or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1722 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1722)
Sort by:
Makwiyah W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
good stay nice spot far enough from F1 so no jam

location location location
8
Great stay, nice suburb area and far enough from F1 - it was the racing week 10 mins you can reach the breach and 15 mins you can be back in city
Makwiyah W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
good stay, nice to be near parkway parade

location food and parkway parade
9.7
Good stay always nice to be in the east. check out the spa next door.
Surya W. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Satisfaction

Close to local eatery, Shopping Mall and Cleaness
8.3
It was a pleasant stay and I will come back. Check in and check out was fast and no problem. It would be nice to include the breakfast on the room price.
Hui M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Nice Hotel, but a bit far from downtown

clean, friendly staff and close to shopping area : )
7.7
The hotel is fine. Thought it will be so so hotel, but room was clean and very nice when check in. Staffs are friendly also. Nice location for shopping, but a bit far from downtown.
Jun Y. Families with young children Japan, September 16, 2013
Not bad..enjoyable

Breakfast, Polit staff, calm location
6.7
Clean & gentle hotel however I prefer non fixed shower head in the bathroom.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
very great full and lovely staff

very clean and the serivices i had was great and also friendly staff
10
exllcent great location and close to all shopping center and transportion.
Shahfee R. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great n nice hotel

Good service, no hassle for guests and nice & large room
6
I stayed there throughout my wedding and the front desk made it very easy for my wife's make up artist, my cameraman, my videoman and my bestmen to access the hotel to my room. The security even tapped the lift for them to access the lift. The front desk did even give my cameraman an extra card.
Hugo L. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
clean large rooms

clean large and near shopping area
8
very good stay, hotel room was big and clean . only 1 down side is the construction next door and i suppose it will go on for another few months. Please do not stay if you need some peace
Setiadi G. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2013
nice and clean room

Spacious room, clean, and near shopping mall
7.3
Jun W. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
very nice

Good location, near airport and nice ambience
8
great! 8/10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02