or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Tan R. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
I will definitely come back...

Exceeded my expectation / opposite Parkway Parade / cozy room
9.3
I booked the hotel becos of the picture in Agoda and was surprise to found out that that picture actually belongs to the Suite not superior. Was disappointed but the manager exceed my expectation and gave me a free upgrade to the suite. I was totally delighted and i enjoyed the stay. Manager explained clearly making sure that i understand that they are doing this as an exceptional case. They even go the extra by showing me to the superior room to compare. The room is really cozy, love the location and will definitely come back.
Jungwon H. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2013
Reasonable price for the quality for biz trip

confrortable bed, breakfast, children-friendly swimming pool
7.7
Everything was fine except for the long taxi line in front of the hotel I have never gone through in the hotel. However, as soon as I sent a feedback about this, Mercure Hotel replied very soon with gentleness. Overall is standard hotel.
Siu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
good place for childrens

near food court, shopping centre, good services
8
It is a good hotel for family. And near shopping centre.
Vincent L. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Friendly staffs, Clean room and Modern
8.7
Very comfortable indeed. Newly renovated large rooms and large bathroom. Clean and modern interior design
Vincent L. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Excellent

Clean, Close to Ariport and Modern
8.7
Comfortable, bright spacious room and big bathroom plus friendly helpful staffs
Felix W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Free Shuttle Bus

near mall . near food , near airport
8
overall is good
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Good Hotel, Very Good Value for Money

Great Location, Near Shopping/Dining, Good Express restaurant
8.3
This is an affordable 5 star hotel in a great location close to the airport. The rooms are a little old and the check in/check out procedure cannot compare with the better 5 star brands like Marriott or Sheraton. Every time you check in, it takes along time and the staff never gives you that positive impression that you have a room, don't worry they always find one. The location is great: across for a large shopping mall, a great hawker food center, and a short walk away from a restored shop house area (Marina Parade) with superb restaurants. For the money this hotel is a good deal.
Brack T. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2013
Nothing Special

Modern hotel, friendly/knowledgeable front office staff
5.3
I would rate this as an average/bland hotel - it does the job but you are not going to want to want to spend any extra time at the hotel other than sleeping. Room (deluxe king) was quite small but sufficient for our needs. Some days it was hard to tell if the room had been cleaned or not - used coffee cups not refreshed, bed not remade to "hotel standard". Swimming pool was smallish and quite shallow - good for little kids I guess. My wife used the gym and said it was well equipped.
Takayuki K. Families with older children Japan, July 14, 2013
Simple, clean hotel in proximity of airport

price, large room, clean room
5.3
A bit far from city or other tourist attractions but easily accessible with cab or public transportation. Reasonably priced business hotel with large, clean room. Requested an extra bed but was told it was unavailable at check-in. Seemed very busy with tour package patrons and airline staff, but employees were efficient and fairly helpful.
Lynn Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Easy access to shops and local food

Location to shops, location to local dining, view
7.3
The staff at reception and the concierge were great. I was upgraded on my arrival and my luggage was taken to my room straight away. I did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment. Airport shuttle was regular and easy to organise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05