or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Davinder K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
pleasant and comfortable

close proximity to airport, near shopping areas and easy access to public transport
6.3
pleasant and comfortable. look forward to staying here again in the near future.
Davinder K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
nice and pleasant stay

near to airport, central location and close to shopping areas
6.3
nice and comfortable. interesting places around the hotel.
Michelle S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
A good alternative to the hotels at the airport

location, value for money and friendly staff.
9.3
Only stayed here for one night for a conference so I can't comment on the restaurant or leisure facilities. I needed to be close to the airport and it only took 20 minutes by taxi so it is a cheaper alternative. Staff really helpful, check-in quick and room very clean.
John P. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Comfortable and affordable for Singapore

Location, friendly staff, comfortable
7.7
More than adequate and reasonable priced for Singapore. Close to good shopping and restaurants and easy access to the airport. The staff were very nice and helpful indeed.
Nuridayu S. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Pretty disappointing for my 2nd time here.

Accessibility to shopping areas, food and beach.
8.7
I've been here twice. The first time was pretty alright. Big room. Comfortable. Clean. Spacious enough for me. Lots of channels available. But it was really disappointing when I went back to the hotel months later. I chose superior king room, expecting a king bed as per promised in the deal. But later when I get to the room, I realised that they combined 2 single beds to make it into 1 king bed. That was already a huge blow to me. But I still expected it to be perhaps slightly comfortable. But no. It wasn't.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
nice and easy

near airport, nearby restoran, nearby shopping
9
Nice and easy, hotel staff friendly and easy to find various restoran nearby hotel.
Lip F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
relax and enjoy trip

good location, friendly staff and shopping
8
Engelbertus V. Families with young children Netherlands, February 4, 2014
We had just a good time.

Clean. Space and good breakfast
8.3
We all 3 (1 young child) enjoyed the stay very much. All is well organized for the guests. All information you can get easily at the lobby. Breakfast is very good. Price is very good. Extra bed for children under 12 is free.Taxi, bus easily available. Is near shopping mall and restaurants.
Miguel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
Good Value for Money

Complimentary Airport Shuttle, Good buffet breakfast spread, and close to good local hawker stalls
8.3
Loved it. It was good value for money given the fast wifi, quick check in and out, complimentary airport shuttles, as well as good buffet breakfast spread.
Amir F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Comfortable, fast service

Speed of checking in
7.3
The speed of checking in was excellent. The room was fine. The TV is a bit small unfortunately. Surprisingly, there was no complimentary mineral water. Not too keen to drink water from the toilet sink. Internet speed was good. Toilet amnesties were sufficient. Hotel provided complimentary shuttle to/from the airport - a savings of 15 sing each way. I recommend staying in this hotel because the rooms are bigger and a lot cheaper than the hotels in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06