or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (149)
Sort by:
Bagus W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
nice hotel, recommended!

great location, great design concept, enjoyable room
8.3
It was great, the lobby was huge, the design concept was nice, pool bar was exciting with romantic lighting design. Sure will visit Grand Mega again in the future.
Steven R. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
bali near kuta but not so loud

pool,,bathroom is cool, convienent location
7.3
one night stay- good breakfast, room was clean, but beddroom was only slightly bigger than bathroom, bathroom was cool- television over the tub so you could watch while soaking, pool was nice looking but did not swim
Elisabeth M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
ok for business trip

near to my office, food
7
can say it was ok
Hendrawan H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Not so great, the picture is missleading

Clean, close to airport
4.3
The hotel room doesnt have the toilet clossed properly, no lock. And there were only little variety on the hotel breakfast.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice location

nice location, nice breakfast, nice pool bar
6
nice location, nice pool bar, nice breakfast, clean room
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Amazing

Close to airport
6
This is a new hotel but somehow has mosquito in my room.
Dave C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
breakfast was tasteless

bed,tv, walk in shower
5.7
plenty of variety at breakfast, but quality of food was poor and like a cattle market. i had juice and fruit to start, then went for an omelette and toast, when i returned to my table it was empty and my coffee, juice and cutlery etc had all been cleared away, which the staff found humourous.
Chandra Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Not 4 star rate hotel

Good location, near shopping mall, suit for business only
5.3
It was awful stay in this hotel, Found the price is very competitive for 4 star hotel, but when I checked in, it is only 3 star rate hotel, My first room was on the west side, so when I checked in on 4 pm, it was very hot even I set the AC for 16 degrees, I wanted to change the room and they give me another room, which still had the same problem, the bathroom was very smelly. Too much mirror in the room and we have to be very careful when open close the mirror door, Not very comfie stay at this hotel. I thought there are a lot of 3 stars hotel with better facility in Bali if we compared with this hotel
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel, nice swimming pool, good location

Nice hotel, nice swimming pools, nice room, nice breakfast, good location, i love this hotel
8
Tedjo P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Unique and Nice

Swimming pool is funky
6
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04