or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Lemena H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
comfortable

easy access to airport, a shopping mall nearby, lots of local food available
6
not much to complain about.
Gwen M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Friendly staff, quick check in and check out.

Housekeeping, free shuttle to airport, good breakfast buffet
8
C K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Not Bad

Location near airport, clean, and spacious room
7.3
Good. Location near airport, ideal for those travelling, or staying at the east. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Spacious room and reasonable facilities.
Suwarni T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
It is a nice and good hotel for stay

There is a halte bus in front of the hotel
6.3
Vey nice and happy, and there is a shopping mall in front of the hotel, we just use Overpass to reach the shopping mall.
Erlinda M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Spacious and Comfortable Room

Close to Airport, Airport Shuttle is provided, Value for Money
8.3
I'm very satisfy stay at this hotel. The room price is value for money. The room is Spacious and Comfortable. I bring three children at stay in one superior room with extra bed, but still adequate and comfortable. It's difficult to get spacios room hotel in Singapore. That is the strength point of this hotel. Mall is in front of the hotel. Shopping center is connected to the hotel. Coin Laundry is provided with $7 for washing and $7 for Drying. So, it's really ssuitable for whom bringing children with limited numbers of clothes. Of course, I will stay again when we visit Singapore and would recommend this hotels to others.
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
nice hotel in east coast

modern room design, internet access, connected to mall
6
i booked the room here for my guests from out of town, they had a comfortable stay and were able to get their work done with the internet available and also they say the breakfast spread was okay.
Lemena H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
comfortable.

free shuttle service from airport to hotel, lots of local food , and a shopping mall nearby.
6
We have no complaint as we were there on a one-night transit. Free shuttle from airport to hotel and vice-versa, plus a relatively clean environment were the major plus.
Sufiya S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
One of the best hotels i have been in SG

The hotel is close to shopping areas. The room was bigger than I thought. Staff was very accommodating
8.7
The stay was excellent. If I could have stayed longer, I would have. The ambience of the room was really nice and it was really comfortable.
Teck C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good hotel, staff needs to be friendlier

clean, close to shopping areas, good food options
7.3
was a pleasant staycation for me.. would be nice if the hotel staff is a little friendlier..
Parameswaran S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
We both had a very good time spending at the hotel

Location, value for money and available amenities
9.7
A very pleasant and cosy stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02