or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Ronald P. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2015
Great location

The pool, staff and room size
2.7
Great food court accross the road bridge very cheap eateries, $10.00 to $15.00 in taxi to city and Santosa Island. The Hotel catered for my 2 teenage girls, seperate beds in both room as I am travelling with a mate. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Damji S. Business travelers India, April 3, 2015
My Maiden Stay at Grand Mercure

1. Room Cleanliness & Comfort. 2. Staff courtesy & Hospitality. 3. Prompt Service
8.3
Over all Good. But would appreciate inclusion of Indian Food Varieties in the Menu specially in the B/f spread. This will add value since you have good number of Indian Customers
Ang C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
upsad about the service

got parking lot. near shopping centre. near airport
5
I check in without much warm welcome. To pay so much but in return service not up to standard. Hope more imporvement.
Nini H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
A welcoming return

Courteous staff, prompt room service, free shuttle
8.3
Always a pleasure to return!
Amy L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Worthy Stay

Customer Service, Cozy room, Cleanliness
9.7
Excellent customer service at the reception especially to this particular staff named Judy who served me during my check in and check out. Cleanliness of the room is also well-maintained. Good job to all staffs of Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel. I will definitely drop by for my another staycation.
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
nothing fanciful, nothing bad either

hotel appearance, free shuttle bus
6.7
It was OK. Hotel staffs can be friendlier. There was no direct lift to carpark.
Lai H. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Perfect weekday break

big and clean room!
6
Perfect weekday break!!
Rochaeti R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
nice place to stay

the free shuttle to/from changi airport, room size, clean
8
everytime i come to singapore i always stays in this hotel. this hotel is cozy n homey. the staff also kind n helpfull.
Sugita C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
memorable

staff friendliness, cozy and clean
10
Very memorable and even though it's far from city, you don't worries. Bus station located in front of the hotel or the back. All bus will bring to downtown area. You just ask the concierge the destination and they will tell you which bus stop should you go. Thank you for the concierge for gave me and my families such a lot of help for the bus information. And for sure birthday cake for my bro, very delicious. Well done. Thank you all
Raihan N. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
view

location food entertainment
8
Easy access to all the places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08