Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Diana E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
great stay, comfort room

free shuttle, family friendly, worth for money
9.7
i have great stay here. they have free shuttle bus to and from airport, also 1 way free shuttle to major area. big room and they give me rollway bed as compliment as i travel with kids. really appreciate it. many thanks i think i get more than i paid. really worth for money. high speed internet. friendly staff. minus: location is far from main attraction in singapore (go to marina sand cost $18/way). and the nearest mrt station is paya lebar. 1bus to go there (@$1.3 kids go for free)
Report this review
Carrie C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable, large room

Close to shopping, airport, eateries
8.7
Very good. Large comfortable and clean room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free shuttle bus to the airport was a bonus. CLose to shopping centre marine parade. Lots of restaurants and cafes around.
Report this review
Wolfgang B. Solo travelers Austria, January 7, 2014
Nice hotel near eateries and shopping arcades.

Nice hotel near eateries and shopping arcades.
6
Nice welcome, clean rooms, good breakfast, Easy Access to bus and taxi, shopping mall just across the road
Report this review
Grigory S. Families with older children Russia, January 7, 2014
This hotel is great for a short stay

Location. Airport Shuttle. Many shops around.
6.7
This hotel provides good quality rooms at affordable price. Best choice for one two nights stay in Singapore
Report this review
Grigory S. Families with older children Russia, January 7, 2014
Thsi hotel never failed my expectations

Price. Location. Free bus to airport
6.3
This hotel provides good quality rooms at affordable price. Best choice for one two nights stay in Singapore
Report this review
Songkamon T. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2014
Good services, clean and big room

This hotel has shuttle bus service between airport. Room is very big, clean and the price is valuable. The staffs are mostly quite friendly and good service mind.
9
This hotel has facilities which is valuable with price and quite convenient for the transportation from hotel to city.
Report this review
Kylie I. Groups Australia, January 5, 2014
Perfect for short stay

Good rate with airport transfers included, clean and in good location
8
As two mature-aged couples we were very happy with our three night stay at this hotel. Transfers from the airport were easy and efficient. Check-in service was prompt, rooms clean and modern. Close to hawker food and a short stroll to Singapore's highly rated Katong Laksa. We happened upon a very good rate which we haven't seen since. Definitely recommend for short stays - for longer stays, some may prefer to be a little more central and closer to the MRT. Closest MRT Paya Lebar - long walk but free shuttle service. Taxis cheap in Singapore so not so much a problem for a short stay.
Report this review
Huong L. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Spacious & very comfortable in a great location

Reasonably priced. Large room & bathroom. Excellent location
9.3
The hotel is very comfortable& relaxing, and only metres from two shopping centres. It is surrounded by a good number of vegetarian eating places. Although the hotel has an airport pick-up & drop off service. We were not clear that we had to go to a service counter for pick up. We though some one would be at the departure gate with the Hotel sign to fetch us. Although a fold up bed is complementary for children under 12, we did not know that we need to make a request in the comment part at booking. Luckily, our youngest daughter is only 4 years old & she could sleep on the lounge & foot stool.
Report this review
Dewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Hotel with excellent services

Service, comfortable room, airport shuttle
9
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel provide excellent facilities and service like a 5 star hotel. I have nothing to complain about this hotel. Nearest MRT station from this hotel is Paya Lebar, hotel provide free shuttle bus to MRT station every 30 minutes in the morning until 12.00 am.
Report this review
Raymond S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Totally satisfied with a relaxing stay

Friendly efficient helpful english speaking staff
8.3
Only 1 night transit after a long flight but very good with quick check-in. Room was excellent and free internet was available in the lobby. We didn't have time to check out the bar/ restaurant so can't comment but there is a good food court and some shops just across the road for a quick cheap meal. Shuttle bus service from/to the airport and runs every 30mins with a journey time of 15-20 mins. The staff at reception were particularly helpful and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04