or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Sophia S. Couples China, December 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
3rd time staying. Hotel has been renovated recently so lobby, room and corridor were all clean and new. Pleasant stay and will stay there again next time.
Andrea A. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Comfortable and good value hotel

Free shuttle bus to both airport and city centre! good standard rooms with comfortable beds! free wifi
7.3
Attentive and friendly staff on hand to help with any issues, overall a good experience
Shermaine L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Great location, quiet, serene and comfortable.

Great surrounding, good service and clean room!
6.7
Blair P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Comfortable over night stay

Airport shuttle, friendly staff, child friendly - set up an extra bed for free in our room.
8.3
We just over-nighted between flights, but it was a comfortable and positive experience. Lobby was decked out in xmas decorations which the children enjoyed. The room was comfortable and easily fit us and 3 young children. Wish we had more time to take advantage of the hotels amenities and explore the surrounding area.
Lee E. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Nice overall

Near to East Coast, value for money and near to shopping mall
7
I have told the counter staff to get me blankets and pillows but end up only got one blanket. It's nice that they have upgraded us to a better room. Overall, the experience is quite ok. 4 stars hotel for quite a good rate.
Sarucita M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
we enjoy stayed at Grand Mercure

easy to find the food, near shopping centre, nice & comfortable room
8.7
My kid love to stayed at Grand Mercure. We can find many local foods near the hotel,just walked few minutes from hotel. Especially chilli crabs at one of the restaurant near this hotel. we really enjoyed dinner at there... Also laksa-the famous one at Katong area. if you want to find local restaurant at Singapore, this is the best place ;-)
Aries L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
A very excellent hotel with comfortable room

Large Room, Comfy bed, Fast Internet
9.3
Very pleasant stay, they have breakfast, fitness room, swimming pool, and close to food court (for those who loves to enjoy culinary)
Johnson T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Breakfast booking for Guest is a chore

Clean Room / Quiet Surroundings / Smoking rooms available
5.3
My Guests: 2 couple and a single was quite unhappy with breakfast as they had to pay for it - i as their host had instructed the hotel to debit my credit card for them to have a through pass for 5 days of breakfast instead of them paying for it - it is so disgraceful and a loss of face that this was not done despite repeated reminders on the first nite , second nite and until the third day this still carried on. one of my guest got fed-up and left midway thru her stay to stay in MBS for the remaining 2 nites.
Song L. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Little disappointed will book again if on special

Gym, shuttle to airport, good size room
5.7
This is a repeat visit. The hotel had a makeover, new front desk, new gym (I like the new gym now, more equipment a more space), tv now on hang on wall (more room space as TV console removed), still having the old bathroom (chipped tub, surrounding of bathtub was regrout but bits came off exposing the dirty/mouldy original) and replenishing of daily toiletries only I tub of shower and conditioning shampoo each (I uses one each myself daily and thus have to call and replenish daily)... Wasn't impresses with the checking in/out process as the wait was long... I went to conciage to get a complimentary parking ticket and another long wait awaits... There was a tourist before me taking up a staff member and there are another two staff just coming in and out of area without attending to me! I will come back if I get special rate for this hotel.
Roberto P. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2013
decent hotel close to beach

friendly staff, decent restaurant, location
7.7
overall a decent hotel although away from the main tourist attractions and nightlife but easily accessible. staff were friendly and efficeient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07