or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1786 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Daryl Y. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Comfortable and nice

comfort, location and environment
8
Sutipong S. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
good value for money

Clean room
8
Amanda M. Families with older children Australia, July 31, 2013
Great location.

Location,airport shuttle n shopping
8.3
I always stay at Grand Mecure as the rooms are very spacious and the beds are always very comfortable. I like their amenities they provide.
Jeng S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Convenient access to public transport.

Room, Bus stop in front of hotel, easy access to food
10
What I really enjoy is the bus in front of hotel will take you to Orchard Road directly. The bus frequency is very high. I can go to orchard road do all my shopping and dinning then come back even late at night. Even if I need to catch a cab, it is not too far from city center thus the cost of taxi ride will not be too much.
Graham G. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
A confortable and conveniently located hotel

Staff, cleanliness, Executive loung facilities
7.3
Absolutely fine. A comfortable hotel in easy reach of downtown Singapore and the airport
Zhang Y. Couples China, July 28, 2013
good stay

convenient airport shuttle; kind and warm service; clean room
10
good transit stay with relatively short commute to both city centern and airport
Keng H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Great hotel with affordable rates

Big room, close to shopping mall and local delights
6
The building is a bit old but the rooms are well maintenance. There's many great local restaurants nearby which open till very late at night. The hotel is just opposite shopping mall where you can do last minutes shopping before heading back.
Anawat D. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
peaceful,convenient&comfortable. Really good price

Good price, Big room and convenient for free shuttle bus service
7.7
Roxanne V. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
chek-in too long to wait, over 2pm

smoking room,pool, clean room
6
check-in was too long. i came early expecting to take the room at exactly 2pm, but they were still cleaning the room. waited for 30 mins more. peak hours at 2 pm and only 2 staff at the counter, one for air crews and one for normal bookings.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
I will definitely come back...

Exceeded my expectation / opposite Parkway Parade / cozy room
9.3
I booked the hotel becos of the picture in Agoda and was surprise to found out that that picture actually belongs to the Suite not superior. Was disappointed but the manager exceed my expectation and gave me a free upgrade to the suite. I was totally delighted and i enjoyed the stay. Manager explained clearly making sure that i understand that they are doing this as an exceptional case. They even go the extra by showing me to the superior room to compare. The room is really cozy, love the location and will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07