My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel

50 East Coast Road Roxy Square Marine Parade Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428769 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior King Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping Mall Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle Bus Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Beach Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - Bathroom Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1638 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1638)
Sort by:
Sheree S. Families with older children Australia, December 3, 2012
Home away from home

Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities, comfortable beds, great atmosphere
9.3
Traveling with my Mum and sister on our way back to Australia, only had a one night stop over. Enjoyable stay in a great location was a short walk to the beach via an underpass to avoid a major highway. As a friendly taxi driver had pointed out on our way to the hotel there was a lovely shopping center in easy view from the entrance to the hotel. There is a self service laundry in the hotel a bonus as we had not been able to find a reliable one on our previous travels. I would defiantly stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shopping center across the road, close to beach & airport
Howard A. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel

comfortable bed
8.3
Close proximity via public transport to tourist areas
Sharifah Z. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Accessible location near the beach/mall

Near Parkway Parade & amenities, beach and free shuttle services
6
Overall, comfortable stay. Clean rooms. A little busy at the lobby as there were many airline staffs staying there. Check in took a little longer than expected.
Shopping Tip: Just opposite Parkway Parade mall.
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2012
Great location but not welcoming

Location, view form my room
6.3
Good location, good view from my room. But doormen were not helpful. I did all by myself: took luggage out of taxi, called taxi by myself ...
Travel tip: Stay at the hotel if you want shopping at the parkway parade in front of hotel
Rommel I. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, Huge Room!

Beautiful Clean Hotel, Considerate and helpful staff
8
I'm a PWD. We booked the cheapest room. The rooms is huge, w/c I love very much. The superior room, unfortunately, its bathroom has no roll in shower w/c I specifically need. I called immediately and at the 2nd day they transfer as in a suite room w/ no extra charge. A more bigger room. We stayed here even though its kinda far away from the main city. Taxis are always available. Around 10mins away from Bugis/Orchard/Merlion. 15-20mins to Sentosa. Given the chance, we'll stay here again. Give us discount!
Shopping Tip: Across the street is Parkway Parade Mall and lots of Food Hawkers.
K K. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good hotel with all amenities.

Good Location and transport to aiport.
8
Good hotel in an excellent location. Very comfortable rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Experience the local dining at Katong and Joo Chiat areas.
Matthew P. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Another good stay always taken care of

Service is good and transport easy
7.7
contiue returning to this hotel for times when in singapore and need to be in the area of east coast. located between airport and city it is nice to not have to stay down town all the time. shopping centre across the road and also a new one with in 5 mins walk out the back of hotel. always welcomed with a smile and even when they are busy at check in they seemed to do there best to service everyone as quickly as possible. nice new design for the rooms. will be back again i'm sure
Andy W. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Convenient location and good size room

Dining and shopping nearby
7
Enjoyable but the price a bit steep. The reception was efficient and the lobby was grand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel's location in Katong which is an old town steeped in Peranakan heritage right at the fringe of the city and 20 minutes from the airport is convenient for both the business and free and easy travellers. This "old town" is being rejuvenated and is touted as the next happening place.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great hotel with good location and excellent staff

Location, Staff, Hotel features
8
fantastic location. friendly and efficient staff. real value for money. big and clean rooms. huge mall just across the road with many eateries around so you'lll never go hungry.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room, food around
8
Room is nice and spacious. Many food options surrounding the hotel. East Coast beach is just nearby.
Shopping Tip: Many shops and eateries across the road from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel SingaporeGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Parkway Parade Shopping MallGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Shuttle BusGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - BeachGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Guest Room - BathroomGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinGrand Mercure Roxy Hotel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02