Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Welly T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
quite ok

quite ok
6
quite ok
Report this review
Januar I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
comfortable hotel located on shopping area

Food, Comfortable, shopping area
6
The Hotel is located just opposite the parkway parade and a few minutes walk to I12, so its located near the shopping area. breakfast is optional, and if you book via agoda, I don't think you can opt for the room with breakfast included. But don't worry about finding food for breakfast ( also for lunch and dinner ). Next to Parkway Parade you can find food court with various local taste. of course, you can also find restaurant at the Mall. One drawback is that there is no MRT station near the hotel, but you can always take the bus.
Report this review
Anna B. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Short but fun.

Good location ( near shopping malls & eateries), good staff service & amenities. East coast beach is nearby too with many seafood restaurants to choose from.
7.3
Overall a good one.
Report this review
Philip H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Front desk, concierge and spacious room.
9
John from the concierge is the most helpful,friendly guy we ever met.
Report this review
Dalilah S. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff,Room is clean and good location
9
my family really enjoy staying there,the best thing is very near to Parkway Shopping n hawker center!!
Report this review
Choo K. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

polite & efficient reception staff & porters, complimentary airport shuttle service, near Parkway Shopping Centre
8.3
Lovely stay, except, I had a fall outside the hotel when I stepped onto the road. It was raining and I lacked concentration when stepping from the concrete pavement onto the road. I sustained minor cuts and bruises on both palms and right forearm beside the discomfort of wet clothes and socks. Some hotel guests, a family of European tourists, who witnessed the incident came to the rescue. They cleaned and bandaged my wounds. My wife (overwhelmed by what happened) and I were most impressed by their civic consciousness and practical helps. I thanked them and told them they were my "Good Samaritans". My wife got first-aid materials from the pharmacy from Parkway. We were glad that we could do some shopping at Parkway before going to the airport to fly home to Perth that day.
Report this review
Roxanne V. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
fantastic

smoking room, friendly staff, good service
8
service was fast and staff are friendly
Report this review
Anne W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
A pleasure

Location, cleanliness, efficient
8
A pleasant experience, well located and clean. Easily accessed and the staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Ivan W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good

Good access and friendly staff.
7.3
Report this review
Joerg S. Families with young children Germany, March 29, 2014
late night arrival, fast service

Extra bed at no expense. Delivered in 10min after request. Spacious room
8.7
Just a short stay to bridge time for a connecting flight, but this will be our hotel for the next Singapore trips!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01