or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel

1 Fortune Town Building, Rachadaphisek Road, Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - World restaurant One Ratchada Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe (King size bed) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Prestige (Twin Beds) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Poh W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Fun and interesting

Great Location with easy access to subway
7.7
It was comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Normal Business Stay

location, very friendly staff, renovated with nice design
9
This is not the first time i have been staying in this hotel. What makes me keep on returning to this hotel is definately is its location. The MRT station is just next door and also shopping complex is next to it. Also, i found that the hotel staff is extremely helpful. When i arrive that day, there is so many guest at the check in counter, but there is other hotel staff that actually help me to check in rather than makes me wait for the crowd to dispersed. This really impressed me with their level of service. Well done to the staff that help me that day!
Ong B. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel

Location , room size and cleanliness
8
Nice location, my preferred choice of hotel when in BKK for business
Oliver C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Pretty basic room and not great room service

Staff, Location, Mall
6.3
Wasn't a great stay if I'm honest. The room was small but fine, the sheets weren't overly clean, the room service food was pretty bad. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful though
Jialiang M. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Great services by friendly staff.

Friendly staff, clean room and great location
8
It was a great experience to stay. Having so much relax and the hotel is situated in a great shopping area.
Chanchanaporn S. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2014
convenience hotel near shopping mall

clean, convenience, big bathroom
8
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
nice hotel

near to mrt
6.7
Derek P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
Good

Service is good,near shopping mall n quiet place to stay.
8
Good place to stay,but there is one thing they didn't have this don't disturb room sign card on it.because I have this morning the make up room keep knocking on my door that have disturb my sleep.so I think this can be improved.
Susan D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Good quality at a good price

Friendly attentive staff, convenient to transport and shopping, central location
9.3
The Mercure was lovely with clean rooms and good facilities. I felt safe and staff were very friendly with good service orientation. As a solo traveller it would have been good to have some more English speaking channels for those down times.
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Excellent

Top quality staff, excellent clean modern room and very comfortable bed
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay, perfect couple of nights in bkk to round off my trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel BangkokGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - World restaurant One RatchadaGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe (King size bed)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Prestige (Twin Beds)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07