or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (416)
Sort by:
Vikas N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Best stay i ever had. Nice staff, good food

Best breakfast, spacious bathroom,nice staff, live music near pool. Wills urely stay next time in this hotel.
10
Ferry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
location easy to reach, may be needed maintenance

close to the mall, in a main street, room width
6
Wong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
big bathroom, near shopping mall, reasonable price

Big bathroom, Near shopping mall, Reasonable price
7.3
Big bathroom but toilet not too clean (maybe just our room), better to have more space for hanging the clothes or putting the stuffs. The hotel is near the mall and airport.
Ita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Good

Location, comfortable
8
Anne L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
I had the best time at Grand Mega Resort & Spa.

Staff, food & Spa
8.3
Could not have had a better time. I would recommend Grand Mega to the young or older traveler.
Petrus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
It was okay

Cheap, spacious and close to the airport
8.3
The room is spacious unfortunately there is no windows that can be opened. Although they upgraded me, I would rather to stay in a room with openable windows. Staff are friendly though.
Siti R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Awesome!

Their good location. Their food. Their comfort
9.7
I love it. Their staff are friendly. Room was so good. i would love to come back again.
Ace J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Love the ambiance of this hotel.

The Bathroom, the outside pool and the lobby
7.7
It was great! Very affordable yet luxurious! I will definitely come back in this hotel! Love the en suite bathroom! I feel like I'm Paris Hilton when I'm in the bath tub lol. The only thing that I didn't like is, it's far from the tourists destinations.
Anastasia N. Solo travelers Russia, February 2, 2015
very far from four stars!

hospitality, helpful stuff, any problem would be rectified in seconds
8
There is ongoing renovation which involves hammering, cementing, problems with water, dirt. U have to leave at nine and come back after 5. Overwise your holiday will be ruined by Building works. Good location- the mall and Galleria are in walking distance. Stuff is helpful. Took 10 min to get hot water in the shower and it came with lots of dirt:( Tv did not work but was promptly replaced.
Yuan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 21, 2015
Good food, service, location....

Good food, service, location....
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06