or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (207)
Sort by:
Fontane L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Bad smell in room but friendly staff

friendly staff, supermarket nearby and beautiful pool
6.7
when we into the room, the room smells bad... Hot water is not stable in the shower.. location not near Kuta Beach... Buffet Breakfast is good but some insects there...
Tonny T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Very nice

Food, room, pool
8
Very comfortable
Christal R. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
very comfortable stay, clean & friendly.

its right next door to the BIMC, had a shopping centre across the road & it was far enough away from the hussle of kuta central.
9
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The staff were very friendly & the rooms were clean.
Gavin T. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
grand mega how I found it

friendly staff, cleanliness, good breakfast
9
I will definitely go back to this hotel when next I stay in Bali. It is within walking distance to the Galleria mall and close to airport. Friendly staff, clean, value for money.
Katrina B. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Hotel is in desperate need of maintenance.

Staff are nice,
3
Horrible. Would never return there. Waste of money. other than that it's very smelly, dirty and gross food which is overpriced. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Suzanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Salty water all the way

Internet Speed, Environment, Friendly staff
4.7
The room was just nice for two person. Basically transparent doors for washroom. Separate shower and toilet but doors were transparent. Bath tub is at another corner and the bathroom basin is just behind the tv. Worst is that the water is salty and not comfortable when shower or brushing. Pillow sheets have stains and floor is sticky due to the floor wash. Others were all ok.
Bronwyn B. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
okay

close to airport; friendly staff
7.7
We only stayed for one night from 10pm -7am as had a connecting flight. the rooms are a bit dated but clean and tidy. Nice staff, not a fan of their breakfast buffet though.
Robyn L. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2014
Hotel roms outdated even though only two years old

Pool, Friendly staff close to shop.
4.7
After initial disappointment when entering room we decided to make the most of it. The staff were friendly and the pool area was nice the staff at the pool bar were very good and made this an enjoyable time. I would not stay there again as I felt we paid too much for what we got. Agoda had a 63% off for this room when I booked and I do not believe this was true.Going to Bali has just made us want to go back but we will be more vigilant when booking and may not go through Agoda again.
Tita M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Nice, comfortable, and cozy hotel

The location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
7.7
The hotel was relatively close to the beach, shopping areas, and other attractions. I enjoyed staying at the hotel since it"s quite new, very clean and very artistic
Benjamin S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
It was great!

The pool was nice and great breakfast
6.3
It was great there a shopping mall nearby and the breakfast in the hotel was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01