Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 239 reviews

2306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (239)
Sort by:
Trevor T. Families with older children Australia, May 16, 2016
pool and bar very good rooms a bit like porno movi
5
Value for money as pretty cheap
Siti R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Good but u can get better than this with same pric
5.7
Perfect location, Suppose good hotel but the bed is squeaking each time we move. Bath tub is clean but old. Same goes with the ply wood floor. Breakfast is okay and basic.
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Didn't Lived Up to The Review Ratings On Agoda

Nice Pool, Located Across Bali Galeria Mall, Friendly Staff
5.7
I booked this hotel due to the somewhat favorable review on Agoda. Maybe it just wasn't my day. I booked 2 rooms. The 1st room we got smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners in there. We could hardly breath. The floor felt greasy. The 2nd room smelled damped and musky, which they immediately offered to change. The replacement room also smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners and it was quite overwhelming! Size of room was OK but the bathroom was huge. Couldn't connect to WIFI at all in the rooms. I had to stand in the corridor. Even then signal was very weak. Breakfast was OK. Nice pool. Bali Galeria Mall located across the hotel.
Soumya P. Families with older children India, November 14, 2015
Pleasant stay

-Spacious room,well decorated...- Pool view ....-Spacious bathroom ....-Variety of Breakfast options as compared to other hotels in Bali
9.7
Jason F. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2015
Great food nice rooms and fantastic staff

Staff , food , pool
8.7
Great will stay again staff are fantastic , food was great and we'll priced rooms are clean
Suzi L. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2015
Bargain rate hotel

Cheap, staff friendly and free transfer to Kuta central
7
Excellent rate what we paid for and locate just opposite Bali mall and only negative about this hotel is the room is stink from the toilet. Need a big improve on it. Please!!
Yu S. Families with older children China, February 18, 2015
just so so

staff food location
7.3
Lim H. Families with older children Slovakia, December 24, 2014
Assessment

Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Comfortable.
Corbi D. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
great stay

the breakfast, the swim up bar and the room size
7.7
was a great stay we will be be back
Simron J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.

Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
8.3
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
1 - 10 of 3355 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05