or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (1406)
Sort by:
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Beautiful room- great pool

bathtub, clean room, pool
9
We loved it.
Maninderpal P. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
It was very nice hotel

Staff swiming pool room
9.3
It was very nice
Nichole H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Not too bad

location good if passing through
6.3
Room too hot as Aircon too small for the size of the room.
Ivy C. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2014
very nice room design. the rest needs improvement

room design
4
room - the design is very nice food - few choices in the buffet breakfast, at times same choices as the day before staff- had a hard time conversing in english pool - steep slope..
Brooklyn H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Pool, breakfast, staff
7.3
Hotel was great, unfortunately a little far out of Kuta & you need to catch a taxi in & out everyday, there is a galleria directly across the road though, hotel staff are all very accomodating & lovely, rooms were cleaned daily & were enough for what you need
Deanne O. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
average hotel

the purple touches, pool area , friendly staff
5.7
beds are too hard. but the staff accomodating and put extra quilts on to soften up. food was extremely average, didnt like anything apart from the pancakes. lack of cupboard space in rooms was the only downfall about the layout of the rooms, hate having to live out of the suitcase for any lenght of time. location is away from main hub of kuta which can be either a good thing or a bad thing.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
comfort, value for money, good service

comfort, value for money, good service
8
Nur A. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
great exprerience.

Food! Pool! Cleaniness and very spacious!
9.7
I really love my stay in this hotel. Its very spacious and pretty! I love the mirrors all around the room. And the pool view is just so awesome! Service was tip top & super cleannnnnn!
Muhamad H. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
grand mega is so grand..

the spa,the restaurant near the pool and the food
10
The room are very comfortable..even the tub also have television..the place are really nice..kahyangan spa also very relaxing..food at the restaurant very delicious..i would recommend this hotel to others..
Arash R. Couples Canada, October 22, 2014
You get what you pay for!

Close enough to the action, cheap price, pool bar
5
We didn't necessarily enjoy our stay at the Grand Mega. We got what we paid for I guess, but when you see 4 stars, your expectations are higher than what we experienced. The cleaners never replaced our towels, or filled up the soap and shampoo, we had to telephone them 3 out of 4 nights for supplies; it's ok if you forget it once or twice, but when it's 3, something is wrong. They said the breakfast bar is open till 10:00am, but they start packing up at 9:30am, and when you ask for a juice at 9:58am, they charge you for it. Typically, you don't allow anyone in after 10:00 and let those who are already in finish… We were diving, so we asked for a take away breakfast, specifically an omelette sandwich or bacon and egg sandwich, what we ended up with was a hard boiled egg, non-toasted bread, and butter… How can you have that in a moving car? Last but not least, we were not as close as we thought we could be, even though it is in Kuta, it is on the outskirts of Kuta, and a $5 cab ride to the action each way, if you're lucky and know how to bargain, otherwise it's $10 each way… I forgot about the pool bar… they have techno music and nothing else, blaring for hours at a time… so loud that you can barely talk to each other in your room… Now if you're like us and only need a cheap place to sleep, pick this spot, if you want to enjoy your hotel or relax, stay away! We won't be coming back…

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06