or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel

1 Fortune Town Building, Rachadaphisek Road, Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - World restaurant One Ratchada Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe (King size bed) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Prestige (Twin Beds) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Abdullah M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 9, 2013
Very conveniently located

Close to shopping center, transport, breakfast
5.3
Good stay, with pool, fitness and restaurant, conveniently located near to shopping and entertainment. Only issue was the smell in bathroom.
Swarna E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
not bad

near ice skating ring, near mrt, friendly concierge
4.7
my children accidentally moved the bed, and i saw thick layer of dust and dirt underneath as they never clean that part ever since the bed was located. i asked the cleaning service to clean them but still saw the dust. next day i found dust and spiderweb by the corner of the closets, corner of the room. they didnt replace the towels after they clean the room. so if we decide to go back hotel to rest and have a shower, you have to request the towels. one of the day, the hotel was running out of water. my kids were ready to shower and found there were no water coming out of the tap.
Cecilia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
comfort stay

clean, easy access
6.7
Lutrika M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Value for money.

Clean rooms with great staff.
7.3
Fung C. Families with older children China, August 5, 2013
It is very closly with shopping centre and MTR.

Its hotel is very clean. Service is very good. The traffic is very convenience with MTR.
8
This hotel overall is very good if the booking price include the breakfast buffet to be better.
Patchamon R. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2013
city hotel

close shopping mall, city hotel and near MRT
8
Bernard G. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
A very pleasant and comfortable week's break!

The room was well designed and had all the amenities we needed either in the hotel or in its environs. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
We had a great stay - and this is not our first time at the hotel - in a Club Room. I recommend it to business people, couples, and romantic breaks given the location and facilities either in the hotel or in the surrounding area. Access to the subway system was on the doorstep and only two stops from Central Sukhumvit and no more than 30 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport in a taxi. Thanks to all the staff in the Club Lounge for being so attentive. Only minor inconvenience - the in-room safe malfunctioned and it took 24 hours before the staff could find someone who could open it.
Cha A. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
This is a hotel with good location.

Location, Room Size and bathroom
6
It was a pleasant stay at Grand Mercure, the hotel's location is very good with it's price per night. However, no breakfast was given to the standard room and the room really shows it's age with a very old and non flat screen tv. Check in and out was good and efficient and the staff try their best to attain to our request. Overall quite value for money.
Supanaree W. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
Nice hotel and convenience to access all area

Room, location and services
8
it's a very convenience to access to all area in Bangkok, near MRT , easy to catch a Taxi and the room was also nice and clean
Irma S. Families with young children Canada, July 27, 2013
We are happy with the friendly staffs.

Access to shopping mall, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
7.7
Happy with the right choice where we are near with the venue of our purpose of coming to Bangkok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel BangkokGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - World restaurant One RatchadaGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe (King size bed)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Prestige (Twin Beds)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07