My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1547 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1547)
Sort by:
Katherine D. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2014
Friendly and accomodating Hotel Staff

Courteous, Helpful, Considerate
9
We are all happy while staying in the Hotel. The front desk named Eve is very nice, the luggage assistant, the restaurant staffs are all nice and approachable. The room is clean and comfy. The hotel room cleaner is trustworthy. The technician responded quickly when we got some power outage.
Ming W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
spacious

nice ,clean and spacious
8
big and spacious. clean nice room with a shopping opposite.
Ya C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
nice

nice , good , freindly
8
great hotel , clean room , friendly staff , very convenient go to city & shopping area
Nini H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Pleasant stay with great local surroundings

Free shuttle, close to mall & local eateries
7.7
Good first impression with very welcoming bellboy and nice-smelling lobby. One of the few hotels that provides smoking room, many airlines pick this hotel for their crew on night-stops. Check-in and check-out time can be improved, waiting time takes around 10-15 mins on both occasions. Breakfast buffet is reasonably priced at $20++ but we opted for local eateries located just across the road. Free shuttle service is provided to the airport and Orchard Road.
Diana E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
great stay, comfort room

free shuttle, family friendly, worth for money
9.7
i have great stay here. they have free shuttle bus to and from airport, also 1 way free shuttle to major area. big room and they give me rollway bed as compliment as i travel with kids. really appreciate it. many thanks i think i get more than i paid. really worth for money. high speed internet. friendly staff. minus: location is far from main attraction in singapore (go to marina sand cost $18/way). and the nearest mrt station is paya lebar. 1bus to go there (@$1.3 kids go for free)
Carrie C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable, large room

Close to shopping, airport, eateries
8.7
Very good. Large comfortable and clean room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free shuttle bus to the airport was a bonus. CLose to shopping centre marine parade. Lots of restaurants and cafes around.
Wolfgang B. Solo travelers Austria, January 7, 2014
Nice hotel near eateries and shopping arcades.

Nice hotel near eateries and shopping arcades.
6
Nice welcome, clean rooms, good breakfast, Easy Access to bus and taxi, shopping mall just across the road
Songkamon T. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2014
Good services, clean and big room

This hotel has shuttle bus service between airport. Room is very big, clean and the price is valuable. The staffs are mostly quite friendly and good service mind.
9
This hotel has facilities which is valuable with price and quite convenient for the transportation from hotel to city.
Huong L. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Spacious & very comfortable in a great location

Reasonably priced. Large room & bathroom. Excellent location
9.3
The hotel is very comfortable& relaxing, and only metres from two shopping centres. It is surrounded by a good number of vegetarian eating places. Although the hotel has an airport pick-up & drop off service. We were not clear that we had to go to a service counter for pick up. We though some one would be at the departure gate with the Hotel sign to fetch us. Although a fold up bed is complementary for children under 12, we did not know that we need to make a request in the comment part at booking. Luckily, our youngest daughter is only 4 years old & she could sleep on the lounge & foot stool.
Dewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Hotel with excellent services

Service, comfortable room, airport shuttle
9
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel provide excellent facilities and service like a 5 star hotel. I have nothing to complain about this hotel. Nearest MRT station from this hotel is Paya Lebar, hotel provide free shuttle bus to MRT station every 30 minutes in the morning until 12.00 am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04