or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel

1 Fortune Town Building, Rachadaphisek Road, Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe (King size bed) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Prestige (Twin Beds) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - World restaurant One Ratchada Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Hotel building Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - MRT Station Phra Ram 9 (Rama 9) Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Lounge Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1170 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1170)
Sort by:
Ali C. Couples Lebanon, March 28, 2015
The hotel where you feel yourself at home

It's location, employees' performance and good services provided
9
Was so full of rest and joy I can say it's the best place to stay for a nice vacation
Vivian W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Happy Customer

Staff friendly, Environment, Comfort
9
Overall happy and satisfied. Staffs here are friendly and helpful. Environment is good. Location is fantastic.
Qijun F. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Great location

Good location, spacious room, polite service
8.7
Very good
Ip K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Good location

service, location, price
9.7
Gene G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2015
I stayed an extra night even

Helpful staff, friendly staff, location
8.7
I had a great and relaxing stay at the GMBFH, god bless them, I achieved what I went there for and enjoyed the experience, maybe you should advertise your proximity to the Embassies in Bangkok so that future travelers see that
Gene G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2015
The perfect spot for me on the day

Friendly helpful staff, Its location, ease of access
8.7
I stayed and extra night as it was, the hotel is in the perfect location to get to the Chinese embassy which was my primary task, however there is so much in close proximity to occupy one while waiting for the wheels to grind through the visa process, I am sure I will stay here again
Yeong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
everything good

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.7
Everything was nice. Except when morning, when people walk past and talk, very noisy.
Supatthanee J. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
avenge to good

room, IT mall shopping center, Tesco Lotus supermarket, Central Praram 9 shopping mall
6.7
close to MRT Praram 9, opposit Central Praram 9 shopping mall, great location! clean room, good service.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Excellent hotel, great location to MRT and shoppin

Room comfort, location to shopping and transportation
9
This is a very nice hotel, an MRT station is basically outside the front door. Also, you can use the MRT station to cross under the street and be at a very nice shopping mall. Breakfast was very good, a large selection of both western and Thai choices. The room and bed were very comfortable. My only 2 small complaints are, the roasted chicken I ordered for dinner was a bit on the dry and tough side and I wish the room prices was a little lower, say the $90 - $100 range. I would stay here again for a short 1 to 3 day stay, but not longer because of price.
Charles L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
A satisfactory business hotel

The buffet evening meal is good, the public transport is close to the hotel. It is in Bangkok!
7
Only a brief overnight stay, but the buffet was good and excellent value, being 2 for the price of one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel BangkokGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe (King size bed)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club Prestige (Twin Beds)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - World restaurant One RatchadaGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Hotel buildingGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - MRT Station Phra Ram 9 (Rama 9)Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Club LoungeGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07