or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence

50/5 Sukhumvit Soi 19, Sukhumvit Road, Wattana District, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Kitchen
Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Facilities Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Facilities Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Fantastic!

Large Clean Room with Washing Machine in-room!
8
Very good stay! It was like a serviced apartment! The staff were great, very accommodating and friendly! Will definitely stay here again if I need to stay in the Asok area.
Jakkrit N. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
Old hotel with no car park

Big room, big name, adequate service
6
the hotel is big but has no car park. It sucks when you stay here with a car since the hotel's location need a car to get to.
Arnon K. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
Nice room but Poor Breakfast i'm feel bad of this

Location, room,fast service
6.7
Craig T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Another great stay

Great staff , clean and comfortable
9.3
My second stay here and as nice as the first ....... Upgraded again to the 96sqm room , superb ! Just like being in a spacious apartment with ALL the trimmings , including washing machine which is very handy . Definitely stay here again and recommend to others . Good price on Agoda
Andrea H. Families with older children United States of America, April 21, 2014
Favorite Hotel in Bangkok

quiet surroundings, large room, good location
9.3
Favorite hotel in Bangkok. Service apartment. Clean, large, spacious rooms. To find a hotel in Bangkok that is centrally located but with quiet surroundings is difficult, but this service apartment has achieved this. 10 min walk to BTS, or 20 baht scooter ride. Taxis are readily available. Lots of local food around the hotel.
Khine Z. Families with young children Myanmar, March 31, 2014
Good place for family holiday.

quiet type, short distance to the shopping/BTS, comfortable rooms
7.3
We didnt take the Breakfast with the room so we cant say much. No major issues at this point,the toilet door handle was broken so we had to get it fixed. We enjoyed the stay. IT would be better if they can provide the Tuk Tuk for longer hours, WEek days they stop at 16:30 and weekend at 17:30.which is a bit hard for us to walk back if we're late. I would rather like to have it till around 7:30 if possible. overall..it was a great stay and yes we won't say "no" to go there again.
Montserrat A. Couples Spain, March 14, 2014
Convenient, spcaious and quiet

Big rooms, well equiped and nice small roof-top swmmingpool
7.3
Well located hotel near both BTS (Sky Train) and MRT (Underground) with free tuk-tuk shuttle to both mass transport stations. Also close to several shopping malls, nice restaurants and good massage places all foot distance. Staff is willing to help.
Omar K. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2014
Great Value

Room size, Price, Location
8
This is a nice hotel. The Executive Suite was affordable at about $80 per night on Agoda, but the size of the room was massive... bigger than my two-bedroom apartment. The furnishings were nice and the staff was professional. I used the gym on the top floor, and while small, it served my purposes (a treadmill, an ellipitcal machine, a few weight machines, and free weights). The pool was also ok... not great, but it was good enough to relax in at night and get a good view of Bangkok's moonlit skyline. The only downsides to this hotel were relatively minor. First, it's about a 5-10 minute walk on Soi 19 to get to Sukhumvit. They offer a free Tuk Tuk shuttle service, but I couldn't be bother looking at the schedule for the next one (they left every 30 minutes)... but this wasn't a major inconvenience, it was only a 5-minute walk. And the breakfast was not great. I was expecting a full buffet spread out in a dining room, but it looked like it was a converted hotel room with some small tables set-up and the cook using the room's kitchennette to fry the eggs and bacon. It was fine, but it doesn't compare to the massive buffets at places like the Baiyoke Sky Tower Hotel. Anyway, it's a decent hotel. I've stayed there twice now, and will probably stay there again.
Pasa B. Business travelers Canada, February 25, 2014
Good value, friendly staff

room is equipment with kitchen, and laundry washing machine, very convenience location to any activities, staff is polite and attentive.
7.7
a very good experience, and would come back again.
Philip B. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2014
Great Hotel, fast internet, luxurious rooms

Rooms, kitchen, internet
9.7
We could not fault this hotel....we wished we had stayed here for our entire holiday....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence BangkokGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - KitchenGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - BathroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - BathroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - ShopsGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - ViewGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 department storeGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Around hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04