My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (1285)
Sort by:
Linda M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard

Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
7.7
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Rodney T. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
I have stayed here many times now and it is always

Staf,f Modern styling and location
9
I love the way we are greeted when we arrive and we are always made to feel at home.
Yili C. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Can be better stay

There is a pool bar, free shuttle bus to kuta beach and Discovery shopping mall, nice purple design color
8
we stayed at pool view room, the window is not really clean so we dont see the pool very clearly, lighting in room and corridor are abit dark.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Convenient, Fast Check In, and Essentials Provided

Great Staff, Easy Check In, and Good Breakfast
8
Siriporn A. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Ok to stay for short period

food, decoration, service
6
The room smells bad. No window. Air con was not cool. Wifi is not good in the room.
Lorelei C. Couples France, June 22, 2014
hotel ok but not 4 stars

clean, design of the room, nice pool bar
5.3
my stay was ok. The room is quite nice and clean and the swimming pool is nice. However the breakfast is not what we can expect from a 4 stars hotel. the location is also not ideal, taxis are expensive to go to the city centre and some taxis don't want to drive to the hotel because too far.
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
A nice budget stay

Big room, great swimming pool, attractive design
7.7
I would say I am okay with my stay. Not too impressed though. What's bothering me is the quality of the water. It is quite salty when brushing my teeth. Also, the room smells quite bad. So, they should pay attention to these. However, the good part is that they have an interesting design, good breakfast, and big swimming pool. Not to forget the big room and bathroom. Overall, I am okay with my stay.
Christina N. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
not a pleasant experience
2
poor maintenance, poor design and poor service Will never want an experience like this ever - go somewhere else!
Antonius A. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
nice place, no hot water on shower

near airport
6.3
shower don't have hot water, only bathtub has.
Kye C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
disappointing.

Swimming pool, swim up bar
4.3
Not very good. Bed was rock hard - you could camp on ground and be more comfortable. The shower pressure and temperature was terrible - one second unbearable burning hot and then freezing cold this would happen every 5-10 seconds so shower was not enjoyable. Food was ok but not very nice more Indonesian then western breakfast. Staff were friendly but English was not very good at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07