or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence

50/5 Sukhumvit Soi 19, Sukhumvit Road, Wattana District, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Kitchen
Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Facilities Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Facilities Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Interior Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (80)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
Great location and value

location, staff, and service
9
i have stayed at this hotel many times and always great consistent service from the staff. Quiet area but just a five minute walk to Terminal 21 shopping center and Asoke BTS station.
Zeckson C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good for family

Good for family
6.3
Tom B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Excellent sized room

room size, location, mattress
8
Hotel could use some updating. Room size was excellent. Like the washer, but could use a dryer to dry the clothes. Location down soi 19 but a quick shot over to soi 11 or down to the Suk
Carolyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Great place!

Spacious, fully equipped kitchen with washing machine, staff.
9
I stayed here for a week and the staff were incredibly helpful. The apartment was large, cleaned daily and felt like a home from home. the pool was lovely and not busy. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone coming to Bangkok. If you're visiting Bumrungrad Hospital, it's an easy moto taxi journey (10 mins max). Terminal 21 shopping mall is 5 mins walk away, as well as some 7-11s, eateries and the public transport options. Can't fault the place!
Scott C. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
One of the best hotels of my trip

Location, size of room, and friendly staff
9.3
Excellent service
Craig T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Another great stay

Great staff , clean and comfortable
9.3
My second stay here and as nice as the first ....... Upgraded again to the 96sqm room , superb ! Just like being in a spacious apartment with ALL the trimmings , including washing machine which is very handy . Definitely stay here again and recommend to others . Good price on Agoda
Omar K. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2014
Great Value

Room size, Price, Location
8
This is a nice hotel. The Executive Suite was affordable at about $80 per night on Agoda, but the size of the room was massive... bigger than my two-bedroom apartment. The furnishings were nice and the staff was professional. I used the gym on the top floor, and while small, it served my purposes (a treadmill, an ellipitcal machine, a few weight machines, and free weights). The pool was also ok... not great, but it was good enough to relax in at night and get a good view of Bangkok's moonlit skyline. The only downsides to this hotel were relatively minor. First, it's about a 5-10 minute walk on Soi 19 to get to Sukhumvit. They offer a free Tuk Tuk shuttle service, but I couldn't be bother looking at the schedule for the next one (they left every 30 minutes)... but this wasn't a major inconvenience, it was only a 5-minute walk. And the breakfast was not great. I was expecting a full buffet spread out in a dining room, but it looked like it was a converted hotel room with some small tables set-up and the cook using the room's kitchennette to fry the eggs and bacon. It was fine, but it doesn't compare to the massive buffets at places like the Baiyoke Sky Tower Hotel. Anyway, it's a decent hotel. I've stayed there twice now, and will probably stay there again.
Kiwaun W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Very beautiful stay.

Big room, superb staff, great location
9.7
I absolutely loved my stay at the Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence. The Staff were ver friendly. Your are not far from any night life unless you are trying to go to the club or something. The room was always cleaned to greatness everytime I came back to my room. I would definitely stay again when I return to bangkok. A lot of A,Erica's hotels should take noted from this one : )
Maypitcha L. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
Value for money

Pet friendly hotel, Great Location, Big room
8.7
I'm a returning customer. I would reccommend this hotel for those who seek the pet friendly hotel. The location is great, near Shopping center and easy access to Public transportation. Overall, it values for money!
Ray A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Quiet and comfortable area

Location, nice rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Grand Mercure is one of the best for location and high quality, easy access to trains. Great room.The location is great, near Shopping center and easy access to Public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence BangkokGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - KitchenGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - BathroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - BathroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - InteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - ShopsGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - ViewGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 department storeGrand Mercure Bangkok Asoke Residence Bangkok - Around hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04