or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1687 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Jahui K. Business travelers South Korea, July 6, 2013
centrally located

location, comfort room
7.7
good for money and its location is ok to meet someone
Kay W. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Transit 1 night, suited our needs

Close to airport and airport shuttle service was great
7.3
Enjoyed the one night as it suited our needs for a transit visit
Johan M. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Superb

Great concierge, free shuttles, easy access to public transport, near to shopping centre
8.7
It was by far the greatest hotel experience in Singapore. Its all about FREE SHUTTLES!! With free airport shuttle everyday to the hotel, free shuttle to the nearest MRT station (Paya Lebar) on weekdays and also free shuttle to the main tourist attraction on weekends. Very near to the shopping centre (Parkway Parade), easy access to public transport. Attentive concierge. You can just ask anything about Singapore to them especially Mr Nazri. Singapore local/street food? Just opposite the hotel near Marine Parade. There's halal stalls for the Muslims.
Peter H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 2, 2013
Convenient stay in Singapore

Close to ECP, airport, katong/Siglap, Parkway Parade
8
Good stay. With prices going through the roof in Singapore, this was still affordable, yet also too expensive. If there is no need for to stay at Orchard or Marina Bay area, this is really a good alternative. Hotel looks much better than in the past, room was absolutely great. Was there with wife and baby and had everything we needed. And easy to cross the road into Parkway Parade shopping mall. Short walk to East Coast Park as well. All good.
Usha R. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Excellent

Awesome staff, large comfortable room, location
8
Very pleasant. The manager was very kind and understanding and extended our check-out time to accommodate our request for sufficient rest for my elderly father.
Xiuzhu H. Couples China, June 30, 2013
nice stay I love it

big room, clean hotel and the location is good also. food and shopping
9
Nice stay, I like the room and the hotel very much, I will definately visit this hotel again.I will also recommand this hotel to all my friends.
Usha R. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Grateful for great service

(1) Caring staff (2) Large room (even though it was "superior room") (3) Great variety of amenities nearby
8.7
Pleasant, comfortable, memorable. We attended a seminar in the hotel. The only way my elderly dad could attend the seminar was to rest during the breaks -- hence we booked two interconnecting rooms for my family. My elderly dad needed late check-out and the Duty Manager, David, bent over backwards to accommodate our request. We were touched by the kindness and generosity extended to us. Thank you so much!
Lemena H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
comfortable

easy access to airport, a shopping mall nearby, lots of local food available
6
not much to complain about.
Gwen M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Friendly staff, quick check in and check out.

Housekeeping, free shuttle to airport, good breakfast buffet
8
C K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Not Bad

Location near airport, clean, and spacious room
7.3
Good. Location near airport, ideal for those travelling, or staying at the east. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Spacious room and reasonable facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08