or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Christine P. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Pleasant and gave us all that we needed

Nice ambiance, proximity to shops, airport and downtown, nice pool and bar area
7
Pleasant and a good base for spending time with family nearby
Jun T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
clean roon and friendly staff

free wifi, free shuttle bus to airport, a shopping centre opposite hotel which have almost everything
7.3
Lucy A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Good sized clean modern room, buffet restaurant

Good sized clean modern room, buffet restaurant is excellent, staff top notch
9.7
Aziz M. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Quiet and comfortable room

Easy access to Airport, Nice view of city and near shopping center
7
I enjoyed my stay there. The room is spaceous and cosy. The bed is comfortable and king size. The pillows are plenty and comfortable. The size of the bathroom is just nice. Other negative views would be the food served is only for non muslim. The first time i parked my car, i parked the car at the parking near the shopping complex. I reached early morning at around 1 am. I faced with a problem searching for the way to the hotel as all the exit doors had been closed. At the end, i managed to find my way out.
Jun T. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Comfortable and clean

room provides wifi, hotel provides free shuttle to the airport and staff are friendly.
7
Meng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff and good location.

front desk staffs are polite, friendly and helpful. Good size of room and easy access to public transport.
7.7
Lisa A. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Ok for short stay

Close to the airport, comfortable and nearby to some shops
5
Our 2 night stay was very average. Breakfast is not recommended despite the variety they serve. Not much of it was worth it - stick to continental items. We had breakfast on the first day however were refused entrance on our 2nd day despite previously being told it was inclusive in our booking. Quite strange, but worked out quite well. Okay for a short stay however I wouldn't recommend the hotel if you want to be close to attractions etc.
Keng B. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Great hotel located in the east of singapore

Location to airport
8
Great hotel that is close to the airportand beach. Shopping mall is right opposite hotel. Lots of restaurants and eateries surrounding hotel
Kim B. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
relaxing and close proximity to shopping, banks

easy access to public transport, easy access to local & international food, nice environment
6.7
Pleasant, relaxing and close to shopping and banks.
Gerard T. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
Good & Affordable

My Guests (Husband & Wife) were very happy & that made me happy!!!
7.7
Rooms were nice & within walking distance to the mall. Hotel café was excellent!!! Buffet spread with mostly local cuisine which were surprisingly very good!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05