Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest Room Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest Room Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest Room Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest Room Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest Room Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest Room Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest Room Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Reception Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Exterior Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Facilities Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Reception
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 90 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
May J. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8.3
It was good;)
Report this review
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6.3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Report this review
Catherine J. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Princess M. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Report this review
Anna C. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Report this review
Rene J. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5.3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Report this review
Brian H. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Report this review
Antonio O. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5.7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Report this review
Vergie M. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Baudouin D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 11, 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9.3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - InteriorGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - InteriorGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - InteriorGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - InteriorGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ExteriorGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - FacilitiesGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BathroomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BathroomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BathroomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BathroomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Guest RoomGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08