. Never going there again for sure.
Evalyn U. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
good place

Price, food and comfort
8.3
This was my third time to stay in the hotel. There are just a few things that I hope will be addressed: the overloud rock music in the pool area did not make it possible for me to eat my dinner at the dining area. It was so offensive to the ears especially because whoever was in charge of the music kept changing the volume from loud to very loud to very very very loud, and then back to loud and then to very loud and again to very, very, very loud. I told the dining staff about it (the women waitresses) and they said that it happens when everyone is already drunk at the pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04