Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
237 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (237)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Didn't Lived Up to The Review Ratings On Agoda

Nice Pool, Located Across Bali Galeria Mall, Friendly Staff
5.7
I booked this hotel due to the somewhat favorable review on Agoda. Maybe it just wasn't my day. I booked 2 rooms. The 1st room we got smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners in there. We could hardly breath. The floor felt greasy. The 2nd room smelled damped and musky, which they immediately offered to change. The replacement room also smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners and it was quite overwhelming! Size of room was OK but the bathroom was huge. Couldn't connect to WIFI at all in the rooms. I had to stand in the corridor. Even then signal was very weak. Breakfast was OK. Nice pool. Bali Galeria Mall located across the hotel.
Report this review
Soumya P. Families with older children India, November 14, 2015
Pleasant stay

-Spacious room,well decorated...- Pool view ....-Spacious bathroom ....-Variety of Breakfast options as compared to other hotels in Bali
9.7
Report this review
Jason F. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2015
Great food nice rooms and fantastic staff

Staff , food , pool
8.7
Great will stay again staff are fantastic , food was great and we'll priced rooms are clean
Report this review
Suzi L. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2015
Bargain rate hotel

Cheap, staff friendly and free transfer to Kuta central
7
Excellent rate what we paid for and locate just opposite Bali mall and only negative about this hotel is the room is stink from the toilet. Need a big improve on it. Please!!
Report this review
Yu S. Families with older children China, February 18, 2015
just so so

staff food location
7.3
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Slovakia, December 24, 2014
Assessment

Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Comfortable.
Report this review
Corbi D. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
great stay

the breakfast, the swim up bar and the room size
7.7
was a great stay we will be be back
Report this review
Simron J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.

Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
8.3
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
Report this review
Luckman H. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Good location to Galleria Mall

location, services and professionalism
8.3
It's was excellent staying at Grand Mega Resort as the services are excellent and good location for shop and dine.
Report this review
Fontane L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Bad smell in room but friendly staff

friendly staff, supermarket nearby and beautiful pool
6.7
when we into the room, the room smells bad... Hot water is not stable in the shower.. location not near Kuta Beach... Buffet Breakfast is good but some insects there...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3297 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06