or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2896 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2896)
Sort by:
Lim H. Families with older children Slovakia, December 24, 2014
Assessment

Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Comfortable.
Simron J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.

Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
8.3
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
Manika K. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Not well maintained.

Pool Bar, Deep Soaking Bath Tub, Free Shuttle to Kuta
6
I enjoyed the pool and the pool bar, very nice to hang out and relax with your friends. The bath tub was nice as it was deep however it took forever to fill up as water pressure was very low. The shower water was very smelly. Didnt like the layout of the toilet as the sink and the place where we have our amenities are not next to each other. Breakfast had a good range however had flies everywhere. Had to shoo away flies nonstop throughout our breakfast. Location not very convenient for those who want to be closer to the beach and shopping area. However free shuttle makes it easier for us, but requires booking an hour earlier which the hotel did not inform us about. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Natalie H. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2014
I stayed for 1 night

The breakfast The staff and the pool
7
It was comfortable though the windows had large cracks in them and being on the 3rd floor with an infant was a worry in the windows smashing
Shiaowenn C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Overrated

Tv in the bathroom
6
Salty water in the bathroom, slippery floors. Overall stay was okay.
Corine H. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
It was ok.

staff
6.3
It was an ok hotel but not a three star rating. Unfortunately, the room smelt rather damp and the whole place was a little bit too 'kitch' for my liking. The staff were very friendly which made the experience positive. The food was nice but nothing special and the cocktails felt a little watered down for the price. The location is also great for the airport but not for getting into town...
Angelo H. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2014
overall good

breakfast, and quiet
6.3
The stay was overall average. The bed was hard but the breakfast is good.
Zuraida J. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Grand Mega Resort

food choices
7
overall im satisfied with the hotel service. 2 things make me feel uncomfortable: 1) The water supply in bathroom and swimming pool are salty. 2) Early check out. Ask to leave by 12 noon sharp. Most of hotels that i stayed before allowed check out latest by 1pm.
Mira R. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Miravan

The location. That is all.
3
Terrible, filty, smelly, ferral, unhygienic.
Naushad B. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 11, 2014
friendly staff

convenient location near mega shopping mall
10
Restaurant got pool view and good swimming pool and pool bar facility good entertainment and very good quality food including roty chanai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02