or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (405)
Sort by:
Siti R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Awesome!

Their good location. Their food. Their comfort
9.7
I love it. Their staff are friendly. Room was so good. i would love to come back again.
Ace J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Love the ambiance of this hotel.

The Bathroom, the outside pool and the lobby
7.7
It was great! Very affordable yet luxurious! I will definitely come back in this hotel! Love the en suite bathroom! I feel like I'm Paris Hilton when I'm in the bath tub lol. The only thing that I didn't like is, it's far from the tourists destinations.
Anastasia N. Solo travelers Russia, February 2, 2015
very far from four stars!

hospitality, helpful stuff, any problem would be rectified in seconds
8
There is ongoing renovation which involves hammering, cementing, problems with water, dirt. U have to leave at nine and come back after 5. Overwise your holiday will be ruined by Building works. Good location- the mall and Galleria are in walking distance. Stuff is helpful. Took 10 min to get hot water in the shower and it came with lots of dirt:( Tv did not work but was promptly replaced.
Yuan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 21, 2015
Good food, service, location....

Good food, service, location....
9.7
Alan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Quick Trip

clean, helpful staff, nice food
8
I couldn't fault it at all for the price. I would say exceeded expectations.
George F. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Lots to choose - Breakfast, Location Good, Rooms good Size
9
I was little disappointed with 2 things(3rd time stay) with Pool Floorboards - Many loose & dangerous. Pool itself - missing tiles, one on the actual steps in the middle of the pool could cut someone. There was only 1 bicycle (in the past up to 5) No helmets (broken) no chain lock (keys lost). Staff were great, room was excellent. I would like to stay again in near future but I hope these issues are resolved.
Ni N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good hotel

clean,food,friendly stafg
9.3
It was so great,happy to stay there,room clean and comfort,friendly staff,good breakfast,near hypermart and duty free, the water in bathroom bit salty
Geoffrey G. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
aaaaa

aaaaa
9
Fairus K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Salty shower water, and mosquito attack

easy access hotels
3.3
Boring, unpleasant, mosquito bite, and smelly of mosquito spray
Chu L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Great Accomodation at an Affordable Price

Price, Location, Food
8.7
The experience staying in the hotel is generally positive. Got a free upgrade on my second 1-night stay after my return from climbing Mount Rinjani in Lombok. Was pleasantly surprise by the offer. The room was big and spacious. However, due to the size of the room and the distance between the TV and the bed, I could not make out most of the details in the badminton match that I was watching. The toilet was spacious also with separate lavatory and bathing area and a bathtub. The water from the tap was slightly salty, perhaps not recommended for drinking even after boiling. But for general bathing, it was sufficient. There is a lack of a counter to put toothbrush etc at the wash basin which is a let down, given the amount of space in the bathroom. The hotel restaurant serves a good variety of local food from the crispy prata to fragrant fried rice and noodle. There are also salad, bread and toast, etc. It is easy to over-eat and put back all the kilos that I have lost during the climb. So one has to exercise some restraint. It has a very nice pool but I did not get to use the pool during my short stay. All in all, it was a generally positive experience for the price that it charges.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08