or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (383)
Sort by:
Azrina H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Comfortable

clean, comfort and friendly
8
Good value for money. However, our family room look a bit run-down but don't really mind as it was really big and we were not there during the day anyway.
Farooq Z. Families with young children Pakistan, March 13, 2015
A good option for transit!

Convinient location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2015
look good from outside but not inside.

food is good.. look nice from outside.. swimming pool scenery
5
total of 4 good nite stay.. water heater was bad, room condition bad.. lobby got leaking.. staff to improve in communication.. even im say in bahasa..
Bassma G. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2015
Good value for money

location, friendly staff, facilities
9
My husband and I stayed at Grand Mega Hotel with our 4 years child for one night, last friday, location was perfect, as we arrived to Bali at 9:30pm. Upon arrival, we found the driver waiting to escort us to the hotel. Welcome drinks were served, which was nice. Went up to the room that was medium size, reasonably clean with nice pool view. We ordered some food to be delivered to our room late at night which was very nice. breakfast served in the morning was great, with so many options to choose from. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. They have nice spa facility with very good prices available on site too Definitely recommend to other, to me it was a great choice for a short stay.
Muhamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Very comfortable hotel.

The food for breakfast, the pool view, the hotel spa
10
Very great hotel to stay. Its provide HALAL food on breakfast. Very comfort. Their services was very good, the security will block the road when you want drive out from hotel
Sarah M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Great price

The buffet breakfast, the staff, the pool
8
The price is great, good for a couple but pool not suitable for children, their pool needed a clean. Doing renovations and were drilling throughout the day, starting in the Morning!
Pat O. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
not for young families

#location was near galleria shopping centre # cleanliness, the complex looks nice and tidy # hotel located next to major hospital for those unexpected events, so you can stay close to family members
6.7
smoking smoking smoking there were no smoke free floors. people were constantly smoking in hallway when you exit your room and also around the pool area where children were playing. very hard to enjoy yourself if you do not smoke. the only smoke free area where you can relax is in the room, but the rooms smell of mould and sewerage so no pleasant escape for young children and non smokers. crossing the rd to the shopping centre also difficult with small children, because of four lanes of busy traffic. security will assist in crossing but even then be ready to dodge busy traffic. the pool has a large hole in middle, big enough for my adult foot to fall into. hotel staff say this is for the water, but they should put a grate or small barrier to prevent children slipping into it. can be very dangerous. breakfast also needs more variety but i suppose for the price paid this was ok. aside from these negatives the hotel itself actually looks good, but maybe not suitable for small children.
Tri A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
a hiden jewel

bath tube with Personal TV, spacious room and good variety of breakfast menu
9.7
Very good
Dicky S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Good property but poor maintenance

Good bfast, good pool, large room
4
Salty water at the bathroom, smell so bad at room, noisy mice at the roof
Corbi D. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
great hotel away from all the craziness of kuta

breakfast, bathroom, quiet
7.7
the room needs a little repairing. eg glass in room cracked but otherwise great hotel...aways enjoy my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06