or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1733 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
Peter H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 2, 2013
Convenient stay in Singapore

Close to ECP, airport, katong/Siglap, Parkway Parade
8
Good stay. With prices going through the roof in Singapore, this was still affordable, yet also too expensive. If there is no need for to stay at Orchard or Marina Bay area, this is really a good alternative. Hotel looks much better than in the past, room was absolutely great. Was there with wife and baby and had everything we needed. And easy to cross the road into Parkway Parade shopping mall. Short walk to East Coast Park as well. All good.
Usha R. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Excellent

Awesome staff, large comfortable room, location
8
Very pleasant. The manager was very kind and understanding and extended our check-out time to accommodate our request for sufficient rest for my elderly father.
Xiuzhu H. Couples China, June 30, 2013
nice stay I love it

big room, clean hotel and the location is good also. food and shopping
9
Nice stay, I like the room and the hotel very much, I will definately visit this hotel again.I will also recommand this hotel to all my friends.
Usha R. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Grateful for great service

(1) Caring staff (2) Large room (even though it was "superior room") (3) Great variety of amenities nearby
8.7
Pleasant, comfortable, memorable. We attended a seminar in the hotel. The only way my elderly dad could attend the seminar was to rest during the breaks -- hence we booked two interconnecting rooms for my family. My elderly dad needed late check-out and the Duty Manager, David, bent over backwards to accommodate our request. We were touched by the kindness and generosity extended to us. Thank you so much!
Lemena H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
comfortable

easy access to airport, a shopping mall nearby, lots of local food available
6
not much to complain about.
Gwen M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Friendly staff, quick check in and check out.

Housekeeping, free shuttle to airport, good breakfast buffet
8
C K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Not Bad

Location near airport, clean, and spacious room
7.3
Good. Location near airport, ideal for those travelling, or staying at the east. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Spacious room and reasonable facilities.
Suwarni T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
It is a nice and good hotel for stay

There is a halte bus in front of the hotel
6.3
Vey nice and happy, and there is a shopping mall in front of the hotel, we just use Overpass to reach the shopping mall.
Erlinda M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Spacious and Comfortable Room

Close to Airport, Airport Shuttle is provided, Value for Money
8.3
I'm very satisfy stay at this hotel. The room price is value for money. The room is Spacious and Comfortable. I bring three children at stay in one superior room with extra bed, but still adequate and comfortable. It's difficult to get spacios room hotel in Singapore. That is the strength point of this hotel. Mall is in front of the hotel. Shopping center is connected to the hotel. Coin Laundry is provided with $7 for washing and $7 for Drying. So, it's really ssuitable for whom bringing children with limited numbers of clothes. Of course, I will stay again when we visit Singapore and would recommend this hotels to others.
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
nice hotel in east coast

modern room design, internet access, connected to mall
6
i booked the room here for my guests from out of town, they had a comfortable stay and were able to get their work done with the internet available and also they say the breakfast spread was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05