Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel

1 Fortune Town Building, Rachadaphisek Road, Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - World restaurant One Ratchada Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe (King size bed) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Prestige (Twin Beds) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Friendly staff, cleanliness and close to shopping mall
8
This is not my first time staying here. The hotel is great for business stay and it is located near a shopping mall.
William G. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Good room and near shopping mall

shopping, spa, and dinning
7.7
Dennis C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Business stay

Location, price and room size
7.7
Good location.
Hian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Great location hotel

The location is just across a shopping mall, minutes walk to MRT station and friendly staffs
8
Stay was wonderful. Room is very clean and quiet. Staffs everywhere greet you with a smile. All of them speak good english.
Hong H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
superb and i will return to the same hotel soon

cleaniless, convenience, service
8.3
Yanyo T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
Relax and comfortable

Friendly, attentive and helpful
10
From the moment I step into the hotel till the time I left for airport, everything especially services and help were very quick and attentive. I dont feel comfortable is that I had room service for my late dinner and somewhere around midnight and morning at about 830 am where I m taking my bath, I could hear someone just trying to unlock the door and I could see the handle moving. It is very scary especially being alone. Nobody press the door bell and I could see that there is a trolley outside waiting to collect the dishes that I have left it in the room. I really dont like it.
Dennis C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Business stay

Location, price and room size
6
Poh W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Great location

Great for shopping
7.3
It was located near to shopping mall and MRT. Great for shopping and connection to other parts of Bangkok.
Yok F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Great location and goog service

strategy location, great service from staff and easy access to public transport
8
if compare with last trip in this hotel, the check in service has been improved. attentive staff let me few comfortable for the stay
Buana A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
had a pleasant stay

conveniently located. service from the staff was good
7.7
The hotel is nicely located, walking distance to MRT station (Phra Ram 9 station). For those who are feeling adventurous, it's worth to try the street foods on Huay Khwang market at night situated not far from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel BangkokGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - World restaurant One RatchadaGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe (King size bed)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Prestige (Twin Beds)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07